Wednesday, 29 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
Petrol Pumps » COCO, Jubilee Hills
I am at

COCO, Jubilee Hills

COCO, Jubilee Hills is listed in Petrol Pumps. The average user rating and a snapshot of COCO, Jubilee Hills follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    Plot Number 1354, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad - 500033
  • Telephone
    2360-8397
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT COCO, JUBILEE HILLS
There are no events at COCO, Jubilee Hills scheduled currently.
COCO, JUBILEE HILLS USER REVIEWS
1 - 4 OF 4 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
Rajesh on 10th Oct 2014, 10:15am | Permalink
This bunk cheats.When u give a credit card they swiped it twice for Rs 3300 during last month,i didnt notice the messages,but when i received the statement there were two debits.Please avoid this petrol bunk
Sirish on 10th Sep 2014, 5:24pm | Permalink
Yes, accept on this allegation about cheating at this station. I generally notice the reading set to 0 before filling. But last week, filling boy asked me to give credit card picking gun from one end of the station. But by the time I took out my card he pulled the other gun where it was already showing 200 reading and stated filling. I generally fill for 2400 when price was around was 78 – this gives average refilling 31 litres for my i10 Kappa2 and about 10/20 KM after seeing orang light on fuel indicator. But that day they filled for 2550 and he rate was 73 – this gives 34.5 litres filled, but i10 fuel tank capacity is 35 litres (http://www.hyundai.com/in/en/Showroom/Cars/i10/PIP/index.html) and I went for refilling at the same frequency as I do after seeing orange light. Clear case of cheating. Last two times when it happened with my bike, I was able to settle this as they paid me the difference Rs 50 two times. I use credit card every time I fill, so I am going to talk this with the manager at this station. Please do get into their trap as they ask you card even if you say full tanks – why do they need card when they don’t know how much to fill?
GOWRI PRASAD on 12th Jun 2013, 11:13am | Permalink
Hi , I rarely use this pentrol bunk bcoz they are cheating a lot , When ever my bike goes petrol dry.. i am forced to use this bunk , Today again it happend (12- June-13 @ 10:30 AM , when i asked petrol RS100, As usuall he stops @ Rs 99.87 /- reading , means . 13 paise less for Rs100 , they does this for all two wheelers. who gets petrol for 100 / 200.
RATING
10
Suresh on 9th Mar 2013, 9:58pm | Permalink
cheating will be done while filling petrol into your vehicle, The guy will divert ur mind automatically will pour less petrol (may be 100,200).This incident happened to me.The other filling guy will handover a paper (scheme-blah,blah) buy the time when you woke...he completes filling ur petrol. but i woke up before and identified wat was happening over there. but i was cheated by them.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about COCO, Jubilee Hills!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
D Number 22, 23 & 24, 19-1-877/2, Devi Bagh, Bahadurpura
1-9-1122/A, Vidya Nagar
Road Number 1, Jubilee Hills
S Number 100, Hayatnagar Mandal, Pedda Amberpet
Sangeeta Patel, H No-15-21-21/1, Balaji Nagar, No-P1, Triveni Heights, Kukatpally
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
co co jubilee hills, jubilee hills
coca jublie hills
aniva in hyderabad
coco petrol pump@jubliee hills
co co jubleehils
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.