Friday, 28 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
Ayurveda Hospitals » Dr Saji D'souza BAMS
I am at

Dr Saji D'souza BAMS

Dr Saji D'souza BAMS is listed in Ayurveda. The average user rating and a snapshot of Dr Saji D'souza BAMS follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Ayurveda
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Address
    Kerala Sanjivini Ayurvedic Centre, Bhagyanagar Housing Colony, Opposite K P Housing Board, Kukatpally, Hyderabad - 500072
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    2306-3609
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT DR SAJI D'SOUZA BAMS
There are no events at Dr Saji D'souza BAMS scheduled currently.
DR SAJI D'SOUZA BAMS USER REVIEWS
1 - 6 OF 6 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
Srikanth on 27th Oct 2016, 12:36pm | Permalink
hi, I am thinking to visit for psoriasis can anybody help me my number 9866862612
RATING
1
vishal on 29th Apr 2016, 10:18am | Permalink
i think it is panjagutta, not n kukatpally d souza hospital right????
Dharani on 22nd Mar 2015, 10:52am | Permalink
Thank you for sharing real experiences, these media driven Doctor more are less same.
sindhuri on 16th Feb 2015, 12:35am | Permalink
hi can anyone please suggest me about ksac hospital for treatment
gopal on 17th Apr 2013, 5:34pm | Permalink
Please dont go to KSAC Hospitals ,recently i paid 18000 for a treatment ,but of no use from last 3 months.and now i planed to go for english doctor.
ramya on 9th Sep 2013, 7:44pm | Permalink
hi gopal........if u dont mind can u tel me for wat problem u have undergone the treatment? is it really useless...........???
pallavi_pallu on 12th Jan 2012, 4:18pm | Permalink
Lures all the patients with back pain and joint pains. Makes them pay exorbitant prices for the treatment.

Pros: Explains the problem very well with neat sketches
Cons: No results practically.Behaves very badly with patients. Very rude.
shankar on 16th Aug 2012, 11:27am | Permalink
hi pallavi im planning to visit this doctor.Would you suggest? Have you had any personal exp at ksac?
Ravi Kumar on 8th Jan 2013, 8:13pm | Permalink
Hi Shankar,

I visited Dr. S. Saji D Souza few months back. I took treatment from him I have to say that apart from making your wallet lighter, his treatment is useless.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Dr Saji D'souza BAMS!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Plot Number 48, Sundernagar, Behind ESI Hospital, Erragadda
Jolly Villa, 8-2-676/2, Road No. 12, Banjara Hills
Sri Sai Ram Clinic, Near Bus Stop, Yapral
Shobhana Towers, VV Nagar Colony, Kukatpally
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
ksac hospital hyd address
KSAC Hospital cantact no com
panchagutta ksac hospital vecancy
kacs hyderabd
dr ansi desouja in KSAC hospitals
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.