Tuesday, 2 September 2014 »  Login
in
»
Multiplexes / Cinema Theatres » Ganga 70mm (Dilsukhnagar)
I am at

Ganga 70mm (Dilsukhnagar)

Ganga 70mm (Dilsukhnagar)
Mithun Verma / fullhyd.com
EDITOR RATING
6.0
Comfort
Ambience
Cleanliness
Audio/Visual Quality
5.0
6.0
5.0
8.0
Suggestions
Good for date/family
NA
Easy parking
NA
Decent legroom
NA
The gigantic stone structure with geometric embossing looks awesome with the pastel shade of the grainy rock. Um, whatever that meant. Once inside Shivaganga, you're further floored by the sheer space available.

The lounges are ridiculously spacious. And they look fresh and sparkling. You'll immediately have this urge to slide on your bottom everywhere. Cleanliness has nothing to do with this urge. Nobody can reach their seat in the balcony at Ganga using just the energy in their legs. You need every ounce of it. Pack an oxygen cylinder as well.

After the tedious ascent, a great view of Gaddiannaram does make you a happy camper. Even the hall leaves you a happy camper on certain accounts.

Although the seats here haven't yet graduated to corduroy or velvet or even leather like at some other places - they're currently rexine - they do take care of you nicely. Pity that they don't offer the same kind of service for your legs. Being big on space everywhere else, don't know how they overlooked legroom. Overlooking the whole city does that, we guess.

Perhaps not as luxurious as some of the newer places, Shivaganga is still standing tall because of the audio/visual quality. But the main reason that Shivaganga rocks is that it doesn't allow any black-ticketeering nimrods to operate. This time, miraculously, the theater means it. It at least keeps it to the minimum, making the place rank high in our books.

Also read: Shiva
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
GANGA 70MM (DILSUKHNAGAR) SNAPSHOT
USER RATING
6.3
7 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
MOVIES AT GANGA 70MM (DILSUKHNAGAR)
There are no movies at Ganga 70mm (Dilsukhnagar) scheduled currently.
GANGA 70MM (DILSUKHNAGAR) USER REVIEWS
1 - 12 OF 12 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.3
7 USERS
Comfort
Ambience
Cleanliness
Audio/Visual Quality
8.5
9.0
9.0
10.0
Good for date/family - Yes
Easy parking - Yes
Decent legroom - Yes
RLRao on 31st Mar 2014, 11:18pm | Permalink
Today i felt embraced situation when i am with my daughters the guy who is at steps has stopped me try to rock me.i want to know one thing how the management will put a fellow who is with third class behavior. is the entry unto theatre is a puzzle and why the family members are to be separated.Parking is a mesh why it is not regulated by the management properly
bhargav on 30th Aug 2013, 1:24pm | Permalink
I heard about your theater dat it was made good. so can I have a look regarding your photos.
DINESH AMANCHI on 23rd Aug 2013, 10:57am | Permalink
Yes Awesome theatre, there is no chance for black tickets..........
hari krishna on 5th Jan 2014, 3:49pm | Permalink
yaa but it is correct there is no chance for black tickets
rohit on 1st Apr 2013, 9:01am | Permalink
Hi,
it is not updated da mves list... i searched pizza movie but another mve is running der...
Roshni on 23rd Jan 2013, 11:51am | Permalink
i want to book tickets for race 2 movie in advance. can i book the tickets in advance b4 release plz tell me
abhi on 11th Jan 2013, 12:09am | Permalink
Very good and clean when compared to others
abhi on 11th Jan 2013, 12:09am | Permalink
Very good and clean when compared to others
abhisheksura04 on 11th Jan 2013, 12:09am | Permalink
Very good and clean when compared to others
ravinder on 9th Jan 2013, 11:50am | Permalink
nice theatre
vasueicon on 26th Apr 2012, 3:11am | Permalink
Perfect Mini theater before the era of multiplexes. It has a small screen for a 70mm theater, movie will be cropped onto the screen. When I watched 'Ek Main Aur Ekk Tu', I missed few Titles.

Screen 3/10
Sound 5/10



Pros:
Cons: Screen size
RATING
7
Samavarthi on 26th Jul 2008, 10:57am | Permalink
Up to my knowledge, it is the best theatre in twincities, where not even one ticket goes in black.
RATING
10
Amith Jada on 16th Jan 2008, 7:44am | Permalink
very gud one
RATING
8
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Ganga 70mm (Dilsukhnagar)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Zeba Bagh, Asif Nagar, Mehdipatnam (2.8km)
3-5-1062, Near Bus Stop, Narayanaguda (2.6km)
Lingampally Road, R C Puram, Chandanagar (14.1km)
12-5-115, Near Moosapet X Roads, Kukatpally Road, Moosapet (8.2km)
Plot Number 1, Opposite Kukatpally Housing Board Colony, Kukatpally (13.4km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
ganga theater dilsukhnagar
shivganga theatre dilsukhnagar
ganga audi dilsuknagar location
sivaganga theatre dilshuknagar
asian shiva ganga contact number
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.