Sunday, 26 March 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Gandhi IAS Study Circle India Limited

Gandhi IAS Study Circle India Limited is listed in Coaching Classes. The average user rating and a snapshot of Gandhi IAS Study Circle India Limited follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
5.5
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Gandhi IAS Study Circle India Limited scheduled currently.
1 - 6 OF 6 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
5.5
2 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
NA
challasrinu949 on 26th Oct 2015, 6:58pm | Permalink
I Joined in Gandhi IAS study circle in August 2015 with good ambition, but I lost Rs 40,000/- + 1 year time and killed my ambition, Because director M.KRISHNA REDDY in useless but he tells he worked as a dpty collector there is no any quality on him atleast to speak with parents. he begged my parent to join me to that institute No slip tests, no study hours, no care about the students only money minded person, my batch strength is 7 members (including me ) but he told me there will be above 30 members at the time of admission. He told me all lies. FOR REAL INFORMATION CONTACT ME. (7396014218 ) So don't fall on their trap and don't spoil your life.
mounika on 9th Sep 2015, 7:53pm | Permalink
i want to know the fee structure for group 2 coaching pls snd me the details about fee and when new batch will start
challasrinu949 on 26th Oct 2015, 5:59pm
Post deleted.
mns on 18th Jan 2013, 3:20pm | Permalink
sir,
I wanted coauching for civils prelims i want the details about the fee particularls.
I want this coaching after april 12 plz send me the details
challasrinu949 on 26th Oct 2015, 6:00pm
Post deleted.
kotieswar on 27th Aug 2012, 12:09am | Permalink
I want to prepare for Group1 can you please tell me how many days will take for coaching??
sai on 28th Jun 2012, 1:41pm | Permalink
hai sir i have complate b,pharmacy
Samanth on 28th Jun 2009, 4:47pm | Permalink
IT IS GOOD FOR GROUP 1,GROUP 2 AND CIVIL'S COACHING.WE 7 OUT OF 20 SELECTED FOR GROUP 1.
THANKS TO "GANDHI IAS STUDY CIRCLE"
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Gandhi IAS Study Circle India Limited!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
1-10-247/A/1 OR 1-1-342/1, Opposite Sub-Register Office, Ghandhi Nagar Road, Ashok Nagar (2.8km)
1-1-380/10, Flat Number 105, Samvika Apartments, Ashok Nagar (3.3km)
1-1-342/1, Vivek Nagar, RTC X Roads (3.0km)
Street Number 48, Jawaharnagar, RTC X Roads (4.1km)
1-1-380/10, Flat Number 20, Samvika Apartments, Ashok Nagar (2.9km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
gandhi ias coaching fee structure
gandhi ias academy hyderabad
vijeta ias academy hyderabad
gandhi ias study circle coaching fee
Times IAS study circle in mythrivanam at hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.