Wednesday, 29 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Dr Ashok's Hair Transplant Clinic

Dr Ashok's Hair Transplant Clinic is listed in Hospitals. The average user rating and a snapshot of Dr Ashok's Hair Transplant Clinic follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Hospitals
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Address
    2nd Lane From Hotel Grand kakatiya, Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500016
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    6662-2244, 6663-2255, 66
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Distance
    5.6 km (Maps & Directions)
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Sub-Categories
    Hair Transplant
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Closed On
    No Day
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Payment Option(s)
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Begumpet
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Secunderabad
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Dr Ashok's Hair Transplant Clinic scheduled currently.
1 - 4 OF 4 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
Ajit Kumar on 30th Jun 2014, 11:20am | Permalink
I had a hair transplantation a year back , as claimed by the doctor himself I didnot got the result in fact. It was my biggest mistake of my life. I lost my hairs which have been transplanted and got a big scar on my back of head.He is a cheater.....
yogesh4342 on 3rd Nov 2012, 1:45am | Permalink
I had HT in this clicnic (2 years ago) and with in 6 months Infection developed on my scalp. No doubt I got very good hair density with in 10 months. But just after 10 months my TRANSPLANTED hairs even started falling (which doctor claims permanent, might be not transplanted depp inside scalp) and then with in 16 months my nearly whole transplanted hair even gone. Now my hair density is only 15 % after 2 years of HT from this clininc. DOnt go to this clinic. I tried to contacting Doctor about my falling of transplanted hair, but no satisfactory resolution and even he asked me to go for 2nd Hair transplant. What a waste of time, money and DONOR hairs. He charged me 70000/- because I came from Singapore for HT, whiel he charged very less from other patient. He is really a very big cheater. Beware!!
SAM on 25th Jun 2012, 8:13pm | Permalink
its TRUE
RATING
1
ambition1212 on 5th Jan 2012, 1:48am | Permalink
Dr Ashok Hair Transplantation Clinic is just waste of money, time and very painful after surgery. I have done Hair transplantation 3 years back. None of the hair he transplanted are grown. Actually infact i had more hair loss after going to him. After surgery my head was really pain for upto 1 year. All my money, time & efforts were wasted. Please don't go to Dr Ashok. After surgery new problem has started such as closing my eyes very frequently. Headache, Itching, Very Big Scar in the Scalp area. Many disadvantages + None of the Transplantation Hair has grown. It's better to have what ever hair you have than going to Dr. Ashok. He Charged me 60,000 Rupees

Pros: NONE
Cons: fter surgery new problem has started such as closing my eyes very frequently. Headache, Itching, Very Big Scar in the Scalp area. Many disadvantages + None of the Transplantation Hair has grown. It's better to have what ever hair you have than going to Dr
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Dr Ashok's Hair Transplant Clinic!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
7-1-27/3, Behind Hotel Green Park, Ameerpet (5.1km)
Minister Road, Minister Road (4.9km)
Above Pride Honda Showroom, Road No.36, Jubilee Hills (7.3km)
St. Marry's Road, Beside Gurudwara, Near Railway Station, Railway Station Road (5.4km)
No. 8-2-269/3/1/4, Near NATCO Pharma, Road No.2, Banjara Hills (4.9km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
doctor Kumar's transplant reweive
after hair transplant photos
doctor Kumar's hair transplant clinic in hyd
Dr.Ashok hair clinic
hair tranaplant ashok
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.