Friday, 29 May 2015 »  Login
in
»
TV Channels » Gemini TV
I am at

Gemini TV

Gemini TV is listed in Television Stations. The average user rating and a snapshot of Gemini TV follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.7
9 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT GEMINI TV
There are no events at Gemini TV scheduled currently.
GEMINI TV USER REVIEWS
151 - 165 OF 252 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.7
9 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
9.5
9.5
BATHULA CHANDRA SEKHAR on 20th Oct 2013, 5:01pm | Permalink
Namasthe guriji i am regular viewer of u r program. i have financial problems. i want to contact you guriji . please give me reply. my cell number 9440528983.I want to contact you can you give your addres ,phone number sir.please please guriji.please I want to meet you personally.
guptha on 20th Oct 2013, 8:26am | Permalink
sir please inform maharshi subha yogam contact no my no is 9440657777, 9848148050 email saileelactr@yahoo.co.in pl inform me sir
K LAXMAN on 18th Oct 2013, 8:02pm | Permalink
I want to maharshi shubaogam program contact number & contact number in gemini program office number. PLZZZZZZ Send me the my Email.id llaman2012@gmail.com
prashanthi on 18th Oct 2013, 6:57pm | Permalink
if any one get the address of shubayogam please post it here so hat every one will get it.
Y Pavani on 18th Oct 2013, 8:42am | Permalink
Namaskaram guruvu garu i am not able to send message. I wish u will call me on 9849021338 r email: srijaganreddy@yahoo.in
kiran on 17th Oct 2013, 5:55pm | Permalink
hai Gemini t.v thanks for running maharshi subhayogam program for users,but most of the users are not able note the address for enrolling the name and how to send the pictures of them so please shoe the address for atleast 2 minutes such that they can able to note the address.and send me a how to enrole my name my email is:gunisettykiran.it@gmail.com my number is :08867889623
Sharvani on 16th Oct 2013, 11:22pm | Permalink
Hi friends and relatives
I have received Swamiji Number, he can be reached at 080 64444402 or 9482509759, I have just received the number through Gemini TV.
Sharvani
Lalitesh on 20th Oct 2013, 8:34am | Permalink
hi,

called for this numbers, but nobody can't answer to my calls . . .
k mohan krishna on 16th Oct 2013, 9:10pm | Permalink
SIR Maharshi subhayogam GURUVA Ph no please send me my ph no 9951069690,8897990040 email id :- thulasiachutha@gmail.com . please sir send me sir
sharvanirobbhi on 16th Oct 2013, 11:26pm | Permalink
080 64444402
DIVYA BHARATHI on 16th Oct 2013, 12:56pm | Permalink
Kindly provide the address to catch the programm "Shri Maharshi Subha Yogam". I want to talk with sir. Kindly provide the contact details of maharshi sir. 9700483976
sharvani on 15th Oct 2013, 10:40pm | Permalink
hi i am from Chennai , i am unable to sms the number please help us
lakshmi teju on 14th Oct 2013, 4:03pm | Permalink
hai sir please give me phone number or address
prasanna on 14th Oct 2013, 1:58pm | Permalink
please tell me how to register,and send me contact detail,phone number to my mail id prasanna.vura@gmail.com
RATING
9
ramu on 14th Oct 2013, 9:53am | Permalink
how to contact Maharshi Anandguruji pl. give the details : 9848560033
RATING
5
ARUNKUMAR on 13th Oct 2013, 9:05am | Permalink
please send me the contact details to my no 7702876508 i want to talk to guru gi please
BABU on 12th Oct 2013, 8:11am | Permalink
SIR, PLZ TEL ME MAHARSHI SUBHA YOGAM SHOW KI ELA REGISTER CHESUKOVALI :? PLZ TEL ME MY NUM IS 8125887495
151 - 165 OF 252 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Gemini TV!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-6-547/3, Street Number 8, Near Post Office, Himayathnagar
House Number 6-3-885/7/B, Somajiguda
502, Saptagiri Towers, Begumpet
#157-A, III Phase, Kamalapuri Colony
Hathway Cable com Private Limited, 603, 604, Mahavir Chambers, Liberty
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
gemini subhayog program mail id
contact nos of tv studios in hyderabad
phone number of geminii movies
subha yogam
jemini tv shubha yogam program phonne nummmber
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.