Sunday, 23 November 2014 »  Login
in
»
TV Channels » Gemini TV
I am at

Gemini TV

Gemini TV is listed in Television Stations. The average user rating and a snapshot of Gemini TV follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.7
9 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT GEMINI TV
There are no events at Gemini TV scheduled currently.
GEMINI TV USER REVIEWS
181 - 195 OF 272 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.7
9 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
9.5
9.5
ARUNKUMAR on 13th Oct 2013, 9:05am
Post deleted.
ARUNKUMAR on 13th Oct 2013, 9:05am
Post deleted.
BABU on 12th Oct 2013, 8:11am | Permalink
SIR, PLZ TEL ME MAHARSHI SUBHA YOGAM SHOW KI ELA REGISTER CHESUKOVALI :? PLZ TEL ME MY NUM IS 8125887495
Sathyanarayana Aravalli on 11th Oct 2013, 2:28pm | Permalink
our entire family is watching all of the serials everyday and if any failure by tv failure/current failure etc., their position is very unhappy. pl let me know the contact number of maharshi subhayogam for a querry.
Sathyanarayana, Vizianagaram.
sailaja on 10th Oct 2013, 9:53pm | Permalink
Hi sir
nanu me abhimanini naku me progrm chala nachindhi eppudu miss kakunda chusthanu sir naku chala problms unyi health lo life lo sir
sir naku pelli appudu avuthadhi ani mavallu thondhara paduthunaru navalla valla ki ibbandhiga undhi adhi nakistam ladhu sir
sir edhi na num 8985796968 sir metho matldam kosam gemini tv ki sms pettanu kani fali ani chupisthundhi pls naku okasari cheyndi sir
yhaarika on 11th Oct 2013, 10:04am | Permalink
GSY space your name space your number to 58585
Venkata Ramana Rao on 10th Oct 2013, 3:15pm | Permalink
Namasakaram Guru garu maku mee appointment kavali na problems ki solutions kavali,maharishi shubayogam program timings & how to get a appointment,pls provide your address phone number or mail ID.Na mail ID ki mail cheyagalaru "ramana.rao@dhfl.com
venkata sateesh on 10th Oct 2013, 4:17pm | Permalink
namastae guruvu garu my date of birth is feb 18th 1982 morning 11:50 am place of birth pithapuram east godavari when i will get married pls tell me guruji my contact no is 8985910154 and my id is venkatasateesh2@gmail.com
venkata sateesh on 10th Oct 2013, 4:22pm | Permalink
pls provide your contact details & phone number thanking you gurugi
Venkata Ramana Rao on 10th Oct 2013, 3:28pm | Permalink
Pls provide me contact details.
T. Surender Reddy on 10th Oct 2013, 12:32pm | Permalink
namaskaram guruvu garu na name surender reddy my ph no 9246999991 naku chala samasyulu unnayandi na thalli thandula arogyam gurchi na challe annaiah samsyala ( they are married ) gurchi entlo epudu samsyalu godavalu na parents, na sister brother pblms ela solve avthay entlo financial ga chala prblms unnay naku computer education business gurchi, naku govt job vastunda, na friends nundil 300000 above loan thisukunnanu ele thirchalo thelidu naku ravalsina money ravatledu entlo manashanthi evarki ledu plz na bhadanu artham chesukoni naku saryna margam chupinchagalaru plz plzzz mee address ph no cheppagalara guruvu garu mee programme chala bagundi
T. Surender Reddy on 10th Oct 2013, 12:27pm | Permalink
namaskaram guruvu garu na name surender reddy naku chala samasyulu unnayandi na thalli thandula arogyam gurchi na challe annaiah samsyala ( they are married ) gurchi entlo epudu samsyalu godavalu na parents, na sister brother pblms ela solve avthay entlo financial ga chala prblms unnay naku computer education business gurchi, naku govt job vastunda, na friends nundil 300000 above loan thisukunnanu ele thirchalo thelidu naku ravalsina money ravatledu entlo manashanthi evarki ledu plz na bhadanu artham chesukoni naku saryna margam chupinchagalaru plz plzzz
surender_13 on 10th Oct 2013, 12:31pm | Permalink
namaskaram guruvu garu na name surender reddy my ph no 9246999991 naku chala samasyulu unnayandi na thalli thandula arogyam gurchi na challe annaiah samsyala ( they are married ) gurchi entlo epudu samsyalu godavalu na parents, na sister brother pblms ela solve avthay entlo financial ga chala prblms unnay naku computer education business gurchi, naku govt job vastunda, na friends nundil 300000 above loan thisukunnanu ele thirchalo thelidu naku ravalsina money ravatledu entlo manashanthi evarki ledu plz na bhadanu artham chesukoni naku saryna margam chupinchagalaru plz plzzz mee address ph no cheppagalara guruvu garu mee programme chala bagundi
M.Kavya spandana. on 10th Oct 2013, 8:21am
Post deleted.
SIVA on 9th Oct 2013, 10:18pm | Permalink
NAMASKRAM GURUVU GARU NA PERU 'SIVA KUMAR' NAKU JOB VASTHUNDHA GURUVUGARU EMAIL:SIVANIRANGEN@GMAIL.COM, MOBILE NO:8121646563
A. Srinivas Rao on 9th Oct 2013, 1:14pm | Permalink
Hi, Please give me the contact address, number and SMS Number of maharishi subhayogam program. My contact number is 9291509595
Haarika on 11th Oct 2013, 9:49am | Permalink
GSY space your name space your number to 58585
bolla venkatarao on 9th Oct 2013, 12:14pm | Permalink
GURUV GARU NENU CHALA MONTHS GA PROBLEMS FACE CHAYSTUNNANU NENU MIMMALNI DIRECTGA KALAVALI ANTAY ELAGA NA MAIL ID KI ADDRESS PAMPAGALARANI ASISTU VENKATARAO venkatarao.bolla@gmail.com phone no 9441705792
sasikanth on 8th Oct 2013, 10:11am | Permalink
To enroll maharshi subhayogam progarm in gemini tv. do the sms

GSY space ur name space ur number to 58585
shashikala on 9th Oct 2013, 9:36am | Permalink
namasthe guruvugaru i have many problems in my life please give ur address to send my photo
v.lalitha devi on 9th Oct 2013, 9:16am | Permalink
sir..
iam v.lalitha devi from vizag...i have so many problems...once call to my number sir pls..this is my no.9581317878.
hemalatha on 8th Oct 2013, 8:39am | Permalink
my name is hemalatha from vizag.sir plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz give advertisement & details on gemini t.v how to send photo to gemini t.v show of shubha yogam myy contact no:8121902291
sravanthi on 7th Oct 2013, 1:14pm | Permalink
Sir
Iam having many problems in my life
I well send my mobile no 9059810508&9963820234
Please
181 - 195 OF 272 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Gemini TV!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-6-547/3, Street Number 8, Near Post Office, Himayathnagar
House Number 6-3-885/7/B, Somajiguda
502, Saptagiri Towers, Begumpet
#157-A, III Phase, Kamalapuri Colony
Hathway Cable com Private Limited, 603, 604, Mahavir Chambers, Liberty
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
www.hyderabad gemini tv contact numbers
gemini tv addresses
how to registrate dear gemini
gemini mail id
dear gemini adrase
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.