Wednesday, 22 February 2017 »  Login
in
»
Schools » Dawn High School
I am at

Dawn High School

Dawn High School is listed in Schools. The average user rating and a snapshot of Dawn High School follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
3 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    16-3-993/A, Opposite Officers Mess, Govt. Press Road, Malakpet, Hyderabad - 500036
  • Telephone
    92461-75543
    3 users say this is wrong.
  • Email
  • Distance
  • Sub-Categories
  • Other Categories
    School Bus
  • Year Started
    1992
  • Timings
    0900-1700
  • Closed On
    Sunday
  • Prices
    Admission Fee: Rs. 3000, Fee: Rs. 7000 - 9400 (Anually)
  • Payment Option(s)
  • Other
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Nalgonda X Roads
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Malakpet
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT DAWN HIGH SCHOOL
There are no events at Dawn High School scheduled currently.
DAWN HIGH SCHOOL USER REVIEWS
1 - 7 OF 7 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
3 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
10.0
10.0
10.0
Mohammed on 3rd Feb 2017, 11:37am | Permalink
Good day,

Khurram is very nice principal,
I Highly appreciated,
But a teacher specially Tahera Miss attitude, harassment,misbehavior is not acceptable,
As she mostly did in the 10th class,
Khurram name and dawn school name going to spoiling by her misbehavior and harassment to students,
My advise to Khurram,
Please Order and instruct to Tahera Miss don't repeat misbehavior and harassment with xth class students,
Otherwise one day get in serious problem could be face khurram due of Tharra miss,

Don't ignore my advise,
it is warning or advise,
that is upon you,
it is serious matter,

Kind regards,
Mohammed
Abdul Hafeez. on 3rd Jun 2015, 6:48am | Permalink
Dear Aliya Kindly go an learn some manners from your parents an start your education again from nursury in Dawn High School. i am sure dawn school will give you addmission because to all mannerless students dawn High school will teach manners which will help you in your bride future

I have got an outstanding education from Dawn High School, an today i can say that i am perfect in terms of education.

An i suggest all parents to choose Dawn High School. For their childrens Bride Future.
nazneen fatima on 20th Jan 2013, 9:50pm | Permalink
dawn school is mashallah
Ali Bin Omer on 6th Sep 2012, 3:10pm | Permalink
Yes indeed its a best school but which batch you were in i mean which year.
Me B4 1992.
aliya fatima on 20th Jan 2013, 9:48pm | Permalink
dawn school is bad nasr school is best and other schools dawn school is bad
Dawn on 13th Apr 2013, 11:16am | Permalink
you've no right to tell any institution is bad no where in the religion it is taught to tell bad
A.Fatima on 23rd May 2012, 5:37pm | Permalink
Salam Alaikum.
Its the best school Mashallah.But as a school with muslim administration it would benefit all more if u include a subject for teaching quran with meaning and explanation. As prophet Muhammad SAW said .." The best of people among you are the ones who teach and learn the Quran"
fhfg on 15th May 2009, 8:08pm | Permalink
its da best school in da whole of da universe
RATING
10
safi4dawn on 11th Mar 2009, 10:20pm | Permalink
It is the best school.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Dawn High School!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Besides e-Seva, Sultan Bazar (2.2km)
Plot Number 334, Goutham Nagar, Malkajgiri (9.1km)
10-27/3/D, Gaddiannaram (7.3km)
25-37/2, Road Number 1, Anantha Saraswathi Nagar, East Anandbagh, Malkajgiri (10.7km)
4-232, Geetha Nagar, Malkajgiri (9.5km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
dawn high schl new malakpet
school picture of dawn high school
l saw pic of h.g.i.school
phone number of dawn high school in malkpet hyd
Down high school malakpet
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.