Wednesday, 18 October 2017 »  Login
in
»
Consultancies » E-Comm Sys India
I am at

E-Comm Sys India

E-Comm Sys India is listed in Placement Agencies. The average user rating and a snapshot of E-Comm Sys India follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT E-COMM SYS INDIA
There are no events at E-Comm Sys India scheduled currently.
E-COMM SYS INDIA USER REVIEWS
1 - 14 OF 14 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
apathak019 on 4th Dec 2014, 2:39pm | Permalink
No Investment Work. We provide Part Time work in your city. Your per day work time 4 hour and work salary is 4000 to 10000 per month and more. This is no data entry work, no online work, We provide job for all students and part time workers. Your work time according to you.

Requirement for candidate
Good communication skills
Knowledge of Hindi & English for Talking
Laptop & Internet
Good Personality
(Anyone can do this work for part time & full time - Not age limit)

Any Graduate & Under Graduate person apply for this job. You can work any cities of India.

You can contact us, Please send your resume and give me contact details on our mail id.

Arjun Pathak
Apathak019@gmail.com
Indore (Madhya Pradesh) India
mohd zahoor kamran on 24th Dec 2013, 5:49pm | Permalink
Hello sir,
. mohd zahoor kamran here I have completed my b tech from ece 2013 if any vacancies plz contact me on9032678525
Ramesh Reddy on 27th Sep 2013, 9:23am | Permalink
i have 2 years exp in desktop engineer.i certified hardware&networking engineer in jetking and cerified MCSA.
My qualification is 10+2 and pursuing degree final year.my email id-ramesh.reddy2090@gmail.com.
I am waiting for a good job.
reenapandey.it.personal on 13th Jul 2013, 6:42pm | Permalink
Hi sir, I am reena pandey, I have Completed MCA in 2013 batch and have also knowlege in JAVA ,C ,C++.so if any fresher opening is there plz contact me.

contact no. +91-9692675125
MANISH KUMAR on 19th Jan 2013, 5:31pm | Permalink
I have done btech in electronics and tele communication engineering , and i have knowledge of java, c , c++ sql javascript html, , and also i have 1 year experience in electronics. I need a job matching my profile.pls contact me at 8977625984, manishec88@gmail.com
shravan.kumar8711 on 2nd Jan 2013, 10:57pm | Permalink
hi sir ,
i am shrawan i completed my btech in 2012 with 62%,i learn ASP.NET,C#.NET,SQLSERVER2008,WPF,AJAX,JAVASCRIPT,
i am looking for it job so please inform me.
no 9700888185, mail id:shrawan.veeramalla@gmail.com
shafeek.m on 2nd Jan 2013, 1:53pm | Permalink
have completed MBA(finance) from osmania university with 65%.am looking for a job in the area of finance,,,so pls contact me 8885602232
murthy.raptati on 25th Oct 2012, 12:33pm | Permalink
Hi i have 14 years of sales , marketing ,and retail experience if any requiremtns please call this number 8008143463
Nikhil on 26th Feb 2013, 4:35am | Permalink
Hello, We are looking for Sales executive for restaurant. If you have at least 3-5yrs of experience in that field and have contact with companies for daily catering, please email us at kadairestaurant@gmail.com.
eeshwar on 16th Nov 2012, 1:56pm | Permalink
If anybody is interested to build part time business, to earn 50K in 2 years time, and to get a royalty income, pls contact me at:eeshwarrd@ymail.com
nuthan on 7th Oct 2012, 12:37pm | Permalink
my name is nuthan.i need a job in php. my number 8712367498
eeshwar on 16th Nov 2012, 1:56pm | Permalink
If anybody is interested to build part time business, to earn 50K in 2 years time, and to get a royalty income, pls contact me at:eeshwarrd@ymail.com
sridharreddy on 1st Oct 2012, 2:42pm | Permalink
hi am sridharreddy,i have completed my b tech in 2012 iam looking core job so please contact me my no.9000709945
balu on 26th Sep 2012, 1:15pm | Permalink
hi i am balu i have completed my MCA in 2010 .i am looking for a job in IT so plz help me.
contact me through this mail id balu.nannuri@gmail.com
Balakrishna on 19th Sep 2012, 11:50am | Permalink
sir..i m searching for placement job opportunities in IT field..my email id is sbalakrishna11@gmail.com
i m completing my btech in 2011. please help me right job.
eeshwar on 16th Nov 2012, 1:57pm | Permalink
If anybody is interested to build part time business, to earn 50K in 2 years time, and to get a royalty income, pls contact me at:eeshwarrd@ymail.com
satya.akkireddy on 2nd Sep 2012, 12:57pm | Permalink
Hi..i am A.Satyadev,i have completed my BTECH(EEE) in 2009.Iam looking for a job in core or software.so please contact me through this no. 9959683852
satya.akkireddy@gmail.com
eeshwar on 16th Nov 2012, 1:58pm | Permalink
If anybody is interested to build part time business, to earn 50K in 2 years time, and to get a royalty income, pls contact me at:eeshwarrd@ymail.com
sureshbhat on 24th Apr 2008, 11:51am | Permalink
Phone numbers given here not working
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about E-Comm Sys India!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
105, Aditya Enclave, Ameerpet
Aabram House, 24-86/2/4, Anand Bagh, Malkajgiri
618, 6th Floor, Chenoy Trade Centre, Park Lane
Unit 9/B, Topaz Building, Punjagutta
Flat Number 20, Jabbar Building, Begumpet
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
shamchak to madpur local today 5.57 why
e-comm sys madhapur
e comn sys india
E-COMM CAR SALES LTD
e comm sys india, madhapur india
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.