Monday, 24 November 2014 »  Login
in
»
TV Channels » Gemini TV
I am at

Gemini TV

Gemini TV is listed in Television Stations. The average user rating and a snapshot of Gemini TV follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.7
9 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT GEMINI TV
There are no events at Gemini TV scheduled currently.
GEMINI TV USER REVIEWS
151 - 165 OF 272 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.7
9 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
9.5
9.5
m sripalreddy on 29th Oct 2013, 8:02am | Permalink
hello sir, please send me the contact details of maharshi subayogam.

sripalreddymuthyala@gmail.com,
cell-no-9396928044.
pradeep on 28th Oct 2013, 9:23pm | Permalink
sir i have lot of problems ply register me 9059100591 its my number
m.rajendraprasad on 28th Oct 2013, 9:30am | Permalink
hello sir your programme maharshisubhayogam is good in gemini telivision .iam m.rajendraprasad and my cellno is 9441746246.pls give sms request to swarajyothisyam
ashokk on 26th Oct 2013, 9:18pm | Permalink
ashok on 26th Oct 2013

Sir, Iam having health & bussniss problems in my carrier
I want to talk with maharshi guriji. So please
help to talk with him sir. And my number is
9642845948 email asshokkpoddaturi@yahoo.co.uk
RATING
2
sujatha on 26th Oct 2013, 4:23pm
Post deleted.
thriupathaiah 9036135264 send on 26th Oct 2013, 1:17pm | Permalink
about my fath and thriupathaiah 9036135264
srinivashbk143 on 26th Oct 2013, 1:20pm | Permalink
my son name is srinivas he like your voice
pavan on 23rd Oct 2013, 9:56pm | Permalink
I like maharshi subayoogam program....how to enrrol my problem...im availablee on 9959882236...need ur contact no to ttel abt my problems
Kumar on 23rd Oct 2013, 4:27pm | Permalink
Gemini TV is Telecasting the No.1 program i.e. Maharshi Subhayogam program it is very very good & according to my opinion it is the best program world wide. But sorry to express to register the program it is some what difficult, I am trying & sending the SMS to 58585 but it is not accepting. I would request the management to post the program through youtube also & also let me know how to register to the program by SMS / email / online.
Thanks to the Gemini TV Channel.

Kumar
G.VijayKumar on 23rd Oct 2013, 12:12pm | Permalink
This program- is very good.I watching every day program in gemini tv.Please kindly send the maharishi sir phone number or email id.My email id is gurijala.vijaykumar007@gmail.com.My phone number is 9640074199.
Manjunath on 22nd Oct 2013, 12:01pm | Permalink
Namaskaram guruji my name C.Uma Maheshwari pls cal my number 7306038011
Manjunath on 22nd Oct 2013, 11:57am | Permalink
Hai this is manjunath, I want maharshi subhayogam programme phone number, how to register this programme, pls tell &send details my number 9618912500, thanq.
Y.Revathi on 21st Oct 2013, 3:00pm | Permalink
Maharshi Guruji namaskaram please call me 9652121492
Rajesh on 21st Oct 2013, 9:17am | Permalink
hai Gemini t.v thanks for running maharshi subhayogam program for users,but most of the users are not able note the address for enrolling the name and how to send the pictures of them so please show the address for atleast 2 minutes such that they can able to note the address.and send me a how to enrole my name my email is:Rajeshwings24@gmail.com my number is :+918686009762
manoj on 20th Oct 2013, 7:36pm | Permalink
please tell me how to register,and send me contact detail,phone number to my mail id loyasecurities@yahoo.co.in
SATYAVANI TRIPURARI on 20th Oct 2013, 6:29pm | Permalink
how to register my problem with maharshi subha yogam in gemini t.v
151 - 165 OF 272 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Gemini TV!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-6-547/3, Street Number 8, Near Post Office, Himayathnagar
House Number 6-3-885/7/B, Somajiguda
502, Saptagiri Towers, Begumpet
#157-A, III Phase, Kamalapuri Colony
Hathway Cable com Private Limited, 603, 604, Mahavir Chambers, Liberty
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
www.hyderabad gemini tv contact numbers
gemini tv addresses
how to registrate dear gemini
gemini mail id
dear gemini adrase
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.