Tuesday, 21 November 2017 »  Login
in
»
TV Channels » Gemini TV
I am at

Gemini TV

Gemini TV is listed in Television Stations. The average user rating and a snapshot of Gemini TV follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.3
10 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT GEMINI TV
There are no events at Gemini TV scheduled currently.
GEMINI TV USER REVIEWS
256 - 259 OF 259 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.3
10 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
9.5
9.5
V G Raju on 14th Sep 2013, 12:54pm | Permalink
Sir
I am one of the Gemini Telugu News viewer on TV particularly on Samikya andhrs news since i belong to AP
I would like to focuss on 5 points

1. The organizer of Gemini TV News who conducts discussions with invited persons from different regions or leaders political or non political
on any topic like United Samikya andhra
should function like a trained teacher
Give a question i.e question by orgnaizer 'O" to participants A/B/C etc
He or she must ask each participant to answer yes or no only mean while other participants must not talk such particpants must be allowed to participate
Then the organizer should ask the views of other participants one by one mean while first particpant shopuld not talk in between
At the end the organizer note the question he asked and over all views of participants i.e
DISIPLINE is important it should not be like FISH Market like LOKSHABA or RAJYS Saba or assembly
At the end what information the Govt. gets feedback etc is to be conveyed such issues must be meaning ful
The participants all taking together is looks like children quarreling
please see such things should not happen then only TV viewers will get the news correctly
VGRAJU Bangalore
Karthik on 16th Apr 2013, 7:30pm | Permalink
My wife missing frome guntur name:nanthamsyamala
age:24
contacts:9952494556
9994667784
9444276483
contacts name:karthik
kamal on 6th Dec 2012, 7:13pm | Permalink
Dear Sirs

There are millions of people in different continents who are enjoying your channel through the Videocon thanks to rapid advances in satellite TV service. Globalization is changing the way we live, work and play. Right now, 2.2 billion people are connected to the internet. The main language of the web is English.

In India, is a home to a hundred different languages and thousands of dialects, the preferred medium of communication is English. Apparently, it is the only way to understand each other. The language belongs to everybody and nobody at the same time. If you want your channel wants to make an impact in non-Hindi, non-Tamil, etc, viewers, if you want to reach millions of viewer, it make sense for you to have English subtitles. Your channel can reach every shores of the world by making it compulsory the entire channels to have English subtitles. Only with English subtitle we can have access to foreign satellite channels. Also, foreign language films can cross cultural boundaries, particularly when people do not understand the languages. It is sad to say that truth is that most English-speaking viewers will not watch foreign films if it is not subtitled no matter whether they are box-office films.

I noticed that when, e.g. a Hindi movies are shown in the theatres the film has English subtitle but when they come to TV the subtitle is missing. I have a very great request; kindly direct all the various channels to provide for all the non-English movies, dramas and prerecorded programs to have English subtitles.

I sincerely you would make serious attempt so that all the English speaking viewers will be able to enjoy movies, dramas etc. very soon.

Sincerely

Kamal
Ganesh Babu Vempati on 21st Feb 2011, 11:03am | Permalink
Gemini is the best channel. The only draw back is recap and repeat ion is more in the serials. New aspects and new program me introduction is marveles. In purva janma rahasyalu programme Dr. Newton may be requested to guide the participants to see the hidden secrets in souls journey like resting place, astral dimensions and planes, choice given to the soul for learning at astral and physical planes, guides, the dimensions beyond Maha sunya, the creator's root origin, trick phenomenons in the path of souls. souls journey etc. Thanks
Ganesh Babu V- cell: 9885331652

Pros: Nil
Cons: asmentioned above
RATING
10
Ganesh Babu Vempati on 4th Dec 2013, 4:03pm | Permalink
The above comment was created by some unknown person!!!!!
It is ridiculous to publish such comments without the knowledge of the person.
I have never requested Dr. Newton to guide about souls origin or creators origin because still he himself needs to know about it.
Those persons who are following Master C V V yoga ' Briktha Rahitha Tharaka Raja Yoga" can explain many aspects on spirituality.
Spirituality will never go with money transactions. If money is involved it ends with ego which is the main hurdle for the souls growth.
Gemini serials are ever boring with snails walk.
I am no way connected with Gemini organization and requesting Gemini to delete the above review along with this my real comment.
256 - 259 OF 259 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Gemini TV!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-6-547/3, Street Number 8, Near Post Office, Himayathnagar
House Number 6-3-885/7/B, Somajiguda
502, Saptagiri Towers, Begumpet
#157-A, III Phase, Kamalapuri Colony
Hathway Cable com Private Limited, 603, 604, Mahavir Chambers, Liberty
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
gemini tv number big tv
gemine tv anugraham morning7:30am
maa tv rachabanda program how to contact
gemini office banjara hills
gemini t.v anugraham program
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.