Friday, 20 April 2018 »  Login
in
»
Hospitals » Gandhi Hospital
I am at

Gandhi Hospital

Gandhi Hospital is listed in Hospitals. The average user rating and a snapshot of Gandhi Hospital follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT GANDHI HOSPITAL
There are no events at Gandhi Hospital scheduled currently.
GANDHI HOSPITAL USER REVIEWS
1 - 5 OF 5 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Swetha on 22nd Mar 2018, 10:20pm | Permalink
How was the infertility treatment treating here. Is it good? Pls help me
Prem from Musheerabad on 18th Dec 2017, 2:34pm | Permalink
We thought Gandhi hospital is not good but as we have financial problem, we went n visited but doctors and staff responded nicely. After checking only we under went for surgery. In general surgicalir. Dr. Shiva Kumar sir, other Dr's Manjusha mam, Dr. Shruthi mam and Jr.Dr. Shiva Kumar gave nice response and done surgery well patient name prem. I am happy to see that government hospital has become very good than private hospitals.
rakesh kumar gpta on 26th Aug 2017, 4:45pm | Permalink
in gandhi hospital is famous in all india but respolibility is not good doctor he told idmented we want blood then 5 min after he told dont give today bllo will give tommorow will take and medician is some exprie date i saw in one packet i ask the staff she told its goverment given we are dont no
visal on 19th Jul 2017, 11:30am | Permalink
hai please give me gandhi hospital ART center phone number please help me f
Radhika on 18th Dec 2017, 2:40pm | Permalink
040-27505566 this Gandhi pH. No in secunderabad. After coming to secunderabad ant one will help to go to hospital. Treatment is good
Azam on 21st Nov 2013, 1:50pm | Permalink
Yesterday visited hospital for pathology tests the attendance of lab staff is very poor the came between 9.30 AM TO 10.00 and were busy in discussing their personal talk. Those patients who wants Fasting blood sugar and Post lunch , what they do? Nobody bothered and care.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Gandhi Hospital!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
12-10-337/5/A, Namalagundu, Sitaphalmandi (6.3km)
C/O Care Hospital Road Number 11, Banjara Hills (2.8km)
10-3-313/9/10, P S Nagar, Vijayanagar Colony (1.8km)
Adikmet Road, Vidyanagar (4.6km)
2-2-1108/1/A/2, Tilak Nagar Main Road, Nallakunta (3.6km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
gandhi hospital superintendent contact details musheerabad
gandhi hosoital superentendent contact details musheerabad
www.gandi hospital contact no.com
Gandhi Hospital address
Secunderabad Gandhi Hospital working hours
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.