Saturday, 21 October 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Dr D Sree Bhushan Raju (Nephrologist)

Dr D Sree Bhushan Raju (Nephrologist) is listed in Doctors. The average user rating and a snapshot of Dr D Sree Bhushan Raju (Nephrologist) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.6
49 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Dr D Sree Bhushan Raju (Nephrologist) scheduled currently.
1 - 9 OF 9 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE  |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.6
49 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
10.0
10.0
fullhyd.com on 2nd Aug 2017, 3:49pm | Permalink
Buying and selling kidneys is a legal crime in India. fullhyd.com will share all details posted here of people offering to buy or offering to sell kidneys to the cyber crime authorities.
Dipesh Sharma on 11th Aug 2017, 4:24pm
Post deleted.
Nani on 12th Aug 2017, 8:50pm
Post deleted.
Ranjit on 7th Sep 2017, 6:03pm
Post deleted.
Macron on 24th Sep 2017, 10:37am | Permalink
a good Dr
Dr Lawson Paul on 19th Oct 2017, 2:02pm | Permalink
Greetings from Apollo Hospital India, Are you interested in selling your organ/kidney for the sum of $800,000.00 cash contact our surgical doctor. Dr Lawson Paul' a doctor from our hospital for details,we need genuine donor,Email, What's App or call via lawsonpaul19@gmail.com what's App Dr Lawson Paul 00918892945037
NEED A DONOR on 20th Oct 2017, 10:46am | Permalink
are you willing to donate your organ for making money, we are looking for all groups donors, you will be paid by good amount.If you are interested please contact us Email : support@blkhospitalindia.com or reachus@blkhospitalindia.com or Whatsapp : +917729963721
NEED A DONOR on 20th Oct 2017, 10:46am | Permalink
re you willing to donate your organ for making money, we are looking for all groups donors, you will be paid by good amount.If you are interested please contact us Email : support@blkhospitalindia.com or reachus@blkhospitalindia.com or Whatsapp : +917729963721
Naveen on 20th Oct 2017, 9:39pm | Permalink
I will donate my kidney contact me on delhinaveenkumar99@gmail.com
NEED A DONOR on 20th Oct 2017, 10:46am | Permalink
Are you willing to donate your organ for making money, we are looking for all groups donors, you will be paid by good amount.If you are interested please contact us Email : support@blkhospitalindia.com or reachus@blkhospitalindia.com or Whatsapp : +917729963721
NEED A DONOR on 20th Oct 2017, 10:47am | Permalink
Are you willing to donate your organ for making money, we are looking for all groups donors, you will be paid by good amount.If you are interested please contact us Email : support@blkhospitalindia.com or reachus@blkhospitalindia.com or Whatsapp : +917729963721
NEED A DONOR on 20th Oct 2017, 10:47am | Permalink
Are you willing to donate your organ for making money, we are looking for all groups donors, you will be paid by good amount.If you are interested please contact us Email : support@blkhospitalindia.com or reachus@blkhospitalindia.com or Whatsapp : +917729963721
Dr mohan on 20th Oct 2017, 3:02pm | Permalink
My name are Dr Mohan from BLK Super Speciality Hospital ,we are informing the general public we are in need of kidney for a reward sum of $450,000 USD.Interested donor should kindly contact via our help line:+919971948936?, whatapp +919971948936email:drmohan801@gmail.com
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Dr D Sree Bhushan Raju (Nephrologist)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
(Consultant At Apollo & Medwin), Ameerpet
C/o Denta Care, Inwinex Towers, Plot No. 130, Opp RBS, Adjacent To Dollar Shop, Gift Planet, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills (4.8km)
City Tower, Nalgonda X Roads, Malakpet (3.4km)
Behind Sant Nirankari Bhavan & Lakdi-Ka-Pul Railway Station, Lakdi-ka-pul (1.1km)
RELATED CATEGORIES
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
kidney required urgently 2017 india
maharashtra kidney agent in add contact no
a positive kidney buyers 2017
i want sale my kidney full hyd
need kidney urgently a+ 2017 sept
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.