Sunday, 20 August 2017 »  Login
in
»
Schools » Dawn High School
I am at

Dawn High School

Dawn High School is listed in Schools. The average user rating and a snapshot of Dawn High School follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
3 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    16-3-993/A, Opposite Officers Mess, Govt. Press Road, Malakpet, Hyderabad - 500036
  • Telephone
    92461-75543
    3 users say this is wrong.
  • Email
  • Distance
  • Sub-Categories
  • Other Categories
    School Bus
  • Year Started
    1992
  • Timings
    0900-1700
  • Closed On
    Sunday
  • Prices
    Admission Fee: Rs. 3000, Fee: Rs. 7000 - 9400 (Anually)
  • Payment Option(s)
  • Other
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Nalgonda X Roads
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Malakpet
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT DAWN HIGH SCHOOL
There are no events at Dawn High School scheduled currently.
DAWN HIGH SCHOOL USER REVIEWS
1 - 9 OF 9 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
3 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
10.0
10.0
10.0
sher khan on 2nd Aug 2017, 6:56pm | Permalink
ALL r fools i have studied in Dawn high school till 7th standard it is a waste school idf u go and ask last year bacth 10 class students spicially girl about tahera and gulnas miss they say how bad theacers are and incharge of 7th class last year shbana miss she knows only beating very badly and they all r fools and arifa madam ony she wants to beat every child and nothing and no clebrations of 15 aug
26 jan 14 nov and all children will talk in urdu with teachers all teachers are unagucated and
no picnic trip in whole year no assambly very dum students and some children not wear full uniform only last year two things were there magic show and snack show and no cantin Khurram go to success the school syeedabad branch mindblowing school
and there are some swing for children cantin short break lunch break and game,karata,deniyat,namaz period,computer classes with computers art libery and daily dairy for homework and free extra classes i waste my 9 years in dawn high school so requst parents to do admissons in success 5 branchs syeedabad,toli chowki,purani haveli,asif nagar,shah ali banda
Syeda aeliya fatima on 23rd Feb 2017, 9:33pm | Permalink
Dawn high school is good school but it can be more better if their is proffesional teachers so that they can teach the student in more detailed. in fact, malakpet branch is soo good than compared to dewan dewdi branch and i suggest u that to make the progress in dewan dewdi's branch too so that the students of this school have the bright future ahead...
Mohammed on 3rd Feb 2017, 11:37am | Permalink
Good day,

Khurram is very nice principal,
I Highly appreciated,
But a teacher specially Tahera Miss attitude, harassment,misbehavior is not acceptable,
As she mostly did in the 10th class,
Khurram name and dawn school name going to spoiling by her misbehavior and harassment to students,
My advise to Khurram,
Please Order and instruct to Tahera Miss don't repeat misbehavior and harassment with xth class students,
Otherwise one day get in serious problem could be face khurram due of Tharra miss,

Don't ignore my advise,
it is warning or advise,
that is upon you,
it is serious matter,

Kind regards,
Mohammed
Abdul Hafeez. on 3rd Jun 2015, 6:48am | Permalink
Dear Aliya Kindly go an learn some manners from your parents an start your education again from nursury in Dawn High School. i am sure dawn school will give you addmission because to all mannerless students dawn High school will teach manners which will help you in your bride future

I have got an outstanding education from Dawn High School, an today i can say that i am perfect in terms of education.

An i suggest all parents to choose Dawn High School. For their childrens Bride Future.
nazneen fatima on 20th Jan 2013, 9:50pm | Permalink
dawn school is mashallah
Ali Bin Omer on 6th Sep 2012, 3:10pm | Permalink
Yes indeed its a best school but which batch you were in i mean which year.
Me B4 1992.
aliya fatima on 20th Jan 2013, 9:48pm | Permalink
dawn school is bad nasr school is best and other schools dawn school is bad
Dawn on 13th Apr 2013, 11:16am | Permalink
you've no right to tell any institution is bad no where in the religion it is taught to tell bad
A.Fatima on 23rd May 2012, 5:37pm | Permalink
Salam Alaikum.
Its the best school Mashallah.But as a school with muslim administration it would benefit all more if u include a subject for teaching quran with meaning and explanation. As prophet Muhammad SAW said .." The best of people among you are the ones who teach and learn the Quran"
fhfg on 15th May 2009, 8:08pm | Permalink
its da best school in da whole of da universe
RATING
10
safi4dawn on 11th Mar 2009, 10:20pm | Permalink
It is the best school.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Dawn High School!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Besides e-Seva, Sultan Bazar (2.2km)
Plot Number 334, Goutham Nagar, Malkajgiri (9.1km)
10-27/3/D, Gaddiannaram (7.3km)
25-37/2, Road Number 1, Anantha Saraswathi Nagar, East Anandbagh, Malkajgiri (10.7km)
4-232, Geetha Nagar, Malkajgiri (9.5km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Dawn high school phone number
who was topper in ssc of 2017 in dawn high school malakpet
class 10 result dawn public high school
Dawn High School Malakpet
Dawn high school hyd 2011
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.