Friday, 21 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Film And Television Institute Of Andhra Pradesh (Devdas Kanakala)

Film And Television Institute Of Andhra Pradesh (Devdas Kanakala) is listed in Acting Schools. The average user rating and a snapshot of Film And Television Institute Of Andhra Pradesh (Devdas Kanakala) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
5.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Film And Television Institute Of Andhra Pradesh (Devdas Kanakala) scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 30 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
5.0
1 USER
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
NA
Benjimen on 21st Jul 2017, 7:33pm | Permalink
Sir I'm interested in acting....plz send u r fee details to my mail id plz sir.....benjimen.civil@gmail.com
chandu on 9th May 2017, 11:41am | Permalink
Hiii sir im chandu intrest anchoring
rmani8440 on 9th May 2017, 11:42am | Permalink
Please send details
Kishore Kandula on 27th Nov 2016, 12:45am | Permalink
I am Kishore sir
I love ❤ direction and script writing
I am 😊 having nice stories
Can u plz give me a chance🙏
Josephkshore.kandula@gmail.com
9912916412
Ajay kosuri on 7th Jan 2016, 6:36pm | Permalink
Namaskaram andi naku acting radhu kani acting ante pichi sir 1 year ga me dhagara join avatam kosam HYD lo part time job chesukuntu unanu sir dhayachesi fee details pampagalaru meru na yandu dhaya unchi pampithe meru pampina fee tho na dhagara una mny saripothundi anukunte ventane me dhagaraki valipotanu sir ..Ittlu me pilupu kosam waiting chesuthuna oka cini pichodu 9959946706
suresh on 30th Jun 2015, 3:20pm | Permalink
im intresting to acting plz send me fee details
saidurga Timmisetty on 29th Jun 2015, 10:00am | Permalink
hi sir
I am saidurga.
I have interest in acting.
so please send me the course fee and timings.
email id:sai.timmisetty@gmail.com
ramakrishna on 4th May 2015, 5:47pm | Permalink
hi sir/madam this ram iam verymuch intrest in acting may be this sentence is very common to hear you but ....its true that i have a passion of acting its my dream so please give me a chance and direction to your adress and details please eagerly waiting
my email id is rams1929@gmail.com
D N SHANKER on 13th Sep 2014, 10:51am | Permalink
I am intrested in acting and have a natural talent to act.I have a linage of actors and wish to explore in any form of acting satge,film,tv etc my mail id dnshanker9@gmail.com
priyanka on 30th Jul 2014, 4:41pm | Permalink
Hi this is priyanka am interest to join ur training school but how can I reach uu
chaitanya kumar on 18th Jul 2014, 2:37pm | Permalink
i was interested in acting pls send fee my mail id is urs.chaitu007@gmail.com
phone no-9160302121
sudhakar on 11th Jul 2014, 9:37pm | Permalink
Hi Sir,

I want to join in Anchoring courses.

Could you please send us the full details to battulasudhakar000@gmail.com
swetha on 29th Jun 2014, 6:30pm | Permalink
hai sir..i was interested in anchoring (VJ) can u pls send me details to my mail id:smileswetha143@gmail.com
nitin chandra on 13th Feb 2014, 8:55pm | Permalink
i want to join in direction course plz will you say me the information about timings n fee n monthz of course..my contact number 7416562523 email me at pandu.nitin7433@gmail.com
student at ftiap.. on 13th May 2014, 8:18pm | Permalink
6 months...75.000/- contact devadas kanakala for more information...
B.MANTHRU NAIK on 8th Feb 2014, 12:12am | Permalink
i want acting course so please send me the details of fees,course time
p chaitra on 6th Feb 2014, 11:23pm | Permalink
This is P.chitra
I want interested RJ(radio jacky)
please send to Coaching & fees details.
My mail ID :chaitra991@gmail.com
student at ftiap on 13th May 2014, 8:18pm | Permalink
6 months...75.000/- contact devadas kanakala for more information...
student at ftiap on 13th May 2014, 8:17pm
Post deleted.
1 - 15 OF 30 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Film And Television Institute Of Andhra Pradesh (Devdas Kanakala)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-6-145/9/1/1, Himayathnagar (1.9km)
404, Sai Home, 6-1-68/1, Lakdi-ka-Pul, Saifabad
8-3-231/F/61/B Ist Floor APR Complex, Jubilee Hills X Road, Sri Krishna Nagar (5.4km)
6-3-847, 2nd Floor, Opp Sheeshmahal Theater, Ameengunj Complex, Ameerpet (5.0km)
University Of Hyderabad, Gachibowli
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
FTIAP.com
devaddasu photos pichodu
anchor tring center rajev kanakala studio
devadas kanakala sanjeevaraddy nagar residence
devadas kanakala acting school in hyderabad fees
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.