Wednesday, 13 December 2017 »  Login
in
»
Hospitals » Elite Hair Studio
I am at

Elite Hair Studio

Elite Hair Studio is listed in Hospitals. The average user rating and a snapshot of Elite Hair Studio follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.1
8 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Hospitals
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Address
    3-6-562/2, Old Gayatri Bhavan Building, 1st Floor, Himayathnagar, Hyderabad - 500029
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    6555-7171, 92999-96007
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Distance
    2.1 km (Maps & Directions)
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Website
    www.elitehairstudio.in
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Sub-Categories
    Hair Transplant
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Closed On
    No Day
  • Payment Option(s)
    Cash, Credit Cards
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Himayathnagar
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Kachiguda
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT ELITE HAIR STUDIO
There are no events at Elite Hair Studio scheduled currently.
ELITE HAIR STUDIO USER REVIEWS
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE  |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.1
8 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
6.4
6.2
6.6
Nikhil Gupta on 2nd Mar 2012, 11:31am | Permalink
While searching on the internet I landed up on the website of Advanced Hair Studio India and after reading the reviews, I decided that I must go for a treatment there. I was partly bald and was very depressed by it. The treatment showed great results. Today I have beautiful tresses that I can flaunt! Thank you Advanced Hair Studio India.
RATING
5
kk on 24th Aug 2012, 10:37am | Permalink
Its not a relevant Comment, look at the past comments..
Shreya sharma on 16th Dec 2011, 3:54pm | Permalink
Advanced Hair Studio India has changed the way I used to look at things last year. It has brought me back to my normal happy self. My personal and professional life was in the doldrums last year. The hair loss problem I went through had an impact on my professional and personal life. It was then that I decided I had to get a proper treatment done. After getting to know about Advanced Hair Studio Delhi through a relative, I went through the Advanced Hair Studio reviews and was quite satisfied. I went to check out the place and immediately got myself enrolled for the apt treatment. Within a few months, hair growth and the texture improved started improving. It has been quite some time now. Now I love to style my hair differently. Thanks Advanced Hair Studio India.
RATING
5
Kishore on 24th Aug 2012, 10:32am | Permalink
It seems some on behalf of Advanced Hair Studio is try to post comments against Elite Hair Studio, Guys just look at Users name time frequency. Its a fake comments don't believe them.
prasad on 28th Aug 2011, 6:12pm | Permalink
As previous members said the hair wig is very cost The wig cost is 25000 and it must be maintained careful which is not possible bcos of itching.If patches comes we have to pay more.so be very careful while reach out them

Pros: Some staff is good
Cons: not worthful full waste of money
RATING
5
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Elite Hair Studio!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Flat No. 102, Doctors Pride Apartment, Behind Tata Docomo Showroom, Srirama Colony, Madhapur (10.4km)
86, Gruhalakshmi Colony, Near Rain Bow Hospital / Appollo Hospital, Vikrampuri (7.3km)
2nd Lane From Hotel Grand kakatiya, Begumpet (5.6km)
7-1-27/3, Behind Hotel Green Park, Ameerpet (5.1km)
Minister Road, Minister Road (4.9km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Elite Hair Studio Hyderabad, Telangana 500029
elite hair studio Hyderabad , reviews
elite hair studio custemer rivews
elite hair studio price mumbai
elite hair studio reviews mumbai
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.