Thursday, 27 October 2016 »  Login
Computer Institutes » E-Max Technologies
I am at

E-Max Technologies

E-Max Technologies is listed in Computer Training Institutes. The average user rating and a snapshot of E-Max Technologies follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Computer Training Institutes
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Address
    29/3RT, First Floor, SR Nagar, Hyderabad - 500038
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    2381-8006, 6576-6727
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Email
    Click here
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Distance
    6.3 km (Maps & Directions)
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Sub-Categories
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Year Started
  • Timings
  • Closed On
  • Payment Option(s)
  • Closest Bus Stop
    S R Nagar
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Nature Care Hospital
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
There are no events at E-Max Technologies scheduled currently.
Rithika on 14th Feb 2015, 6:29pm | Permalink
Yes,, Ganapati.Adimulam Sir is absolutely excellent and i experenced the Same..
Gagan on 5th Oct 2014, 8:17pm | Permalink
No doubt Ganapati.Adimulam is one of the Best
ABAP Trainer. This can be checked with any
Emax student . I am sure if anyone is not Satisfied with Ganapati sir YOu can't be satisfied with any faculty in Hyderabad. He is that much expert and capable .
Sandeep on 9th Aug 2014, 8:54pm | Permalink
ABAP teaching by ganapathi is not good. He impresses only in demo session for payment of fee.after payiny fee he will not listen to you. And class is with full of interuptions.. He reads by seeing the word document... If you are serious abt learning about abap dont join in this institute. If you are not believe in me take the feedback of current batch students course is going on....
nitin on 28th Feb 2013, 3:07pm | Permalink
Mr.Ganapati.Adimulam is Really One of the Good Yes.Gagan You are true.
SAP-ABAP Trainer and Espeically the way he handles the Advanced Concepts is really excellent. The Examples are So Catchy to understand the Concepts. I too learnt ABAP there itself .

For All Friends Who wanted to learn ABAP,
I wanted to tell one Fact, there are some Institutes teach OO-ABAP Separately and Cross Applications Separately and Charges Additional Fee but where as at eMAX Technologies, this guy Covers all the above things Indepth without any additional Fee. This is really really true...

This Can be checked with any eMAX Student .
Gagan on 13th Feb 2013, 5:22pm | Permalink
Me and My friends Learnt there Only . We never Faced Such things and Still Some Of
My Friends are learning and they too so happy.Any Way guys it may happen with any trainer Some times but Ganapati. Adimulam is one of the Best trainer .Still and hope he too continue the Same and Since Efforts to help the Students like us.
h on 17th Dec 2012, 4:42pm | Permalink
Plz dnt join in Ganapathi Adimulam abap class in emax technology.. Its waste of time and money. Once upon a time(3-4 years back), he use to be best faculty. But now its waste of time, 3-4 mnths of time. and no practical knoledge. He just teach max 40 mins per day. Full of head weight(b coz he got name as good faculty). when ever he want he wil take leave and adjust timings as per his according. I have wasted 15000 rs by joining in his class. just attend his demo clas u ppl wil come to kno. Plz dont join in his class. Its bttr not to learn abap instead of joining in his class.
GHANTE ANITHA on 25th Apr 2014, 4:05pm | Permalink
GANAPATHI SIR was excellent faculty from view of me.

even though im a MBA finance and HR i got complete knowledge about sap abap i can answer for any questions from abap.

sir teaches very excellent i love his way of teaching and the examples was awesome.

it depends on student that how much involvement and concentration they keep and practice is much more important than all.

THANKS to ganapathi sir from bottom of my heart for providing me a excellent training.
LEAVE A COMMENT has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about E-Max Technologies!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

1-10-63/83, Plot Number 47, Chikoti Gardens, Begumpet (5.0km)
501, MGR Estate, Punjagutta (2.0km)
S Number 402, 4th Floor, GS Towers, Opposite Reliance Web World, Himayathnagar (2.0km)
101/C, Ramakrishna Nivas, SR Nagar (5.6km)
Shop Number 110, Annapurna Block, Aditya Enclave, Ameerpet (5.5km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
This page was tagged for
EMAX?Technologies Private Limited review
current to emax technology
emax technologiescomplaints
Emax Technologies Private Limited reviews
17th dec demo classes in annapurna block ammerpet.
Follow on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.