Wednesday, 18 January 2017 »  Login
in
»
Clothing Shops » Coupon Mall
I am at

Coupon Mall

Coupon Mall is listed in Clothing. The average user rating and a snapshot of Coupon Mall follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.9
7 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT COUPON MALL
There are no events at Coupon Mall scheduled currently.
COUPON MALL USER REVIEWS
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.9
7 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
8.0
7.0
2.0
6.0
Ranjan on 24th Sep 2011, 3:13pm | Permalink
Its a wakeup call for Coupon customers. I went there for dusherra shopping and billed Rs. 7703, they gave me 20% discount for more than 7 clothes. Till now the story looks fine. But after returning home I saw there is some damaged saree (I strongly believe that the sales person knows it's a damaged piece, but wanted to sell it off), so I went to exchange it but there were no good sarees available for same price then they asked to go for higher price saree (Gamble played by all merchandisers), I accepted to go for higher price and went to billing desk to pay the difference amount and asked for same 20% discount which they offered me for my 1st saree (damaged saree) but they say now the discount is not valid and need to pay all the extra amount. Most disgusting is that it is their policy. Now I understood that their policy is to fool customers and make money. Even beggars earn money but with honesty, but these Coupon owners are worse than beggars.

Pros: Discounted Price
Cons: Discounted Price
monika on 11th Aug 2011, 11:11pm | Permalink
i have complaint regarding the cloths you use in t- shirt.. i hav recently buyed 1 t shirt aprox 3 months back but aftr washing it twice or thric thr condition of the cloth is very poor.. i even gave a complaint regarding ii in hyderabad ( abids ) but the H.O.D was not accepting his fault.. he was comparing it with the other showroom like nike that nen those companies clothes are like that , that was quit wired answer.. coupon is quit good company i founf n reasonable too but after such behaviour of your staff i am just disapointed... just look aftr the matter..
kavs1442 on 1st Nov 2010, 12:24am | Permalink
This malls is centrally located and the owners have spent a lot to make it look good, one mistake.... Some utterly disgusting employees...one fellow got hold of my friends number from the alterations section and started sending messages... hope management starts taking care of such things..
Some clothes look as if they were worn by someone, soiled and dirty. I sometimes feel if they get the new clothes or get the un sold goods of another shop.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Coupon Mall!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
No. 4-1-969/7, Surabhi Sharda Estates, Hotel Place Heights Lane, Abids
Mayur Kushal Complex, Abids Road, Abids
3-6-138/5 & 6, Himayatnagar Main Road, Himayatnagar
4-1-849, Abids Circle, Abids
No. 5-8-457, S No 4, City Park Hotel, Chirag Ali Lane, Abids
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
COUPONS SHOPPING MALL HYDERABAD
coupons mall abids
coupon mall in dilsukhnagar
coupons shopping complex secunderabad
Park Lane Mall hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.