Sunday, 21 December 2014 »  Login
in
»
Consultancies » Fairlinks Placements
I am at

Fairlinks Placements

Fairlinks Placements is listed in Placement Agencies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Fairlinks Placements follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT FAIRLINKS PLACEMENTS
There are no events at Fairlinks Placements scheduled currently.
FAIRLINKS PLACEMENTS USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 18 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
apathak019 on 4th Dec 2014, 2:39pm | Permalink
No Investment Work. We provide Part Time work in your city. Your per day work time 4 hour and work salary is 4000 to 10000 per month and more. This is no data entry work, no online work, We provide job for all students and part time workers. Your work time according to you.

Requirement for candidate
Good communication skills
Knowledge of Hindi & English for Talking
Laptop & Internet
Good Personality
(Anyone can do this work for part time & full time - Not age limit)

Any Graduate & Under Graduate person apply for this job. You can work any cities of India.

You can contact us, Please send your resume and give me contact details on our mail id.

Arjun Pathak
Apathak019@gmail.com
Indore (Madhya Pradesh) India
mahindar on 30th Sep 2014, 8:32pm | Permalink
hello sir iam mahindar,completed my mca with 79% and had completed my testing tools course recently..please help me out.
P.VINOD KUMAR on 24th Jun 2014, 9:27pm | Permalink
Hi I am vinod 2013 passed out(ECE) with 62.94. right now I am working in SERCO BPO PVT LTD, and looking for a core job could u plz help me out

mail id: pvinod465@gmail.com
9700092253
nehabk745 on 23rd May 2014, 11:11am
Post deleted.
reenapandey.it.personal on 13th Jul 2013, 6:32pm | Permalink
hi sir, I am reena pandey. I have completed MCA in 2013 batch and have looking for a good job if any fresher opening are there so plz contact me
my contact no.+91-9692675125
shravan.kumar8711 on 2nd Jan 2013, 10:51pm | Permalink
hi sir ,
i am shrawan i completed my btech in 2012 with 62%,i learn ASP.NET,C#.NET,SQLSERVER2008,WPF,AJAX,JAVASCRIPT,
i am looking for it job so please inform me.
no 9700888185, mail id:shrawan.veeramalla@gmail.com
shravan.kumar8711 on 2nd Jan 2013, 10:49pm | Permalink
hi sir ,
i am shrawan i completed my btech in 2012 with 62%,i learn ASP.NET,C#.NET,SQLSERVER2008,WPF,AJAX,JAVASCRIPT,
i am looking for it job so please inform me.
no 9700888185, mail id:shrawan.veeramalla@gmail.com
shafeek.m on 2nd Jan 2013, 1:54pm | Permalink
have completed MBA(finance) from osmania university with 65%.am looking for a job in the area of finance,,,so pls contact me 8885602232
Narendar on 23rd Dec 2012, 8:31pm | Permalink
hi sir,
MCA 2011 passout so if u know any recritements plz reply me.
swapna on 4th Nov 2012, 10:44pm | Permalink
hi sir i am searching for a job i have done b-tech in computer science and i am fresher,please do reply me soon thank you.
eeshwar on 16th Nov 2012, 1:54pm | Permalink
If anybody is interested to build part time business, to earn 50K in 2 years time, and to get a royalty income, pls contact me at:eeshwarrd@ymail.com
ashish on 4th Nov 2012, 10:59pm | Permalink
do u really think this is the right place searching for job... anyways there are much better place like fresherworld u can it there/// as u have done btech in cs there is vaccancy in iitm pune just search
murthy.raptati on 25th Oct 2012, 12:33pm | Permalink
Hi i have 14 years of sales , marketing ,and retail experience if any requiremtns please call this number 8008143463
praveensingh.chouhan on 12th Oct 2012, 3:34pm | Permalink
Hi,
I am Praveen Singh,
Having 12+ yrs of experience in Telecom Industry in sales and marketing field.Currently Iam working in maharasthra and am keen to move to hyderabad.
Could you please help me out in this regard
mohd abdul kareem on 24th Dec 2012, 12:30pm | Permalink
Hi i am mba marketing i am searching a job in marketing field as marketing executive if any recuirement is there please call me on this number 8712824318
malayasis roy on 8th Oct 2012, 5:32pm | Permalink
hi sir/mam,

i am MBA in HR, fresher. Looki for a job.
Ramarao.G on 23rd Sep 2012, 11:38am | Permalink
hi.sir am looking for job in netwrking side my mbl no:9652097903
abhishekh on 1st Sep 2012, 9:24pm | Permalink
helo sir i abhishekh, just completed my b.tech in ECE with aggregate percentage of 72%, pls inform me if there are any job related to electronics , IT or any job in night shift. contact no. 08081251442
RATING
1
1 - 15 OF 18 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Fairlinks Placements!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
6-3-456/21, Dwarakapuri, Punjagutta
105, Amsri Plaza, S D Road
Flat Number 204, 2nd Floor, City Towers, Malakpet
5/246/3, NFC Main Road, Krishna Nagar Colony
1-8-32/43/A, 2nd Floor, Minister Road
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
India's 5th best university, and the best in Hyderabad, is inviting applications for 2015-16. Click now!
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
farelings himayat nagar contact numbers
fairlinks consultancy hyd
jobs in fair links consultancy himayathnagar
Farelinks placements hi
fairlinks in himayatha nagar
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.