Thursday, 30 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
Bike Dealers » Fortune Honda
I am at

Fortune Honda

Fortune Honda is listed in Dealers - 2-Wheelers. The average user rating and a snapshot of Fortune Honda follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT FORTUNE HONDA
There are no events at Fortune Honda scheduled currently.
FORTUNE HONDA USER REVIEWS
1 - 4 OF 4 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Service/Courteousness
After Sales Service
NA
NA
Dr.b. Sudhakar reddy on 29th Mar 2013, 11:34am | Permalink
I have given for servicing of my Active Honda AP29 3170 two days ago. After servicing when I came to house I noticed that there was oil leaking while refilling oil they did not fixed the bolt properly. Today morning I came to service centre at 8.00 am to my surprise nobody was there to check I had to wait for three hours ultimately I could locate mr. Vital he so causal he made me to wait another one hour on the pretext that technicians were not available. Finally a non tech person fixed the bolt to my surprise I asked have you checked the leakage he said that I am not tech,person. I had to refill the oil at uppal non authorised work shop. What I would like to complaint that the reckless attitude if mr. Vital and non tech person doing service. The Worst service doing at this centre.
Dr.B. Sudhakar reddy on 29th Mar 2013, 9:07am | Permalink
The service is Worst at tarnaka service station I have given honda activate for servicing they have also changed the oil but to my surprise I noticed that oil was leaking when I have taken to MR service centre at tarnaka Mr.
Vital service manager has callus attitude I was made to wait for four hours for checking and he was not admitting the mistake ultimately I had to refill the oil.
Prashanth reddy,Nacharam, on 7th Jul 2012, 10:09pm | Permalink
I didn't see this much of worst servicing in my experience(I am using bike from last 6 years),they are not doing servicing properly,like
i purchased unicorn vehicle 3 months ago in autofin motors uppal,I given my vehicle to servicing(3 times) at tarnaka fortune honda motors
1.1st time i given vehicle to servicing at 11 am,they handover the bike to me next day(It is acceptable,we need to give bike befor 10 am,
2.2nd time given for servicing at 8 am,at that time i informed clearly provide teflan painting,They call me at 2 pm and they told me ur bike is ready come and collect ur vehicle,i went to service center to pickup bike i find my bike without teflan painting, i asked them,they told me wait for 1 hour,we will do paint and give vehicle in 1 hour(they need to clarify before calling customer) and also i findout milage 10 kms defference(very low),
3.3rd time i clearly mentioned few points in job card,they called me at 2 pm for bike pickup.they are giving vehicle to me without water washing(When i demanded they did it),Which points are mentioned in job card they didn't solved And again new problems were created

i am giving suggestions to customers who are using HONDA TWO WEELARS,DON NOT GIVE UR VEHICLE IN THIS CENTER
Mohan Rao, mohan850@gmail.com on 30th Jul 2010, 8:12pm | Permalink
one of worst showroom.. I have problem starting from my unicorn booking to its service.

At the time of booking they said they can deliver from 40-50 days and they’ll call me once the bike gets ready. After booking I waited for 50 days. I didn't get any call. Then, I directly went to the show room and talked to those people. They said we have to pay total amount and I can get bike within 1 week. I paid money that day itself. I was waiting for the call. I didn't get call any call for 2weeks. Then, I went to the show room and talked to them. They said bike came to the showroom 8 days back. They delivered me bike at night 8.30 pm with the date that bike came to showroom. Starting from 1st day, my bike has problems with engine. Due to my busy schedule, I went to show room after 1 week and informed about problem. For that they didn't responded proply. There is guy named naresh. He is the person who booked by bike. He doesn’t care u after tha
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Fortune Honda!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
13-6-431/D/82/1, Plot Number 1, Guddimalkapur, Mehdipatnam
37-118/11, Opposite RK Puram Post, Near Sri Puram Colony, Sanjeeviah Nagar, Sainikpuri
1-1/6, Saraswathi Nagar Colony, Uppal
8-3-166/1/2, Ground Floor, Challa Estates, Erragadda
GRA Automobile, 3-5-356/357/1, Vittalwadi X Road, Narayanguda
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
fortune honda service center tarnaka shifted to??
patny fortune honda shoroom phone number
TWO WHEELER SALES JOB AT TARNAKA
Honda unicorn service center tarnaka
fortune honda tarnaka contact details
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.