Thursday, 14 December 2017 »  Login
in
»
Home Furnishings » customfurnish.com
I am at

customfurnish.com

customfurnish.com is listed in Home Furnishings. The average user rating and a snapshot of customfurnish.com follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    GSR Estates, C Block, 2nd Floor, No.11-6-56, Survey No. 257 & 258/1, Mumbai Hwy, Bhavani Nagar, Moosapet, Balanagar-Ida, Hyderabad - 500018
  • Telephone
    9014324646
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Email
  • Website
  • Sub-Categories
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT CUSTOMFURNISH.COM
There are no events at customfurnish.com scheduled currently.
CUSTOMFURNISH.COM USER REVIEWS
1 - 2 OF 2 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Bharathi1602 on 2nd Nov 2016, 2:37pm | Permalink
From last two days we are calling your team for fitting purpose but not picking the phone and no response to mail or to the mobile.Not able to know to whom we need to contact and worried about my house warming occasion scheduled on 4th Nov.2016
Bharathi on 2nd Nov 2016, 1:41pm | Permalink
We are not happy with the service provided by custom service.Response is very poor
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about customfurnish.com!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
M. Shop No. 1-57/34, Rajeev Nagar, Gachibowli (10.1km)
M. Shop No. 1-57/34, Rajeev Nagar, Gachibowli (10.1km)
M. Shop No. 1-57/34, Rajeev Nagar, Gachibowli (10.1km)
Door No. 6-8/A, R3 Icon, Ground Floor, Beside Domino's, Shaikpet Dargah Whisper Valley Colony, Ambedkar Nagar, Film Nagar (6.6km)
1-57/69/1/134, 66,72, Gachibowli-Kondapur Main Road, Opp. Ramky Towers, Sherlingampally
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
landline number customfurnish
custom furnish near balnagar road address
register office address of whisper valley shaikpet darga
customfurnish balnagar
CustomFurnish hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.