Saturday, 23 August 2014 »  Login
in
»
TV Channels » Gemini TV
I am at

Gemini TV

Gemini TV is listed in Television Stations. The average user rating and a snapshot of Gemini TV follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.7
9 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT GEMINI TV
There are no events at Gemini TV scheduled currently.
GEMINI TV USER REVIEWS
256 - 270 OF 271 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.7
9 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
9.5
9.5
madhulatha on 28th Sep 2013, 8:41am | Permalink
This program is so excellent I need to know the maharshi guru Garu number plzz send the number to my mail id

madhulatha435@gmail.com
venubabu on 27th Sep 2013, 4:49pm | Permalink
Hello sir how to contact maharishi subayogam please send me address

cell no 9951090202
venubabu on 10th Oct 2013, 11:47am | Permalink
ninu kuda addrees detials kosam ani na mobile no pittanu aoti kani maharchi subhayogam cont number kadu
gurijala.vijaykumar on 26th Sep 2013, 11:27am | Permalink
Hello sir how to contact maharishi subayogam please send me address
vaishalababitha on 26th Sep 2013, 8:45am | Permalink
hai sir the program is super i need a address to enroll and phone number to plzzzzzzzzz let me no
nithin on 26th Sep 2013, 8:07am | Permalink
Hello sir how to contact maharishi subayogam please send me address
syed nawaz on 25th Sep 2013, 1:27pm | Permalink
fantastic , superbbbb..., mindblowing,awesome
vivek on 26th Dec 2013, 1:48pm | Permalink
hii sir i want 25/12/2013 episode of maharshi subayogam can you send me to my mail
vukkalkarvivek@gmail.com
poornima on 25th Sep 2013, 5:38pm
Post deleted.
pandu on 30th Sep 2013, 4:21pm | Permalink
hi poornima
name bavundi
ela unnaru
number ivaledu
chintu on 26th Sep 2013, 8:24am | Permalink
hi
8801323396
anand jha on 25th Sep 2013, 10:21pm | Permalink
hi...hru poornima..?
This is anand.....
9490164736
Sunny on 25th Sep 2013, 9:38pm | Permalink
hello..........How are you?
P. Lakshmi on 25th Sep 2013, 8:59am | Permalink
Kindly provide the address to catch the programm "Shri Maharshi Subha Yogam". I want to talk with sir. Kindly provide the contact details of maharshi sir.
M Venkata Raju on 15th Oct 2013, 1:58pm | Permalink
This program- is very good.I watching every day program in gemini tv.Please kindly send the maharishi sir phone number or email id.My email id is venktraju9898@gmail.com.My phone number is 9898306366.
Manasa on 25th Sep 2013, 8:42am | Permalink
Hello sir,
Iam manasa i want to know how to send our details to maharshi subayogam program.. can u please let us know how to reach that program... please sir its urgent.
Bharathi on 24th Sep 2013, 7:28am | Permalink
Hello sir im bharathi pls tel me addres of maharshi shubhayogam programe urgent sir so dat i can send my photo to swamiji pls respond
L.rupesh kumar on 29th Sep 2013, 7:07pm | Permalink
HEllo sir im L.RUPESH KUMAR PLS tel me address and contact number of Maharshi shubhayogam urgent sir so i can send my astrology pls respond
Ashok on 23rd Sep 2013, 12:25pm | Permalink
i need maharshi subhyogam programme sms request to swara jyothisyam
p.gopi on 9th Nov 2013, 11:42am | Permalink
hi gemini Tv & maharshi subhayogam ki anandh gurujii garu ki namshker today iam vare problamga vundhi I wach avriday in gemini tv lo 7:30 ki subhayogam program p.gopi call no:8978971621. plz call me......
madhu priya on 23rd Sep 2013, 8:28am | Permalink
Sir
I am the viewer of gemini t.v . I want information about a program called maharshi subha yogam.I want to know how to send our details to that program.. can u plzzz let us know how to reach that program...
nani on 15th Sep 2013, 7:41pm | Permalink
hello sir,this is nani today i saw rebel i think 15 t0 1 month back also i am seeing that movie in u r channel at that time i decide to kill my self but my frd's say's take it lite,then with in month play that movie, i am not control see that movie so i will die,i will dieeeeeeeeee
V G Raju on 14th Sep 2013, 12:54pm | Permalink
Sir
I am one of the Gemini Telugu News viewer on TV particularly on Samikya andhrs news since i belong to AP
I would like to focuss on 5 points

1. The organizer of Gemini TV News who conducts discussions with invited persons from different regions or leaders political or non political
on any topic like United Samikya andhra
should function like a trained teacher
Give a question i.e question by orgnaizer 'O" to participants A/B/C etc
He or she must ask each participant to answer yes or no only mean while other participants must not talk such particpants must be allowed to participate
Then the organizer should ask the views of other participants one by one mean while first particpant shopuld not talk in between
At the end the organizer note the question he asked and over all views of participants i.e
DISIPLINE is important it should not be like FISH Market like LOKSHABA or RAJYS Saba or assembly
At the end what information the Govt. gets feedback etc is to be conveyed such issues must be meaning ful
The participants all taking together is looks like children quarreling
please see such things should not happen then only TV viewers will get the news correctly
VGRAJU Bangalore
Karthik on 16th Apr 2013, 7:30pm | Permalink
My wife missing frome guntur name:nanthamsyamala
age:24
contacts:9952494556
9994667784
9444276483
contacts name:karthik
kamal on 6th Dec 2012, 7:13pm | Permalink
Dear Sirs

There are millions of people in different continents who are enjoying your channel through the Videocon thanks to rapid advances in satellite TV service. Globalization is changing the way we live, work and play. Right now, 2.2 billion people are connected to the internet. The main language of the web is English.

In India, is a home to a hundred different languages and thousands of dialects, the preferred medium of communication is English. Apparently, it is the only way to understand each other. The language belongs to everybody and nobody at the same time. If you want your channel wants to make an impact in non-Hindi, non-Tamil, etc, viewers, if you want to reach millions of viewer, it make sense for you to have English subtitles. Your channel can reach every shores of the world by making it compulsory the entire channels to have English subtitles. Only with English subtitle we can have access to foreign satellite channels. Also, foreign language films can cross cultural boundaries, particularly when people do not understand the languages. It is sad to say that truth is that most English-speaking viewers will not watch foreign films if it is not subtitled no matter whether they are box-office films.

I noticed that when, e.g. a Hindi movies are shown in the theatres the film has English subtitle but when they come to TV the subtitle is missing. I have a very great request; kindly direct all the various channels to provide for all the non-English movies, dramas and prerecorded programs to have English subtitles.

I sincerely you would make serious attempt so that all the English speaking viewers will be able to enjoy movies, dramas etc. very soon.

Sincerely

Kamal
256 - 270 OF 271 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Gemini TV!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-6-547/3, Street Number 8, Near Post Office, Himayathnagar
House Number 6-3-885/7/B, Somajiguda
502, Saptagiri Towers, Begumpet
#157-A, III Phase, Kamalapuri Colony
Hathway Cable com Private Limited, 603, 604, Mahavir Chambers, Liberty
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
siti cable chanle serch
www.banjaratvchanel.com
cinema tv channel phone nomber
gemine news office adders
any contact number of tv program telugu swami to pick a name to my baby
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.