Sunday, 27 May 2018 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Dr D Sree Bhushan Raju (Nephrologist)

Dr D Sree Bhushan Raju (Nephrologist) is listed in Doctors. The average user rating and a snapshot of Dr D Sree Bhushan Raju (Nephrologist) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.5
50 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Dr D Sree Bhushan Raju (Nephrologist) scheduled currently.
1 - 8 OF 8 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.5
50 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
10.0
10.0
NEED A DONOR on 26th May 2018, 11:47am | Permalink
If u are looking to sale your K!dney to make money please reach us, we are looking for the people who wants to sale their organ, if you are ready text us on @whatsapp : +91 8008 65 63 69
NEED A DONOR on 26th May 2018, 11:47am | Permalink
If u are looking to sale your K!dney to make money please reach us, we are looking for the people who wants to sale their organ, if you are ready text us on @whatsapp : +91 8008 65 63 69
NEED A DONOR on 26th May 2018, 11:47am | Permalink
If u are looking to sale your K!dney to make money please reach us, we are looking for the people who wants to sale their organ, if you are ready text us on @whatsapp : +91 8008 65 63 69
NEED A DONOR on 26th May 2018, 11:43am | Permalink
If u are looking to sale your K!dney to make money please reach us, we are looking for the people who wants to sale their organ, if you are ready text us on @whatsapp : +91 8008 65 63 69
KCR on 29th Nov 2017, 5:15pm | Permalink
useless doctor
john on 9th Feb 2018, 3:09am
Post deleted.
DAS on 9th Jan 2018, 10:40am
Post deleted.
RAKESH on 25th Oct 2017, 9:57am | Permalink
Excellent Service
Dr.Sharma on 4th Nov 2017, 5:31pm
Post deleted.
Macron on 24th Sep 2017, 10:37am | Permalink
a good Dr
DAS on 14th Jan 2018, 2:00pm
Post deleted.
Das on 14th Jan 2018, 2:00pm
Post deleted.
DAS on 8th Jan 2018, 4:28pm
Post deleted.
Dr.Sharma on 5th Nov 2017, 5:29pm
Post deleted.
fullhyd.com on 2nd Aug 2017, 3:49pm | Permalink
Buying and selling kidneys is a legal crime in India. fullhyd.com will share all details posted here of people offering to buy or offering to sell kidneys to the cyber crime authorities.
Amar Patil on 15th Feb 2018, 11:02am | Permalink
Sneha Das she is cheat me by collecting 5000/ know she not answer me she is fraud they put that we not scammer but it is totally wrong
DAS on 9th Jan 2018, 10:40am
Post deleted.
DAS on 4th Jan 2018, 5:09pm
Post deleted.
Ranjit on 7th Sep 2017, 6:03pm
Post deleted.
Nani on 12th Aug 2017, 8:50pm
Post deleted.
Dipesh Sharma on 11th Aug 2017, 4:24pm
Post deleted.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Dr D Sree Bhushan Raju (Nephrologist)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
(Consultant At Apollo & Medwin), Ameerpet
C/o Denta Care, Inwinex Towers, Plot No. 130, Opp RBS, Adjacent To Dollar Shop, Gift Planet, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills (4.8km)
City Tower, Nalgonda X Roads, Malakpet (3.4km)
Behind Sant Nirankari Bhavan & Lakdi-Ka-Pul Railway Station, Lakdi-ka-pul (1.1km)
RELATED CATEGORIES
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
dr.sunaj edwead
urgent kidney doner wanted 2018 india
i want sell my kidney 2018
i want sell my kidney
sell my kidneys hyd
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.