Saturday, 25 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
Hospitals » Fernandez Hospital Pvt Limited
I am at

Fernandez Hospital Pvt Limited

Fernandez Hospital Pvt Limited is listed in Hospitals. The average user rating and a snapshot of Fernandez Hospital Pvt Limited follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT FERNANDEZ HOSPITAL PVT LIMITED
There are no events at Fernandez Hospital Pvt Limited scheduled currently.
FERNANDEZ HOSPITAL PVT LIMITED USER REVIEWS
1 - 12 OF 12 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
Fun boy on 21st Aug 2015, 6:37pm | Permalink
Psychological counseling:
If any one is not able to mingle with your husband or any family discussion please mail me at sk251083@gmail.com.
Fun boy on 21st Aug 2015, 6:35pm | Permalink
If any one is not happy with your husband, plz mail me at sk251083@gmail.com
zareen on 9th Jan 2014, 10:30am | Permalink
Fernandez hospital is the best hospital in hyderabad.i had my 2 c section deliveries there.both my children are preterms.in my 1st pregnancy i had gestational hypertension and i need to deliver it early 34 th week and my consultant dr was dr nuzhat she is a very good dr and supported me through out my pregnancy.my sons weight was 1.29kg because of bp i had intra futerine growthrestriction.for my second pregnancy my dr was dr kasthuri sarvotham even she was the best senior dr i had a c section again because of iud by 36 weeks.she only did my c section and iam well satisfied with this dr and hospital and all my relatives prefer this hospital.its the best hospital in twin cities.last yr i had my delivry and it cost was 40000.and for normal with cubicles it is 25000 to 30000 depending upon ur case .depending upon the type of room ur cost goes up.i prefer cubicles because in both my pregnancies i had to stay long before my delivry.
samira mohd saleh bashwar on 13th Apr 2013, 3:12pm | Permalink
even i also delivered by baby on july 2012, andthere servise is excellent ... Very neat n clean, very supportive doctors and nurses, evev the aayas out there r very supportive.. Alhamdulillah they make my first delivery normal and very easy... Ofcourse which couldnt be happened without the help of God...
8886533554 on 10th Apr 2013, 10:35am | Permalink
its very reasonable rates compare to other above average hospitals but please dont see money life is important and also at the time of pains you will not get any pains and also they try for normal delivery simaltinasly they monitor your baby condition in that hospital you and your boby is 100 % safe
hi on 25th Nov 2012, 12:19pm | Permalink
Excellent Service I have every experienced... Every one shows extreme care (from sweeper to Doctor). I asked almost 100 people round to suggest me the best hospital in Hyderabad for safe delivery.. Almost 85% of people suggested me Fernandez.. I was afraid of cost but after seeking the bill thought it was affordable. I highly recommend it to every one. 90% of cases they never go for C section.... They will always suggest normal delivery...
NEERAJA on 10th Apr 2013, 9:48am | Permalink
hi neerui,glad to read ur review.i jus want to knw the recent price of the normal delivery n c-section as well.n which branch did u joined?iam in dilemma whether to join in fernandez r not.so plz help me out.your reply is very valuable to me.thanks
Srini on 24th Nov 2012, 11:51pm | Permalink
Hi - It's going to be first delivery for my wife and I am thinking for Fernandaz hospital however by looking at reviews, it seems lot expensive. Can anyone tell me how much they cost for normal delivery versus c section? What could be the chances for normal delivery there?
vicky on 17th Nov 2012, 3:40pm | Permalink
hi
Well Wisher on 19th Nov 2012, 6:29pm | Permalink
This is one of the bull sh$% ,pathetic, boring ,money making hospital as the above review said.
show off like American hospital and uses name of Ms Evita who is half the year not available in hospital and run the show.
Services(lab services, Consulting Services) all delayed and expensive.

Please think twice before you go to Fernandez Hospital.

Some one and some reviews as well said this is best in Hyderabad...its bullsh$%.

I have been there and its pathetic.

Give all non sense consent forms and say they follow Catholic Protocols for family planning and deny for family planning if required..even branding the religion for this Business.
saipraveen on 19th Nov 2012, 6:33pm | Permalink
they Provide online lab reports which never work,Consulting fee ( either junior doc or senior doc rs.650/-, diagnotic test...damn costly compared to others and duration for small urine test or blood test minumum 45 min to one hour.

Delivery..not yet there..but the Pre-delivery experience..very bad.
sultana on 25th Sep 2012, 12:07pm | Permalink
what could be an approximate cost for a person to decide whether he can afford a delivery at Fernandez hospital.
hi on 25th Nov 2012, 12:25pm | Permalink
its very reasonable rates compare to other above average hospitals but please dont see money life is important and also at the time of pains you will not get any pains and also they try for normal delivery simaltinasly they monitor your baby condition in that hospital you and your boby is 100 % safe
Keerthi Saran on 27th Jun 2012, 12:22pm | Permalink
Excellent Service I have every experienced... Every one shows extreme care (from sweeper to Doctor). I asked almost 100 people round to suggest me the best hospital in Hyderabad for safe delivery.. Almost 85% of people suggested me Fernandez.. I was afraid of cost but after seeking the bill thought it was affordable. I highly recommend it to every one. 90% of cases they never go for C section.... They will always suggest normal delivery...
Pooja on 2nd Nov 2012, 9:28pm | Permalink
Dear Keethi, I am also consulting one of the doctors at Fernandez. So far, my visits have been ok..I am 20wks into my pregnancy. However I have heard a lot about they being very commercial...can you pls tell me how much did your normal delivery cost. Also, how was the staff during delivery...did they try to scare or intimidate you
Ali on 22nd Sep 2012, 2:01am | Permalink
Can any1 tell me the cost of recent normal delivery in Fernandez hospital PLZ
In September 2012
geeta on 7th Nov 2012, 11:42am | Permalink
hi, am geetha, it costs about Rs.30k to 40k for normal and 40 to 60k for seizerian

my mail ID: tgeetha16@gmail.com
anweshini on 8th Nov 2012, 5:36pm | Permalink
pls. recommend a good doctor in Fernandez who prefer Normal delivery only
appy on 20th Aug 2012, 5:40pm | Permalink
hi keerti,glad to read ur review.i jus want to knw the recent price of the normal delivery n c-section as well.n which branch did u joined?iam in dilemma whether to join in fernandez r not.so plz help me out.your reply is very valuable to me.thanks
rubeena on 16th Jun 2012, 4:43pm | Permalink
this is my second pregnancy .my first pregnancy was c-section,can Fernandez doctor can do my second delivery normal
hi on 25th Nov 2012, 12:20pm | Permalink
depend up on patient condition at that time
Vinod Kumar on 12th Jul 2010, 5:58pm | Permalink
This is perhaps the most pleasurable moment I''ve ever had to face in my life. My wife and I had twin baby boys recently and we're very happy with the service there.In an age where money is everything, Fernandez stands apart where they give importance and care to patient service rather than money. No matter who you're the care is same throughout. The facilities vary from floor to floor based on your spending ability. Moreover the doctors, nurses and the staff are truly class apart. There is no comparison to any hospital in Hyderabad. I truly applaud the training provided to nurses @Fernandez is truly commendable as they do an awesome job. I truly recommend everyone the hospital. They have good team of doctors. We were treated by Dr. Anupama Singh and we say her experience is the sheer exuberance for us. I want to thank Dr. for installing the confidence in my wife and ensuring that nothing will do wrong.They have done more than I expected

Pros: Commitment,VFM,Yomen Service,Utmost Care
Cons: I didn't find any
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Fernandez Hospital Pvt Limited!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
1st Floor, Beside Vishal Medical Hall, Sultan Bazar (1.9km)
3-4-259, Station Road, Kachiguda (2.7km)
9-2-286/2/2, Near Langer House Cross Road, Gandhi Statue, Above Post Office, Besides Mamatha Hospital, Langar House (5.0km)
Angadi Bazar, Uppal (4.9km)
12-2-417/87, Sharadanagar, Gudimalkapur (3.0km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
dr. kasthuri sarvotham reviews
fernandez hospital koti
rate for birth control operation in hydrabad farnandis hospital
how much they will charge for c section at fernandez boggulukunta
normal delivery package in fernandez
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.