Sunday, 22 October 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Electricity Customer Care Office (Quthubullapur)

Electricity Customer Care Office (Quthubullapur) is listed in Electricity Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Electricity Customer Care Office (Quthubullapur) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    O/o. ADE/Operation/Quthubullapur, Opp. Quthubullapur Municipal Office, Quthubullapur, Hyderabad - 500072
  • Telephone
    9440816248
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Electricity Customer Care Office (Quthubullapur) scheduled currently.
1 - 6 OF 6 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
M.sharath baby,9949932139 on 1st Aug 2017, 11:36pm | Permalink
Dear sir we don't know why the power supply is stopped in our area we are suffering a lot from past one and half an hour I think this is not the right time to disturb the citizens,sorry to say this the honoruble cm says that there is no power cut,but the reality is something,so pls don't try to repeat.
Vinay on 2nd Aug 2017, 12:46am | Permalink
Just I'm trying to call to that no its saying always busy..........No Power
Srinath on 2nd Aug 2017, 12:18am | Permalink
100 percent correct bro
Sharanya on 12th Apr 2017, 10:16pm | Permalink
Hi

We are suffering , may I know what is the problem..Till evng 5 o clock onwards no current please raise the complaint and resolve as soon as possible
mb rao on 26th Jul 2016, 4:19pm | Permalink
Respected Sir

Sub: Street light is not working

Ref: poll no 1507092215/010
1662853

With reference to the above subject the above referred street light is not working since last ten days, we already informed by phone to concerned person in our area (Mr. Mallesh) but he said it will take another one week. yesterday night we found one big cobra snake near the poll. the above poll is located at padmanagar phase II near ring road and Rao's high school.
so we are requesting you to kindly take necessary actions in this regards

Thanking you
M. B.Rao
vidya singh on 18th Nov 2014, 5:21pm | Permalink
my consumer no. 00320 03197. i am unable to pay through online service. kindly help.

As per bill the area code is 320 whereas in online payment there is no area code / i.e. 320 in the list mentioned in RR Dist.,
g krishna chand on 11th Dec 2013, 4:21pm | Permalink
my consumer no 00411 06471 i have fixed the meter in nov 2013. today i have received the bill for Rs 746.00 for 82 units. to my surprise there is an arrears of Rs 545.00 before 31/03/13. when the meter is fixed in 11/13 how the point of arrears will arise, kindly clarify to my mail id vijayasankarg@gmail.com
mohd nazeem on 13th Sep 2013, 8:18pm | Permalink
i have small problem with the address on the current bill i am not getting the home address on the bill what i have to do?
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Electricity Customer Care Office (Quthubullapur)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
quthbullapur powerstation cell no
What is the phone number of electricity quthbullapur circle for complaint
quthbullapur current complaint number
current office number of chintal
jeedimetla electricity office phone number
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.