Monday, 25 June 2018 »  Login
in
»
Coaching Centers » Erudite Coaching Centre
I am at

Erudite Coaching Centre

Erudite Coaching Centre is listed in Coaching Classes. The average user rating and a snapshot of Erudite Coaching Centre follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT ERUDITE COACHING CENTRE
There are no events at Erudite Coaching Centre scheduled currently.
ERUDITE COACHING CENTRE USER REVIEWS
1 - 11 OF 11 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
keertha on 10th Nov 2017, 12:42pm | Permalink
good overall I am happy with this institution.
ravali on 24th Oct 2017, 10:53am | Permalink
It was a good experience and I got a confidence by joining Erudite Institution for CSIR Physics.
prashanth on 23rd Oct 2017, 11:24am | Permalink
I have attended coaching for IIT JAM Physics in erudite.The teaching of the faculty is good.Especially
classical mechanics,quantam mechanics, electro magnetic theory & thermo dynamics taught by the director sir has great depth and good library with lot of practice problems helped me in my preparation.
vijay chandra on 23rd Oct 2017, 11:17am | Permalink
excellent
MASTANVALI87690@GMAIL.COM on 21st Oct 2017, 5:04pm | Permalink
GOOD
vineth on 21st Oct 2017, 5:03pm | Permalink
This is the top institute for CSIR life science students.
vani on 21st Oct 2017, 4:59pm | Permalink
excellent institution
Bhanu on 20th Oct 2017, 1:24pm | Permalink
Good teaching. I have joined ugc net. I am completely satisfied with Erudite.
Anusha on 20th Oct 2017, 12:52pm | Permalink
Excellent
rohit on 18th Jan 2015, 5:28pm | Permalink
one of the worst institute for MBA coaching in KOLKATA...their tag line instead of being BEGIN WITH ERUDITE TO END WITH IIMS..should be END WITH ERUDITE TO BEGIN WITH IIMS...
TIME and IMS coaching institutes are much than this ERUDITE..
ramakrishna on 12th Feb 2013, 3:38pm | Permalink
tell me about coching for jl&dl in botany.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Erudite Coaching Centre!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
314, Sagar View Building, Behind Liberty Bus Stop, Domalguda (1.8km)
2-2-6/2A, Near NCC, Osmania University Campus, Vidyanagar (3.2km)
3-6-259, 301, Span Chambers, Himayathnagar (2.3km)
1-10-213, Flat Number 101, 1st Floor, Saga City, Ashok Nagar X Roads, Ashok Nagar (3.4km)
3-6-237, Lingapur Complex OR 216, Amrutha Estates, Above Pick 'N' Move, Himayathnagar (2.4km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
erudite coaching centre for life science
erudite institute hyderabad ratings
erudite institute hyderabad reviews just dail
erudite hyderanad
erudite hyderabad reviews
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.