Friday, 20 January 2017 »  Login
in
»
Ayurveda Hospitals » Gayatri Ayurvedic Clinic
I am at

Gayatri Ayurvedic Clinic

Gayatri Ayurvedic Clinic is listed in Ayurveda. The average user rating and a snapshot of Gayatri Ayurvedic Clinic follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT GAYATRI AYURVEDIC CLINIC
There are no events at Gayatri Ayurvedic Clinic scheduled currently.
GAYATRI AYURVEDIC CLINIC USER REVIEWS
1 - 5 OF 5 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
sunita on 29th Sep 2014, 4:50pm | Permalink
plz provide me your contact number and address.
Bharathi on 2nd Dec 2013, 7:09pm | Permalink
Hello, I wish to contact Dr.Gayathri of Jeevana Jyothi program on eTV. Please provide her telephone no./mobile no./email id so that I can fix an appointment with her asap.
Thank you.
siva on 21st Sep 2016, 9:28am | Permalink
Hello, I wish to contact Dr.Gayathri of Jeevana Jyothi program on eTV. Please provide her telephone no./mobile no./email id so that I can fix an appointment with her asap.
Thank you.
Nagaraj on 5th Nov 2013, 8:23am | Permalink
I want to speak to you Madam Gayatri Please provide me your contact details or you may call on my mobile 9966601831 Name: Nagaraj.
sandhya on 23rd Oct 2013, 8:34am | Permalink
Please provide me your contact number for appointment.
SL Kumar(slkumar007@gmail.com) on 22nd Sep 2013, 11:56pm | Permalink
Hello... Wish to speak to Dr Gayatri of eTV programme on ayurveda..... plz provide telephone / mobile contact so as to get an appointment.... ASAP
Thankyou
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Gayatri Ayurvedic Clinic!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
16-11-702, Krishna Residency, Balaji Complex, Madhurapuri Colony, Dilsukhnagar (6.5km)
9-111, P & T Colony, Dilsukhnagar (6.9km)
17-3-756, Zafar Road, Bada Bazar, Near R K Furniture, Yakutpura (5.3km)
House Number 1-56, Jawahar Nagar, Chandanagar
Shop Number 9-138, Patancheru
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Dr.Gayatri Ayurvedic
Dr Gayathri Devi
drgayathridevi address contact details
dr.gayathri devi contact number
jeevana jyothi etv telugu contact details
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.