Thursday, 30 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Diabetic Cell - Positive Homeopathy

Diabetic Cell - Positive Homeopathy is listed in Homeopathy. The average user rating and a snapshot of Diabetic Cell - Positive Homeopathy follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Homeopathy
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Address
    5-1 & 5-2, Durga Complex, Opp R S Brothers, Next Lane To Khadims, Dilsukhnagar, Hyderabad - 500060
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    92909-01001
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Distance
    6.9 km (Maps & Directions)
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Year Started
    2008
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Timings
    1100-1900
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Closed On
    No Day
  • Payment Option(s)
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Dilsukhnagar
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Malakpet
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Diabetic Cell - Positive Homeopathy scheduled currently.
1 - 7 OF 7 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
9.0
10.0
9.0
James on 28th Jul 2015, 1:39pm | Permalink
The best doctors I have seen for Homeopathy treatment. The service and the guidance is excellent. I recommend Positive Homeopathy for Homeopathic Treatment.
RATING
10
Shanthi on 23rd Jun 2015, 3:37pm | Permalink
I am Shanthi from Hyderabad. I consulted Positive Homeopathy for my Diabetic problem since 4 months. I am suffering from Diabetes from past 1 year. I am seeing positive results. Doctors told me that i will see the improvement gradually. Hope i will recover soon by the medicine. I Recommend Positive Homeopathy for their service.
RATING
10
Shanthi on 23rd Jun 2015, 3:37pm | Permalink
I am Shanthi from Hyderabad. I consulted Positive Homeopathy for my Diabetic problem since 4 months. I am suffering from Diabetes from past 1 year. I am seeing positive results. Doctors told me that i will see the improvement gradually. Hope i will recover soon by the medicine. I Recommend Positive Homeopathy for their service.
jeevan on 19th Jun 2014, 4:33pm | Permalink
Positive homeopathy is the best treatment in Hyderabad, recently I went to this hospital for my hair-loss treatment…..the treatment is very good they used all latest technologies …after having the hair loss treatment the result is very good ..After using the homeopathy medicine it controlled my hair-loss
surendra on 14th Jun 2013, 1:36pm | Permalink
i have safering dabtic in recntly attach my age 24 but dabtick atack plz solution completly cure in dabatic in positive homeopathy plz solution
durga on 7th Apr 2013, 6:41pm | Permalink
ME MOKALU MANDA EKKADARA VEDHAVALLARA ME DHAGGARA SUGAR THAGGINDI.,VOTTI PERLU PEDITHEY SARIPOTHUNDARA,DABBULU DHOBBI ROGALU THAGGAKA JANALU ALLADUTHUNNARU KADHARA,MA VUSURU THAGILI NASANAM AVUTHARRA...DOCTOR ANTEY DHEMUDU LANTIVADU...MERU MOSAMTHO DHONGA PERLU PETTI DABBULU DHOBBEY PISACHAALU..CHARITHRALO MELANTI VALLU BAGUPADINDHI LEDHU,,,MERU NAASANAM AVUTHARRA
durga on 7th Apr 2013, 6:37pm | Permalink
memokalu manda ekkadra vedhavallara me dhaggara sugar thaggindi,votti perlu pedithey saripodhara,dabbulu dhobbi rogaalu thaggaka janalu alladuthunnaru kadhara,ma vusuru thagili nasanam avutharra vedhavallara,doctor antey dhevudulantivadu..meru mosamtho dhonga perlu cheppi vayalaku vaylu janala dhaggaranundi dabbulu dhobbey dheyyalu,charithralo melantivallu bagupadadledhu..meru anthey nasanam avutharu
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Diabetic Cell - Positive Homeopathy!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
1-4-880/1/B, Near Balaji Indraprastha Apts, Gandhi Nagar (3.0km)
Secunderabad (5.4km)
D.No:-5-4-669/4, Katala Mandi, Beside B.J.P Office, Abids (1.1km)
H.No. 31-31, P.No. LIG 67, Dharma Reddy Colony, Phase-1, K.P.H.B Colony, Opp: JNTUC, Beh: Levis Store, Kukatpally
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
positive homeopathy reviews for diabetic
kothapeta pisachalu
positive homeopathy address in hyd 20016 april 18
pagitiv homeyopathy in dialsuknagar
www.positivehomeopathy.com
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.