Thursday, 5 March 2015 »  Login
in
»
TV Channels » Gemini TV
I am at

Gemini TV

Gemini TV is listed in Television Stations. The average user rating and a snapshot of Gemini TV follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.7
9 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT GEMINI TV
There are no events at Gemini TV scheduled currently.
GEMINI TV USER REVIEWS
196 - 210 OF 251 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.7
9 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
9.5
9.5
divya on 3rd Oct 2013, 8:06am | Permalink
Sir
I am the viewer of gemini t.v . I want information about a program called maharshi subha yogam.I want to know how to send our details to that program.. can u pls let us know how to reach that program...or how to register through sms...
Venkateswara rao.kamini on 3rd Oct 2013, 7:42am | Permalink
venkateswara rao.kamini

Sir
I want to talk with maharshi shubha yogam guruji i have lot of problems kindly register my phone number please my contact number is 9989977727

Sir kindly please provied the address

My Mail I'd: venkatk72@gmail.com
RATING
9
Divya Yendluri on 2nd Oct 2013, 7:17pm | Permalink
Hai am Divya Yendluri i watch maharshi guruji programme daily ..it was an awesome programme that guruji garu saying about chakshurmathi and swara jyothishyam .. at the end of the programme you are asking to register but you are not giving the details kindly please give me the details My Number is 0866-2471507
k.ramesh on 2nd Oct 2013, 6:52pm | Permalink
Sir,
Iam having many problems in my life regarding career and health.I want to talk with maharshi guriji. So please
help to talk with guruji sir. And my number is 9505700585.My Email Id is rameshkasoji4@gmail.com.please inform me ow to register.
CH. Sathish Kumar on 2nd Oct 2013, 5:29pm | Permalink
I want to talk with maharshi shubha yogam guruji i have lot of problems kindly register my phone number please my contact number is 8106050147.
Sir kindly please provied the address
My Mail ID: Satimba@gmail.com

please inform me ow to register.
RVS PRASAD on 2nd Oct 2013, 1:45pm | Permalink
To GEMINI TV. SIR.it is very good programme which was taken by GEMINI TV .i am follewing this programe from starting till today i not go out of my house with out seeing programe.ONE day sri guriji told one remedy on the day i done the same. it was succuess of my work which was long pending work.i thank 2 guruji. hence i request u please kindly help me how 2register. 2 talk with guriji i am faceing lot of problems.my phone no 040 65555523.email;rachakondavsprasad.333@gmail.com.thanking u.please
venkateswara rao.kamini on 2nd Oct 2013, 12:34pm | Permalink
venkateswara rao.kamini
Vijayawada,
Penamaluru
Sir
I want to talk with maharshi shubha yogam guruji i have lot of problems kindly register my phone number please my contact number is 9989977727

Sir kindly please provied the address

My Mail I'd: venkatk72@gmail.com
raju on 2nd Oct 2013, 12:18pm | Permalink
hi sir please send me contact details of mahrshi subha yogam guruji to my mobile 9900205114. Please....
Thulasi.G on 2nd Oct 2013, 10:49am | Permalink
Sir,
Iam having many problems in my life.
I want to talk to guriji. So please
help to talk with him sir.My number is 8885459978.Please help me
Manasa.G on 2nd Oct 2013, 10:47am | Permalink
Sir,
Iam having many problems in my life regarding career and health.I want to talk with maharshi guriji. So please
help to talk with guruji sir. And my number is 9985827285.My Email Id is manasaveena.gopu@gmail.com.please inform me ow to register.
G.Mahesh Babu on 2nd Oct 2013, 10:38am | Permalink
MY NAME IS G.MAHESH BABU,MY MOBILE NO IS 8499875552 PLZ CALL ME .I HAVE LOT OF PROBLEMS I HAVE TO TALK WITH MAHARSHI PROGRAMME.my email id ginkamahesh@gmail.com
Venkateswara rao.kamini on 2nd Oct 2013, 9:05am | Permalink
venkateswara rao.kamini
Sir
I want to talk with maharshi shubha yogam guruji i have lot of problems kindly register my phone number please my contact number is 9989977727

Sir kindly please provied the address

My Mail I'd: venkatk72@gmail.com
venkatk72@gmail.com on 2nd Oct 2013, 9:43pm | Permalink
venkateswara rao.kamini

Sir
I want to talk with maharshi shubha yogam guruji i have lot of problems kindly register my phone number please my contact number is 9989977727

Sir kindly please provied the address

My Mail I'd: venkatk72@gmail.com
venkateswara rao.kamini on 2nd Oct 2013, 3:02pm | Permalink
venkateswara rao.kamini
Vijayawada,
Penamaluru

I want to talk with maharshi shubha yogam guruji i have lot of problems kindly register my phone number please my contact number is 9989977727

Sir kindly please provied the address

My Mail I'd: venkatk72@gmail.com
vijay kumar reddy on 2nd Oct 2013, 8:33am | Permalink
How to contact maharshi anand guruji on gemini tv subhayogam program.pls tell me.my name is Vijay and my contact no. 9000669090.
thank u
Vijay
hyderabad
K. Nirosha on 2nd Oct 2013, 8:22am | Permalink
Sir, I want address or phone number of marashi subhayogam so dat v can ask d gurujiof our problems.
Mani Goud on 23rd Oct 2013, 8:17am | Permalink
call to diz no i'll say 7801044978
lakshmi on 2nd Oct 2013, 8:21am | Permalink
i want to know how to enroll to this maharshi shubhayogam programme. please give me details. my contact number 8885699443
196 - 210 OF 251 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Gemini TV!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-6-547/3, Street Number 8, Near Post Office, Himayathnagar
House Number 6-3-885/7/B, Somajiguda
502, Saptagiri Towers, Begumpet
#157-A, III Phase, Kamalapuri Colony
Hathway Cable com Private Limited, 603, 604, Mahavir Chambers, Liberty
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
subhalagnam gemini.tv adress
How to send mail deargemini
anandh guruji astrology 2015
Gemini tv yogam tv program contact number
www.dear gemini@sunnetwrok
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.