Monday, 27 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
Restaurants / Bars » Foodmingo.com
I am at

Foodmingo.com

Foodmingo.com is listed in Restaurants / Bars. The average user rating and a snapshot of Foodmingo.com follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
9.5
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT FOODMINGO.COM
There are no events at Foodmingo.com scheduled currently.
FOODMINGO.COM USER REVIEWS
1 - 5 OF 5 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
9.5
2 USERS
Food
Service/Courteousness
Ambience
Value For Money
NA
10.0
NA
NA
Good for date/family - NA
Easy parking - NA
Long waiting - NA
madhu3256 on 11th Feb 2014, 7:37pm | Permalink
foodmingo.com has the worst service imaginable. The first two times when I ordered food with them, they were very nice and everything. But, when I ordered the food the third time from them, wrong items were sent to me. I called them and told them the same thing. Some person that was incharge told me that my next order would be free if it has the same items or items of lesser value. I tried for the next 2-3 days continuously to put an order with them for compensating me. It was not possible. They were telling me that the person that told me that I would be compensated on my next order, is not available and he has not updated my order as wrong items delivered. What should I do, if their employee did the mistake? I will never order food with them again!

Pros: No pros
Cons: Lot of confusion in delivering food and no compensation will be given.
lavanya on 8th Oct 2013, 9:37pm | Permalink
best destination to order favourite food sitting @ home
Madhu on 11th Feb 2014, 7:18pm | Permalink
Worst service ever. There is so much confusion in foood order, when it comes to us. They do not even compensate.
Purvi on 8th Oct 2013, 11:57am | Permalink
I really like to order through this site as the site is very much user friendly and their is no confusions at all...also the people on phone are very polite and helpful.
madhu3256 on 11th Feb 2014, 7:21pm | Permalink
There is so much confusion when they deliver food to us. They do not even compensate for that if we tell them through phone. I hate this service..
Sonika on 3rd Oct 2013, 2:38am | Permalink
Amazing deals and discounts for food order, pickup food order and table booking. Better than snapdeals and other deals website. I will always use www.foodmingo.com for all my restaurant needs .. try it you will love it!!
madhu3256 on 11th Feb 2014, 7:23pm | Permalink
Are you an employee fo foodmingo.com or something, cause they have the worst service. If you are an employee of foodmingo and are advertising their products, then this is not the right platform to do so.
Vinay on 16th Sep 2013, 9:20pm | Permalink
Best deals and discounts offered on Food Mingo. Awesome restaurants listed on the portal. you can track and access archived orders anytime.
madhu3256 on 11th Feb 2014, 7:25pm | Permalink
I thin you too are an employee. Please shut the f up and get lost from this commenting forum. You people have the worst service.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Foodmingo.com!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Road No. 36, 2nd Floor, Behind Chutneys, Jubilee Hills
Plot No. 18, Hardhik Crown, Huda Techno Enclave, Madhapur
Road No. 68, Next To Indian Oil Petrol Pump, Jubilee hills
Road No. 12, Banjara Hills (Opposite Ratnadeep Supermarket), Banjara Hills
A-square Building, Opp: Lingampally Bus Stop, BHEL 'X' Roads, Lingampally
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
2nd Floor, Flat # 204, Tataji Creative Heights, Serlingampally, Botanical Garden Road, Kondapur, Masjid Banda, Hyderabad
www.foodmingo.com
MINGO FOOD INDIA PVT LTD kondapur contact details
foodmingo hyderabad
foodmingo dilshuknagar address
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.