Friday, 21 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
Special Clubs » Dr. V Nagesh (Hypnotist)
I am at

Dr. V Nagesh (Hypnotist)

Dr. V Nagesh (Hypnotist) is listed in Special Interest Groups. The average user rating and a snapshot of Dr. V Nagesh (Hypnotist) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT DR. V NAGESH (HYPNOTIST)
There are no events at Dr. V Nagesh (Hypnotist) scheduled currently.
DR. V NAGESH (HYPNOTIST) USER REVIEWS
1 - 9 OF 9 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
1 USER
Quality Of People
Activeness
10.0
10.0
jagan on 27th Jul 2016, 7:23pm | Permalink
he's good and excellent. only thing is you have to attend classes regularly.
vidyasagar on 5th Jul 2016, 5:14am | Permalink
What all the above people have said is correct. He cleverly cheats people by estimating their capacity.
I had my experience as early as 1999 with him
Jyothi on 24th Jun 2016, 12:18pm | Permalink
He is a big cheater. And sadest part is he utilises patients helplessness and grabs money by doing all tests. He is very much money minded. Once we go to his office for consultantation,without even listening a problem for 5 min he asks us to take some stupid tests which costs around 7k. And later their will be 10 -30 sittings and costs more than 30k. If we were not ready to take the tests, he will not even see us back and will not listen the actual problem. Such a big business he is doing with people's psychology.
bALAJI on 25th Jan 2017, 2:57pm | Permalink
DUE TO MY DAUGHTER DEPRESS PROBLEM I HAVE VISITS SOME DOCTORS AND MOST OF THEM ARE MONEY MINDED, IS IT TIME EFFECT OF KALIYUGA ??
WHERE WE SHOULD GO ???
Ananymous Affected on 15th Dec 2015, 6:45pm | Permalink
Fake Fake Fake I want to know about the device more , depending on the instrument he uses he is scraping money from people
pramod on 29th Jun 2015, 12:32pm | Permalink
Fake treatment. Money grabbing, big cheat. Full of hidden charges. Don't waste your hard earned money by going to his clinic (hell)
kiran on 23rd May 2015, 6:02pm | Permalink
He is big fraud.I went to this person for anxiety problem. He shows once device and asks to touch it and acts as if there is problem identified. He says there is some problem. Now the really money grabbing begins. He takes family background and finacial background as causal questions. Then he decideshow much money to loot from the patient. for my treatment i paid 10k rupees and for some other person he charged 30k. He is very big cheat. Please dont belive him. Instead u'll get very good psychiatrist for very reasonable cost outside
Kiran on 11th Dec 2014, 2:10pm | Permalink
He is great and healed my problems. He also advised me to listen a beautiful Ocean music album in 1990s. I forgot that title of album, but it was great. Sir can you tell me the title of that album
raju on 13th Jul 2014, 1:17pm | Permalink
i want consling,,
Sohailkhan on 3rd Jan 2013, 7:04pm | Permalink
Is there any chances to learn hypnosis
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Dr. V Nagesh (Hypnotist)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
R K Residency Apartments, Ground Floor, Road No. 11, Near Reliance Fresh & Ahmad Diary, Banjara Hills (2.8km)
5th Floor, Laxmi Plaza, Entrenchment Road, East Marredpally
Opposite Meredian School, Road No 7, Banjara Hills
11, HUDA Swarnajayanthi Complex, Ameerpet
No. 302, Archana Arcade, 10-3-190, Opposite Railway Reservation Complex, St Johns Road
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
hypnotist doctor contact number
www.pattabiram psycalagist in hydarabad
hypnotist kamalakar contact
HIPNP THEREPIST KAMALAKAR HYDERABAD ADDRESS CELL NO
Hypnosis Hyderabad|Hypnotism Hyderabad Hyderabad, Telangana
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.