Wednesday, 26 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
Hospitals » E S I Hospital
I am at

E S I Hospital

E S I Hospital is listed in Hospitals. The average user rating and a snapshot of E S I Hospital follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT E S I HOSPITAL
There are no events at E S I Hospital scheduled currently.
E S I HOSPITAL USER REVIEWS
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
sravani on 8th May 2017, 6:29pm | Permalink
Will you provide the ESI permanent ID cord
khalid on 7th Jan 2014, 12:29am | Permalink
Excellent
Responsible PERSON on 28th Nov 2012, 3:06pm | Permalink
Today i face weird situation in ESIC main branch in erragada. I met general practitioner doctor for my health problem.
I told my problems to doctor. Sir i have a problems like dizziness,fatigue,vomtings and nausea and heat in body since 6 months.
So plz could u write blood test for vitamin deficiency and bacterial infection then suddenly reacts and
THAT F**** DOCTOR WROTE ON MY PRESCRIPTION TO CONSULT "psychiatrist".......
TODAY I TOOK LEAVE and LOST ONE DAY SALARY.
EVEN THOUGH I AM NOT SATISFY, THEY DIDNT GIVE ANY MEDICINES AND ANY RESPONSE.
I ASKED HIM WHY SHOULD I MEET psychiatris. BUT HE JUST SHOUTED GET OUT FROM HERE.
I SHAME ON ESI DOCTORS.
WHAT THE F****** DOCTORS ARE THERE.
I KEPT SAFE THAT PRESCRIPTION FOR MY FUTHURE USE.

PLZ I REQUEST AUTHORIZED PERSON TO TAKE ACTION LIKE THAT BITCH OF SON.

TODAY 28/11/2012 ESIC HOSPITAL ERRAGADA MAIN BRANCH.
DOCTOR NAME I DONT KNOW BUT ROOM NO.57. (1 MALE AND 1 FEMALE DOCTORS ARE THERE )
MALE DOCTOR B**** OF SON.
suresh on 14th Dec 2012, 11:49am | Permalink
Right said dude, Esi doctors worst doctors. They dont have stuff. Just got job on reservation.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about E S I Hospital!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
50/A, S R Nagar (6.3km)
7-1-282/C/66/67, Sri Ram Nagar, BK Guda, SR Nagar (6.2km)
1-8-264, Opposite Konark TV, S P Road (5.6km)
1-14-158/1/3, Balam Rai, ERPpar Line, Tadbund (6.2km)
Plot Number 61, Shop Number 3, Sarwasukhi Colony, West Marredpally (6.7km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
hyderabadinbestesichospital
ESI ERragadda complete address
sr nagar esi op times
esi hospital sr nagar hyderabad helpline number
yerragadda esi new hospital
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.