Sunday, 20 April 2014 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Croma - The Electronics Megastore

Croma - The Electronics Megastore is listed in Home Appliances - Dealers. The average user rating and a snapshot of Croma - The Electronics Megastore follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
3.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    Opp NIMS, Panjagutta, Hyderabad - 500082
  • Telephone
    6653-4850, 4477-8999
  • Website
  • Other
    Branch Off: Jubilee Hills, Road No. 36 - contact: 4477-8999
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Croma - The Electronics Megastore scheduled currently.
1 - 5 OF 5 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
3.0
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
Kamal on 21st Jan 2013, 8:54pm | Permalink
I bought an laptop with croma store, chennai. Really had an very bad and embracing experience with them, they have shown and explained about an laptop with 4 gb RAM but while billing they were packing an 2 gb laptop, my good i found it before billing and inquired about it and they made me paid 5k extra for 4 gb RAM configured laptop, apart from this they are tied up with MTS datacard it seems, they have given an MTS prepaid datacard at 600 cost, but for activation they took another 10 business days...., I never gonna refer my friends to Croma.
ROMEL on 24th Aug 2012, 11:22pm | Permalink
POOR AFTER SALES SERVICE and FALSE COMMITMENTS, . I bought many products previously from this Saket Croma Store, and never had to avail warranty, unless I bought a Croma Tripod (inv no: SLF02A042020032806). When I came home and tried to open a knob from many others, that one particular knob was so tight that, when I applied a little more pressure it just broke. While buying the product they said and its written under warranty manual that if any knob is broken then they will replace it. When I went to claim the same they said its physical damage so they can not replace this. Then I asked then what is the warranty for? They said if anything is broken that is considered as physical damage, therefore it does not covered under warranty. Trust me their after sale service is really pathetic and YOU WILL FEEL CHEATED....
ROMEL on 24th Aug 2012, 7:39pm | Permalink
POOR AFTER SALES SERVICE and FALSE COMMITMENTS. I bought many products previously from this Saket Croma Store, and never had to avail warranty, unless I bought a Croma Tripod (inv no: SLF02A042020032806). When I came home and tried to open a knob from many others, that one particular knob was so tight that, when I applied a little more pressure it just broke. While buying the product they said and its written under warranty manual that if any knob is broken then they will replace it. When I went to claim the same they said its physical damage so they can not replace this. Then I asked then what is the warranty for? They said if anything is broken that is considered as physical damage, therefore it does not covered under warranty. Trust me their after sale service is really pathetic and YOU WILL FEEL CHEATED....
Prakash Yanamandra on 7th Oct 2009, 11:13am | Permalink
I bought a LG 42inch LCD TV. They delivered me a diffective product with scratches on the LCD panel. They failed to take responsibility and exchange the product immediately.
Vijay A on 7th Apr 2009, 3:14pm | Permalink
Very bad customer service and after sales is even worse. They will simply not respond.

While selling they will promise anything, free gift, delivery within 24 hours etc. Will not keep promise

If there is a problem in the product dont expect anything, you have to haggle with the product company for replacement.

I had a very bad customer experience with Croma Retail at Jubilee Hills Hyd

Pros: Cost
Cons: Response time, after sales service, salespersons lie
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Croma - The Electronics Megastore!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Rehmat Complex, 1st Floor, Ameerpet
17, Sona Arcade, Opp Passport Office, Kummariguda
D No 1-2-58/49, Beside Hyundai Showroom, Street No. 5, Himayathnagar (1.9km)
Shop No. 11, Model House, Near NIMS Hospital, Punjagutta (4.1km)
6-3-676/A/2/3/4, Adj To Hyderabad Central Mall, Near Home Town, Punjagutta (4.1km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
chrome showroom in panjagutta
chroma madhapur contact number'
cromo electronic show room tirumala giri
chroma tirumalagiri
chrome shop at panjagutta
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.