Wednesday, 18 October 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Convergence Labs - Telecommunications & Wireless Technologies (International Research Center)

Convergence Labs - Telecommunications & Wireless Technologies (International Research Center) is listed in Other Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Convergence Labs - Telecommunications & Wireless Technologies (International Research Center) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Convergence Labs - Telecommunications & Wireless Technologies (International Research Center) scheduled currently.
1 - 11 OF 11 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Ruhani on 16th Jun 2016, 2:50pm | Permalink
Convergence Labs is really a good telecommunication institute.All the faculty members are experienced and have great understanding about their key area.They also have fully equipped training labs from which you will better understands the things.I highly recommend convergence labs to my juniors for telecommunication training.
Anubhav on 21st May 2016, 1:17pm | Permalink
No other telecom institute beat the Convergence labs.The way of their teaching is fabulous from any other institute.They always start the course from the basics which is very important in my opinion.The faculty is very experienced and knowledgeable.So
its best telecom training institute in Hyderabad.
Abhishek on 19th Mar 2016, 4:24pm | Permalink
I had done my Training on Telecom Protocol Testing from Convergence Labs.The curriculum covered within the training are of industry standard.That will help me alot in getting a job in MNC.I Completely recommended Convergence labs To all freshers and experienced engineers.
mayank rathi on 8th Mar 2016, 11:31am | Permalink
I wanted to pursue LTE bot camp training and I was not sure which institute to join,then one of my friend recommended convergence lab to me.At first I was in dilemma whether to join it or not as the training institute just wants money and teach nothing,but when I joined my thinking has changed and I would suggest every one to join this institute for brighter future.
kanik gupta on 4th Mar 2016, 3:28pm | Permalink
Convergence labs is really the one good institute. The way teachers teach and handle everyone doubts is amazing.The teachers are highly skilled and cooperative enough,they are always ready to help the students in any case.
Vaibhav on 13th Jan 2016, 2:33pm | Permalink
I was very much glad while getting training from convergence labs. I really like their way of teaching approach .I found it quite helping as it increased my knowledge in Telecommunication.I will surely recommend it to everyone.
Vaibhav on 13th Jan 2016, 2:33pm | Permalink
I was very much glad while getting training from convergence labs. I really like their way of teaching approach .I found it quite helping as it increased my knowledge in Telecommunication.I will surely recommend it to everyone.
richa on 9th Jan 2016, 3:06pm | Permalink
"Satisfied and completed my CCNA Training successfully. My guide gave me guidance well." Thank you Convergence labs for your support.
Raima Sen on 21st Dec 2015, 5:25pm | Permalink
I have completed my training in CCNA at convergence labs. All trainers were good and trained very politely I had learned many thing in CCNA and they grown full confidence in me so I can crack the CCNA exam which is held by the cisco and I am very thankful to the team of convergence labs and trainers also.
Rajesh on 4th Dec 2015, 5:36pm | Permalink
i got to know about this from urbanpro as well as some friends were also there taking classes on different technologies. I joined networking classes and found it very useful and helpful. I learnt many new things which definitely going to help me out in future career. i had also recommended some of my cousins and they are also looking forward to join the institution.

Pros: good faculty, maintained classsroom
Cons: nothing as such
dasu on 11th Aug 2012, 2:19pm | Permalink
this is the worst institute, where they bluff u thta they show placements but u dont get the placements , more over if a company call for recrutiing , only on an average 4 students are being place out of 30 students in the batch think about it and ask the present students regarding all issues and then dare to join
Faiz on 10th Jun 2013, 5:11pm | Permalink
I am about to join, Can u give me u r contact no or email id.
mine is faiz.ahmed321@gmail.com
Masi on 8th Sep 2012, 10:03am | Permalink
Will you give your contact number???... I was about to join here..... Please let me know ur contact detail.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Convergence Labs - Telecommunications & Wireless Technologies (International Research Center)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Shop No. 14, Lower Ground Floor, MCH No. 3-6-365, Liberty Plaza, Basheerbagh (1.1km)
Maximus Towers 2A, Level 7, Mindspace, Raheja IT Park, Hi-tech City, Madhapur (9.8km)
6-3-76, Beside SBI, Near Balanagar X Roads, Balanagar (7.4km)
11-4-637/1, 2nd Floor, Moghal Chambers, A C Guards (1.8km)
No. 6-2-45/7, II'nd Floor, Qurran Manzil, Advocate Colony, A C Guards (1.8km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
best institute of telecomuniction in hyderabad
Faiz is a real estate business medak distic jinnaram mandal
saicommunications2053@gmail.com
convergence labs pvt ltd
convergence labs student ratings
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.