Tuesday, 16 October 2018 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Film And Television Institute Of Andhra Pradesh (Devdas Kanakala)

Film And Television Institute Of Andhra Pradesh (Devdas Kanakala) is listed in Acting Schools. The average user rating and a snapshot of Film And Television Institute Of Andhra Pradesh (Devdas Kanakala) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
5.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Film And Television Institute Of Andhra Pradesh (Devdas Kanakala) scheduled currently.
31 - 39 OF 39 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
5.0
1 USER
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
NA
charan on 28th Dec 2013, 11:08am | Permalink
hi sir iam charan plz send acting course fees details and duration of acting course to this mail id whatcharan@gmail.com
07829708360
Pavan on 24th Dec 2013, 10:28pm | Permalink
GUD eve

this is Pavan from KPHB,Hyderabad interested in acting

Pls provide me the full details like course,fee and timings

my mobile Number is 8341932710
email id is:rag99@ymail.com
sudhakar on 16th Mar 2013, 12:13am | Permalink
sir
my name is sudhakar
i am intrested acting sir pls give me ur mobile number sir
my number 8686824365
samirandhali3225 on 23rd Jan 2013, 11:48pm | Permalink
fantastic blog for read, i hope all reader will enjoy…keep up the share.
Excellent. Mr Been is my favorite. He is the best.
Mr been is one of the best funny man. His funny acting is excellent. I like your jokes. He is special. I love you.
Much Complex
Srinivas koluguri on 22nd Jan 2013, 7:44pm | Permalink
hello sir, please provide me fees details 9247355992
G.ROHITH on 19th Jan 2013, 11:10am | Permalink
PLASE PROVIDE US DETAILS ABOUT TIMINGS & COURSES AVAILABLE
rohitgonuru on 19th Jan 2013, 11:12am | Permalink
my mobile is 9848232673
saikrishna on 2nd Dec 2012, 10:05pm | Permalink
sir, am interested in acting ......i am not able to pay fee for any course or training ...please if you know free film institutes please suggest me my mobile contact is 9642396679 email id is: bandisaikrishna76@gmail.com
B.Santhosh on 12th Sep 2012, 2:33pm | Permalink
Hi ,my name is santhosh .please provide course and Contact details .i have intrested for acting on TV serials .
Please give me suggestions .my contact no is 9393784333
K.manjunath on 17th May 2012, 11:18pm | Permalink
very nice
31 - 39 OF 39 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Film And Television Institute Of Andhra Pradesh (Devdas Kanakala)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-6-145/9/1/1, Himayathnagar (1.9km)
404, Sai Home, 6-1-68/1, Lakdi-ka-Pul, Saifabad
8-3-231/F/61/B Ist Floor APR Complex, Jubilee Hills X Road, Sri Krishna Nagar (5.4km)
6-3-847, 2nd Floor, Opp Sheeshmahal Theater, Ameengunj Complex, Ameerpet (5.0km)
University Of Hyderabad, Gachibowli
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
film and television institute of Andhra Pradesh devadas kanakala
rajiv kanakala film institute in visakhapatnam
Devadas Kanakala film film
+in ap where in film instute
rajeev kanakala acting school jubilee hills
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.