Monday, 25 May 2015 »  Login
in
»
TV Channels » Gemini TV
I am at

Gemini TV

Gemini TV is listed in Television Stations. The average user rating and a snapshot of Gemini TV follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.7
9 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT GEMINI TV
There are no events at Gemini TV scheduled currently.
GEMINI TV USER REVIEWS
196 - 210 OF 252 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.7
9 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
9.5
9.5
nirmala.k,dachepalli on 3rd Oct 2013, 8:29am | Permalink
hai sir this is nirmala gemini programs all are good we vote mostly for it but now we watch the programme marshi subhayogam and we want to talk with our swamiji but u r not display the phone number and address for it.but others are speaking how they speak and send the letters so pls once again pls display the phone numbers and address for us and help for us.pls help us my contact number is :9640215888 and my mail id is koppula777@gmail.com
sivakumar on 3rd Oct 2013, 10:56am | Permalink
dont make your phone number public.
k. bhuvaneswari on 3rd Oct 2013, 4:50pm | Permalink
Sir,
am bhuvaneswari..pls tell me how to register i have many problems my life..can u pls tell me how.sir..

I am the viewer of gemini t.v . I want information about a program called maharshi subha yogam.I want to know how to send our details to that program.. can u pls let us know how to reach that program...or how to register through sms my mail ID: bhuva.hari10@gmail.com
yhaarika on 11th Oct 2013, 10:16am | Permalink
GSY your name tour number to 58585. Ifyou have any other info please mail me at yhaarika@gmail.com
divya on 3rd Oct 2013, 8:06am | Permalink
Sir
I am the viewer of gemini t.v . I want information about a program called maharshi subha yogam.I want to know how to send our details to that program.. can u pls let us know how to reach that program...or how to register through sms...
Venkateswara rao.kamini on 3rd Oct 2013, 7:42am | Permalink
venkateswara rao.kamini

Sir
I want to talk with maharshi shubha yogam guruji i have lot of problems kindly register my phone number please my contact number is 9989977727

Sir kindly please provied the address

My Mail I'd: venkatk72@gmail.com
RATING
9
Divya Yendluri on 2nd Oct 2013, 7:17pm | Permalink
Hai am Divya Yendluri i watch maharshi guruji programme daily ..it was an awesome programme that guruji garu saying about chakshurmathi and swara jyothishyam .. at the end of the programme you are asking to register but you are not giving the details kindly please give me the details My Number is 0866-2471507
k.ramesh on 2nd Oct 2013, 6:52pm | Permalink
Sir,
Iam having many problems in my life regarding career and health.I want to talk with maharshi guriji. So please
help to talk with guruji sir. And my number is 9505700585.My Email Id is rameshkasoji4@gmail.com.please inform me ow to register.
CH. Sathish Kumar on 2nd Oct 2013, 5:29pm | Permalink
I want to talk with maharshi shubha yogam guruji i have lot of problems kindly register my phone number please my contact number is 8106050147.
Sir kindly please provied the address
My Mail ID: Satimba@gmail.com

please inform me ow to register.
RVS PRASAD on 2nd Oct 2013, 1:45pm | Permalink
To GEMINI TV. SIR.it is very good programme which was taken by GEMINI TV .i am follewing this programe from starting till today i not go out of my house with out seeing programe.ONE day sri guriji told one remedy on the day i done the same. it was succuess of my work which was long pending work.i thank 2 guruji. hence i request u please kindly help me how 2register. 2 talk with guriji i am faceing lot of problems.my phone no 040 65555523.email;rachakondavsprasad.333@gmail.com.thanking u.please
venkateswara rao.kamini on 2nd Oct 2013, 12:34pm | Permalink
venkateswara rao.kamini
Vijayawada,
Penamaluru
Sir
I want to talk with maharshi shubha yogam guruji i have lot of problems kindly register my phone number please my contact number is 9989977727

Sir kindly please provied the address

My Mail I'd: venkatk72@gmail.com
raju on 2nd Oct 2013, 12:18pm | Permalink
hi sir please send me contact details of mahrshi subha yogam guruji to my mobile 9900205114. Please....
Thulasi.G on 2nd Oct 2013, 10:49am | Permalink
Sir,
Iam having many problems in my life.
I want to talk to guriji. So please
help to talk with him sir.My number is 8885459978.Please help me
Manasa.G on 2nd Oct 2013, 10:47am | Permalink
Sir,
Iam having many problems in my life regarding career and health.I want to talk with maharshi guriji. So please
help to talk with guruji sir. And my number is 9985827285.My Email Id is manasaveena.gopu@gmail.com.please inform me ow to register.
G.Mahesh Babu on 2nd Oct 2013, 10:38am | Permalink
MY NAME IS G.MAHESH BABU,MY MOBILE NO IS 8499875552 PLZ CALL ME .I HAVE LOT OF PROBLEMS I HAVE TO TALK WITH MAHARSHI PROGRAMME.my email id ginkamahesh@gmail.com
Venkateswara rao.kamini on 2nd Oct 2013, 9:05am | Permalink
venkateswara rao.kamini
Sir
I want to talk with maharshi shubha yogam guruji i have lot of problems kindly register my phone number please my contact number is 9989977727

Sir kindly please provied the address

My Mail I'd: venkatk72@gmail.com
venkatk72@gmail.com on 2nd Oct 2013, 9:43pm | Permalink
venkateswara rao.kamini

Sir
I want to talk with maharshi shubha yogam guruji i have lot of problems kindly register my phone number please my contact number is 9989977727

Sir kindly please provied the address

My Mail I'd: venkatk72@gmail.com
venkateswara rao.kamini on 2nd Oct 2013, 3:02pm | Permalink
venkateswara rao.kamini
Vijayawada,
Penamaluru

I want to talk with maharshi shubha yogam guruji i have lot of problems kindly register my phone number please my contact number is 9989977727

Sir kindly please provied the address

My Mail I'd: venkatk72@gmail.com
vijay kumar reddy on 2nd Oct 2013, 8:33am | Permalink
How to contact maharshi anand guruji on gemini tv subhayogam program.pls tell me.my name is Vijay and my contact no. 9000669090.
thank u
Vijay
hyderabad
K. Nirosha on 2nd Oct 2013, 8:22am | Permalink
Sir, I want address or phone number of marashi subhayogam so dat v can ask d gurujiof our problems.
Mani Goud on 23rd Oct 2013, 8:17am | Permalink
call to diz no i'll say 7801044978
196 - 210 OF 252 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Gemini TV!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-6-547/3, Street Number 8, Near Post Office, Himayathnagar
House Number 6-3-885/7/B, Somajiguda
502, Saptagiri Towers, Begumpet
#157-A, III Phase, Kamalapuri Colony
Hathway Cable com Private Limited, 603, 604, Mahavir Chambers, Liberty
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
contact nos of tv studios in hyderabad
phone number of geminii movies
subha yogam
jemini tv shubha yogam program phonne nummmber
gemeni tv telugu address
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.