Thursday, 18 September 2014 »  Login
in
»
TV Channels » Gemini TV
I am at

Gemini TV

Gemini TV is listed in Television Stations. The average user rating and a snapshot of Gemini TV follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.7
9 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT GEMINI TV
There are no events at Gemini TV scheduled currently.
GEMINI TV USER REVIEWS
196 - 210 OF 271 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.7
9 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
9.5
9.5
p.dakshnamurthy on 7th Oct 2013, 8:39am | Permalink
hai guru garu myself dakshnamurthy and my number 7396974741 i want to talk to u by any mean sir so plsssss let me my email id saranyadakshn352@gmail.com
nagireddy on 6th Oct 2013, 12:46pm | Permalink
sir,
i want the details or address for registration process of maharishi shubayogam program .so kindly let me know the details .my mail id is nagireddy.sakam@gmail.com.plz sir
CH. sathish Kumar on 5th Oct 2013, 6:02pm | Permalink
namaskar gurujii.

I want 2 maharshi shubaogam program contact number & contact number in gemini program office number. PLZZZZZZ Send me the my Email.id satimba@gmail.com
mohan kumar on 5th Oct 2013, 11:47am | Permalink
can i get the email id of this program plzz.....
my email id is t.mohankumar64@gmail.com
surikumar T.V on 4th Oct 2013, 9:26pm | Permalink
please send contact number of maharshi shubayogam program my no 9908814625
kruthika on 4th Oct 2013, 7:09pm | Permalink
hi i need a contact number of anand guru ji for swara jyothishya
pawan on 4th Oct 2013, 7:18pm | Permalink
hi..u can call to this number for the detals this is swamiji's official bangalore landline number..
pawan on 4th Oct 2013, 7:19pm | Permalink
08064444402
pawan on 4th Oct 2013, 7:21pm | Permalink
And if u get any information more than this please let me know and my id is smartysapphires@yahoo.com
kruthika on 4th Oct 2013, 7:09pm | Permalink
hi i need a contact number of anand guru ji for swara jyothishya
kruthika on 4th Oct 2013, 7:08pm | Permalink
hi i need a contact number of anand guru ji for swara jyothishya
saritha on 4th Oct 2013, 7:01pm | Permalink
plz send the contact no sir
Aarthi on 4th Oct 2013, 3:33pm | Permalink
hii sir, am aarthi from knr d program MAHARSHI SHUBA YUGAM is tooo good.but v r nt understanding how to connect means v want details how to participate in det pragram plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz in every 2 hrs or 4 hrs pl mention details how and when d program is..becoz sumbody they miss so if u give MAHARSHI SHUBAYUGAM details how to send photo nd how to make registration.plzzzzzzzzzzzz scorlling lo ukee esthu undandi sir it helps many people thanking sir....
yhaarika on 11th Oct 2013, 10:13am | Permalink
GSY your name tour number to 58585. Ifyou have any other info please mail me at yhaarika@gmail.com
pawan on 4th Oct 2013, 5:36pm | Permalink
hi akka pawan here from vizag and even i am waiting for the details from a long time and the number will not be scrolled at the time of programme..but i have only some details about this programme akka..try this..me mail id cheppandi iwill put some info which i know akka..here is my id smartysapphires@yahoo.com....
haarika on 11th Oct 2013, 10:12am | Permalink
GSY your name tour number to 58585. Ifyou have any other info please mail me at yhaarika@gmail.com
smartysapphires on 4th Oct 2013, 5:43pm | Permalink
Or call to this number so that you will have some information regarding the procedure of registration for the programme..This is swamiji's official bangalore office contact number..080-64444402..call to this number and inform your details..they will let you know all the process in detail akka..bye..
veena on 20th Oct 2013, 1:48pm | Permalink
can u tel me wat is meant by tour no.
yhaarika on 11th Oct 2013, 10:13am | Permalink
GSY your name tour number to 58585. Ifyou have any other info please mail me at yhaarika@gmail.com
VANITHA on 4th Oct 2013, 1:55pm | Permalink
SIR, PLZ TEL ME MAHARSHI SUBHA YOGAM SHOW KI ELA REGISTER CHESUKOVALI :? PLZ TEL ME SIR, MY NO : 8885991071. PLZ GIVE ME NO . PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
yhaarika on 11th Oct 2013, 10:13am | Permalink
GSY your name tour number to 58585. Ifyou have any other info please mail me at yhaarika@gmail.com
E.SRINIVAS RAO on 4th Oct 2013, 1:16pm | Permalink
Dear Guruji - Namaskaram,

I want to know about my future. Please help me and give you blessings.
Name: Esarapu Srinivasa Rao
Ph: 9989397474
Email: srinivas.rao1978@gmail.com
PV.Reddy. on 4th Oct 2013, 1:15pm | Permalink
Sir,I am pvreddy and iam the regular viewer of Gemeni T.v , especially " Maharishi swara subayogam'Kindly provide me the address and contact No of swamiji programme "Shri Maharshi Subha Yogam". I want to talk with sir. My mail id is :-pvreddy55@gmail.com.pl do the need ful. urgent sir.

.
venkateswara rao.kamini on 4th Oct 2013, 12:59pm | Permalink
Mr. venkateswara rao.kamini States
venkateswara rao.kamini vijayawada, penamaluru. Anand guruji Garu i am regular viwer of your program maharishi subha yogam, i have lot of problems, plz guruji once iwant talk with u plz send me u r contect number plz...my contect no 09989977727 Guruji Garu i am give my mail address Guruji this is my mail I'd venkatk72@gmail.com please send your blessing to me Guruji plz...
SaiKumari on 4th Oct 2013, 8:29am | Permalink
I want to know maharishi subha yogam progam detail to send photo and sms to talk with Swamiji thanking my Is is gurusairamjud@yahoo.com thanking you to Guruji.
196 - 210 OF 271 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Gemini TV!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-6-547/3, Street Number 8, Near Post Office, Himayathnagar
House Number 6-3-885/7/B, Somajiguda
502, Saptagiri Towers, Begumpet
#157-A, III Phase, Kamalapuri Colony
Hathway Cable com Private Limited, 603, 604, Mahavir Chambers, Liberty
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Anandguruji
banjara tvchannal@gmail.com
how to talk to guruji in omkaram personally
how to enroll maharshi subhayogam programm
gemeni channel (telugu)programs schedule on date 13th sep saturday
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.