Saturday, 18 August 2018 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Film And Television Institute Of Andhra Pradesh (Devdas Kanakala)

Film And Television Institute Of Andhra Pradesh (Devdas Kanakala) is listed in Acting Schools. The average user rating and a snapshot of Film And Television Institute Of Andhra Pradesh (Devdas Kanakala) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
5.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Film And Television Institute Of Andhra Pradesh (Devdas Kanakala) scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 34 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE  |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
5.0
1 USER
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
NA
Ajay kosuri on 7th Jan 2016, 6:36pm | Permalink
Namaskaram andi naku acting radhu kani acting ante pichi sir 1 year ga me dhagara join avatam kosam HYD lo part time job chesukuntu unanu sir dhayachesi fee details pampagalaru meru na yandu dhaya unchi pampithe meru pampina fee tho na dhagara una mny saripothundi anukunte ventane me dhagaraki valipotanu sir ..Ittlu me pilupu kosam waiting chesuthuna oka cini pichodu 9959946706
priyanka on 30th Jul 2014, 4:41pm | Permalink
Hi this is priyanka am interest to join ur training school but how can I reach uu
saidurga Timmisetty on 29th Jun 2015, 10:00am | Permalink
hi sir
I am saidurga.
I have interest in acting.
so please send me the course fee and timings.
email id:sai.timmisetty@gmail.com
swetha on 29th Jun 2014, 6:30pm | Permalink
hai sir..i was interested in anchoring (VJ) can u pls send me details to my mail id:smileswetha143@gmail.com
sudhakar on 11th Jul 2014, 9:37pm | Permalink
Hi Sir,

I want to join in Anchoring courses.

Could you please send us the full details to battulasudhakar000@gmail.com
G.S. kumar on 13th Feb 2018, 2:57pm | Permalink
Hii sir I interested in acting but how to join fees details ... because I prefered Ur institute it's best to acting and more chances provided...so I am interested to join our institute plz send the fees details and timeings. sir ...Ur always encouraged people ...9010339238 and mail id chinna141414@gmail.com
nitin chandra on 13th Feb 2014, 8:55pm | Permalink
i want to join in direction course plz will you say me the information about timings n fee n monthz of course..my contact number 7416562523 email me at pandu.nitin7433@gmail.com
student at ftiap.. on 13th May 2014, 8:18pm | Permalink
6 months...75.000/- contact devadas kanakala for more information...
Vinay praba on 5th Feb 2018, 12:31pm | Permalink
Hii sir I interested in acting direction scripts write but how to join fees details ... because I prefered Ur institute it's best to acting and more chances provided...so I am interested to join our institute plz send the fees details sir ...Ur always encouraged people ...9398274330
Praba
tulasiarunakumari17 on 31st Dec 2013, 4:07pm | Permalink
Hello Sir...
I am Tulasi
I have interest in ACTING.....
Please give me suggestions how to enter into the Acting Field.....
saikrishna on 2nd Dec 2012, 10:05pm | Permalink
sir, am interested in acting ......i am not able to pay fee for any course or training ...please if you know free film institutes please suggest me my mobile contact is 9642396679 email id is: bandisaikrishna76@gmail.com
K.manjunath on 17th May 2012, 11:18pm | Permalink
very nice
B.MANTHRU NAIK on 8th Feb 2014, 12:12am | Permalink
i want acting course so please send me the details of fees,course time
sudhakar on 16th Mar 2013, 12:13am | Permalink
sir
my name is sudhakar
i am intrested acting sir pls give me ur mobile number sir
my number 8686824365
B.Santhosh on 12th Sep 2012, 2:33pm | Permalink
Hi ,my name is santhosh .please provide course and Contact details .i have intrested for acting on TV serials .
Please give me suggestions .my contact no is 9393784333
N Saikiran on 24th Apr 2018, 9:09am | Permalink
Hi sir, I am saikiran. I want to join in acting courses. Plz send fee details. And how can I reach you.
My mail address: nsaikiran1@gmail.com
This is my mobile number: 8341454195
1 - 15 OF 34 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Film And Television Institute Of Andhra Pradesh (Devdas Kanakala)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-6-145/9/1/1, Himayathnagar (1.9km)
404, Sai Home, 6-1-68/1, Lakdi-ka-Pul, Saifabad
8-3-231/F/61/B Ist Floor APR Complex, Jubilee Hills X Road, Sri Krishna Nagar (5.4km)
6-3-847, 2nd Floor, Opp Sheeshmahal Theater, Ameengunj Complex, Ameerpet (5.0km)
University Of Hyderabad, Gachibowli
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
film and television institute of Andhra Pradesh devadas kanakala
rajiv kanakala film institute in visakhapatnam
Devadas Kanakala film film
+in ap where in film instute
rajeev kanakala acting school jubilee hills
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.