Tuesday, 11 December 2018 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Fuse Off Call Office (Hayath Nagar)

Fuse Off Call Office (Hayath Nagar) is listed in Electricity Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Fuse Off Call Office (Hayath Nagar) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Fuse Off Call Office (Hayath Nagar) scheduled currently.
1 - 10 OF 10 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE  |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Rajitha on 26th May 2018, 11:57pm | Permalink
Sir what the hell is this is...??? this a time to cut the power...lot of people will be in deep sleep after a long work ...can't you give them proper electricity...? Is this the way you treat the people...plz kindly take an immediate action...
Satish goud on 6th May 2018, 4:16am | Permalink
What's the hell waste of numbers since Two hours current is not there we sufferings and lots of mosquitoes and we are not slept since hours plz take immediate action to get rid off this plz sir
Sudha on 4th May 2018, 8:53pm | Permalink
Plz give us power in kuntloor sir we are suffocating plzz sir
Prabhakar on 1st Sep 2018, 3:26pm | Permalink
Toady 10am power leka BDL colony lo chala ibbandi avuthundi pls power supply cheyalsindiga korutunnanu
Ravi kumar on 9th Aug 2018, 11:02pm | Permalink
Kuntloor sriram nagar colony. Lo Two hours nundi power ledhu contact chesthe no response. Deep sleep time lo power cut. E area lo domalu akkuva current vunte ne pillalu padukuntaru months babys kuda current yepudu vastundha. Ani chustunaru two days nundi midnight power cutt chestunaru plz thondaraga current. Evvandi dayachesi night time lo power cutt cheyakandi
Sam on 6th Jun 2018, 12:28pm | Permalink
Sir,

In Munganoor Village Thorrur road the power supply is very dim poor condition fans are not working properly here we are suffering alot it's been 2-3days happened the electricity is very dim we request the Officers to solve the problem soon the problem of electricity supply in Street No.11, Munganoor- we look forward for your earliest service to close the Complaint of Dim electricity Tq- Sam 9989905613
Sahrudai on 3rd Oct 2017, 6:57pm | Permalink
The street lights in pragathinagar colony , kuntloor road are not working from past 15 days so kindly take immediate action towards this ..
Mani on 4th Oct 2018, 11:50pm | Permalink
Bdl colony lo 11.12pm ki power poyindhi please respond concern officer
Gaddam Balakrishna yadav on 2nd Jul 2018, 5:17am | Permalink
Hi sir no response of these numbers wen we r have prob with electricity no one will lift the call plz provide customer related number s
Raju on 6th Apr 2017, 2:09am | Permalink
No response waste these numbers, wen ever we have prb with electricity no one will lift the call useless numbers, plz provide a customer related numbers
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Fuse Off Call Office (Hayath Nagar)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
tsspdcl hayathnagar office no
current office hayathnagar
hahatn nagar current office number
Mungunoor hayathnagar current phone num
ts electrical hythnagar custmer complaint numbers
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.