Wednesday, 18 October 2017 »  Login
in
»
Government Offices » Customer Service Centre (BSNL)
I am at

Customer Service Centre (BSNL)

Customer Service Centre (BSNL) is listed in Government Offices. The average user rating and a snapshot of Customer Service Centre (BSNL) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    Patny Centre, Telephone Exchange, R P Road, Secunderabad - 500003
  • Telephone
    2781-4422, 2784-7273
  • Email
  • Distance
  • Year Started
  • Timings
    0800-1800
  • Closed On
    No Day
  • Payment Option(s)
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Patny Centre
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Secunderabad
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT CUSTOMER SERVICE CENTRE (BSNL)
There are no events at Customer Service Centre (BSNL) scheduled currently.
CUSTOMER SERVICE CENTRE (BSNL) USER REVIEWS
1 - 2 OF 2 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
K Kodandaram Ramaiah on 17th May 2017, 10:18am | Permalink
My Wil phone No.20025468 has payment gateway through standing instruction. As I want to pay bills directly, pl. disconnect it at an early date and oblige.
R.S.P. Rao on 29th Jul 2013, 11:57am | Permalink
from
Surya Prakash Rao R
A28/307
Sanskruthi Town Ship
Pocharam
Ghatkesar
Ranga Reddy AP
50088

Land Line No 4027196701

Customer ID 4020041035
Account NO 9033902290
Bill no and date 299284877 06/07/2013
Bill period 01/06/2013 to 30/06/2013
Payment Due Date 27/07/2013
Customer Type Indivicual



I Mr. R.S.P. Rao, is a long-time customer of BSNL Broad-band.

I had been clearing my monthly bills sincerely though I faced so many problems with the BSNL bill issue time to time.

Here in the above-mentioned location, I do not understand why do I get the monthly bills mail (postal) service once in two months instead of getting every month. However, my husband had been clearing the bills duly.

MY MAIN CONCERN IS, I FOUND MY INTERNET CONNECTION DISABLED WHEN IN THE MORNING OF 18TH JULY, 2013 I TRIED TO LOG IN.

ON INQUIRY, IT WAS DECLARED DISABLED ON NET AS WELL AS ON PHONE.

MY QUESTION TO YOU SIR, IS HOW COULD MY NET SERVICE BE TAKEN OFF FOR FOUR DAYS CONTINUOUSLY, E.G. 18, 19, 20, 21/07/2010, WHEN MY DUE DATE OF PAYMENT WAS 27/07/2013, FOR WHICH I COULD NOT WORK ON NET FOR MY COMPANY FOR 3 DAYS, E.G. 18, 19, AND 20 JULY, 2013.

Both my company and I suffered a good financial loss as well as my reputation is spoiled in front of my company.

HENCE SIR, I DULY AND HUMBLY CLAIM THAT:

1. BSNL Broadband Service Consumers like me who have been sincerely attached with you for years together and who have been subscribing duly, should not be harassed this way in the future.
2. That, my monthly bill reach my door at least 10 days before the due date and NOT ONCE IN A TWO MONTHS.
3. That without any notice, Internet Service should not be disabled when the due date of payment has not lapsed.

Sir, I strongly urge to inquire my matter and do the needful to prevent this type of torture and oblige me.

I remain here.

Thanking you in anticipation.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Customer Service Centre (BSNL)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
City Civil Court Compound, S P Road (6.3km)
City Civil Court Compound, S P Road (6.3km)
Secunderabad Courts Compound, S P Road (6.3km)
Civil Courts Complex, S P Road (6.4km)
Opposite Rail Nilayam, S D Road (6.6km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
bsnl service centre
bsnl office patny center manger number
bsnl office patny center phone number
BSNL Customer Service Center
bsnl customer service centre secunderabad, telangana
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.