Tuesday, 13 November 2018 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Electricity Customer Care Office (Shamshabad)

Electricity Customer Care Office (Shamshabad) is listed in Electricity Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Electricity Customer Care Office (Shamshabad) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
2.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Electricity Complaints
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Address
    O/o. ADE/Operation/Shamshabad, 33/11KV Sub Station, Shamshabad, Shamshabad, Hyderabad - 501218
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    08413-223266, 9440813062
    10 users say this is wrong.
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Electricity Customer Care Office (Shamshabad) scheduled currently.
1 - 9 OF 9 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
2.0
1 USER
Speed
Service/Courteousness
NA
NA
Pavan kumar on 11th Aug 2018, 9:43pm | Permalink
Waste employment here.daily current cuts minimum 5 times.and any body doesn't response why like this.
Sheriyar on 25th Mar 2018, 2:04am | Permalink
Hi, I want an electrical connection for our land which is in Peddagolkonda village, Shamshabad Mandal. We have two Borewell and needed an electrical connection for plantation. Pls advice
Amarkaran on 10th Nov 2017, 8:16pm | Permalink
SUB: Shifting of 3ph. Power line working on wooden pole with height of 10 ft. by crossing private plots and house for providing 3ph. power supply to Shree Sai Panchavati Enclave,Suraj Garden,Shamshabad,R. R.District-501218. - Reg.
Ref: My letter Dated: 02-04-2014, 06-05-2014(Speed Post), Personal Meeting and 09-10-2014 (Speed Post). TO ADE, O&M, Shamshabad, O/o Tsspdcl Shamshbad, R.R District-501218. 2. Refer
With reference to above I met to ADE, O&M, Shamshabad, O/o Tsspdcl Shamshbad, R.R District personally and explained the above subject situation with gramapanchayat approved plan. He was kind enough to send my petition to planning and estimate section. There is no rectification for above subject.
The said wooden pole is very old situated in private house, power line is in low height is danger for vehicle movements and there is power theft because of low height.
I am neighborer to the said wooden pole house, having electrical connection on my wife name S. NO. 4109 10765, USC 108134933, ERO: GAGANPAHAD, SEC: SHAMSHABAD, AREA CODE 4109,Name: Indira Devi, H. NO.6-185/1/A, Suraj Garden,Shamshabad.

I am Senior Citizen and EX Service Man request to Your Good Self to above subject rectification.
RATING
2
Amarkaran on 10th Nov 2017, 8:04pm | Permalink
SUB: Shifting of 3ph. Power line working on wooden pole with height of 10 ft. by crossing private plots and house for providing 3ph. power supply to Shree Sai Panchavati Enclave,Suraj Garden,Shamshabad,R. R.District-501218. - Reg.
Ref: My letter Dated: 02-04-2014, 06-05-2014(Speed Post), Personal Meeting and 09-10-2014 (Speed Post). TO ADE, O&M, Shamshabad, O/o Tsspdcl Shamshbad, R.R District-501218. 2. Refer
With reference to above I met to ADE, O&M, Shamshabad, O/o Tsspdcl Shamshbad, R.R District personally and explained the above subject situation with gramapanchayat approved plan. He was kind enough to send my petition to planning and estimate section. There is no rectification for above subject.
The said wooden pole is very old situated in private house, power line is in low height is danger for vehicle movements and there is power theft because of low height.
I am neighborer to the said wooden pole house, having electrical connection on my wife name S. NO. 4109 10765, USC 108134933, ERO: GAGANPAHAD, SEC: SHAMSHABAD, AREA CODE 4109,Name: Indira Devi, H. NO.6-185/1/A, Suraj Garden,Shamshabad.

I am Senior Citizen and EX Service Man request to Your Good Self to above subject rectification.
Karthik on 28th Sep 2017, 8:03pm | Permalink
Never respond to problems and worst working staff daily power cuts
Shemily on 9th Apr 2017, 6:10am | Permalink
Everyone suffering to sleep from without power in night..Pls do needful ..U can cut in day time
Chandu on 20th Mar 2017, 12:47am | Permalink
No power continues everyday
Kiran on 18th Jun 2016, 1:46pm | Permalink
So disappointed that power goes off in shamshabad, if it's cloudy. Donno whom to complaint on.

Can someone suggest
SHRI SAI PACHAVATI ENCLAVE on 4th May 2014, 2:34pm | Permalink
At SHRI SAI PACHAVATI ENCLAVE Suraj Garden Shamshabad ELECTRICAL POLES ARE PLACED IN RESIDENCE,
(SUPPLY) LINE IS PROVIDED ON WOODEN POLE, PASSING THROUGH PRIVATE PLOTS AND RESIDENCE THERE IS CHANCE OF UN-AUTHORIZE USE OF POWER LINE.There is no street lights on junction road. Electricity Customer Care Office (Shamshabad)! do not brother .
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Electricity Customer Care Office (Shamshabad)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
O/o. ADE/Operation/Chevella, 33/11KV Sub Station, Chevella, Chavella
O/o. ADE/Operation/Vikarabad, Vikarabad SS Premises, Ananthagiri Road, Vikarabad, Vikarabad
O/o. ADE/Operation/Mamidipally, Tukkuguda, Mamidipally
O/o. ADE(O), APCPDCL, 33/11KV SS, Medchal, Medchal
O/o. ADE/Operation/Quthubullapur, Opp. Quthubullapur Municipal Office, Quthubullapur
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
is there any power problem in shamshabad
substation shamshabad
current office number shamshabad
elecricity office shashabad for new connection
electric office shamshabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.