Wednesday, 13 December 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Future Focus Infotech Private Limited

Future Focus Infotech Private Limited is listed in Software Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Future Focus Infotech Private Limited follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Future Focus Infotech Private Limited scheduled currently.
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
1.0
1.0
1.0
satish on 2nd Nov 2012, 3:40am | Permalink
Hi friends, I got selected in TCS recently through future focus infotech.. they said first 3 months under future focus payroll.. after that it is under TCS.. suggested whether i need to join or not..
Viney on 20th Dec 2010, 9:45pm | Permalink
The same has happened with me as well. I was on 7Lac/annum and now i am jobless for last 1 year. Future focus spoiled my career. Please do not join this company in any case.
Pratima on 12th May 2010, 1:16pm | Permalink
Hi Friends,

Beware of job employment on payroll of Future Fucus Infotech

otherwise you could face worst conditions of unemployment,

when project is completed & they can't able to place in any

other project. This is the company which give employment on

their payroll at client place & earn benefits from the client but

once project is completed, they won't place in any other project

& only option is to resign & become jobless. I have faced this

worst situations. So jobseekers, be careful for this kind of

consultant.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Future Focus Infotech Private Limited!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
7-1-59/4 & 8, Turning Point Complex, Begumpet (3.9km)
7-1-59/4 & 8, Plot Number 303, Turning Point Complex, Begumpet (3.9km)
Plot Number 60, 1st Floor, Nagarjuna Hills (4.0km)
Uma Plaza, Nagarjuna Hills, Punjagutta (4.0km)
8-2-248/1/7/26/1, Plot Number 26, Ground Floor, Vinsoft House, Nagarjuna Hills, Punjagutta (4.2km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
future focus tcs complaints
future focus infotech pvt ltd reviews
Future Focus Infotech Pvt. Ltd hyd
Focus infotech and TCS reviews
future life infotech software company in hyd
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.