Thursday, 22 February 2018 »  Login
in
»
TV Channels » Gemini TV
I am at

Gemini TV

Gemini TV is listed in Television Stations. The average user rating and a snapshot of Gemini TV follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.3
10 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT GEMINI TV
There are no events at Gemini TV scheduled currently.
GEMINI TV USER REVIEWS
166 - 180 OF 262 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.3
10 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
9.5
9.5
kiran on 17th Oct 2013, 5:55pm | Permalink
hai Gemini t.v thanks for running maharshi subhayogam program for users,but most of the users are not able note the address for enrolling the name and how to send the pictures of them so please shoe the address for atleast 2 minutes such that they can able to note the address.and send me a how to enrole my name my email is:gunisettykiran.it@gmail.com my number is :08867889623
Sharvani on 16th Oct 2013, 11:22pm | Permalink
Hi friends and relatives
I have received Swamiji Number, he can be reached at 080 64444402 or 9482509759, I have just received the number through Gemini TV.
Sharvani
Lalitesh on 20th Oct 2013, 8:34am | Permalink
hi,

called for this numbers, but nobody can't answer to my calls . . .
k mohan krishna on 16th Oct 2013, 9:10pm | Permalink
SIR Maharshi subhayogam GURUVA Ph no please send me my ph no 9951069690,8897990040 email id :- thulasiachutha@gmail.com . please sir send me sir
sharvanirobbhi on 16th Oct 2013, 11:26pm | Permalink
080 64444402
DIVYA BHARATHI on 16th Oct 2013, 12:56pm | Permalink
Kindly provide the address to catch the programm "Shri Maharshi Subha Yogam". I want to talk with sir. Kindly provide the contact details of maharshi sir. 9700483976
sharvani on 15th Oct 2013, 10:40pm | Permalink
hi i am from Chennai , i am unable to sms the number please help us
lakshmi teju on 14th Oct 2013, 4:03pm | Permalink
hai sir please give me phone number or address
prasanna on 14th Oct 2013, 1:58pm | Permalink
please tell me how to register,and send me contact detail,phone number to my mail id prasanna.vura@gmail.com
RATING
9
ramu on 14th Oct 2013, 9:53am | Permalink
how to contact Maharshi Anandguruji pl. give the details : 9848560033
RATING
5
ARUNKUMAR on 13th Oct 2013, 9:05am | Permalink
please send me the contact details to my no 7702876508 i want to talk to guru gi please
BABU on 12th Oct 2013, 8:11am | Permalink
SIR, PLZ TEL ME MAHARSHI SUBHA YOGAM SHOW KI ELA REGISTER CHESUKOVALI :? PLZ TEL ME MY NUM IS 8125887495
Sathyanarayana Aravalli on 11th Oct 2013, 2:28pm | Permalink
our entire family is watching all of the serials everyday and if any failure by tv failure/current failure etc., their position is very unhappy. pl let me know the contact number of maharshi subhayogam for a querry.
Sathyanarayana, Vizianagaram.
sailaja on 10th Oct 2013, 9:53pm | Permalink
Hi sir
nanu me abhimanini naku me progrm chala nachindhi eppudu miss kakunda chusthanu sir naku chala problms unyi health lo life lo sir
sir naku pelli appudu avuthadhi ani mavallu thondhara paduthunaru navalla valla ki ibbandhiga undhi adhi nakistam ladhu sir
sir edhi na num 8985796968 sir metho matldam kosam gemini tv ki sms pettanu kani fali ani chupisthundhi pls naku okasari cheyndi sir
yhaarika on 11th Oct 2013, 10:04am | Permalink
GSY space your name space your number to 58585
Venkata Ramana Rao on 10th Oct 2013, 3:15pm | Permalink
Namasakaram Guru garu maku mee appointment kavali na problems ki solutions kavali,maharishi shubayogam program timings & how to get a appointment,pls provide your address phone number or mail ID.Na mail ID ki mail cheyagalaru "ramana.rao@dhfl.com
venkata sateesh on 10th Oct 2013, 4:17pm | Permalink
namastae guruvu garu my date of birth is feb 18th 1982 morning 11:50 am place of birth pithapuram east godavari when i will get married pls tell me guruji my contact no is 8985910154 and my id is venkatasateesh2@gmail.com
venkata sateesh on 10th Oct 2013, 4:22pm | Permalink
pls provide your contact details & phone number thanking you gurugi
Venkata Ramana Rao on 10th Oct 2013, 3:28pm | Permalink
Pls provide me contact details.
T. Surender Reddy on 10th Oct 2013, 12:32pm | Permalink
namaskaram guruvu garu na name surender reddy my ph no 9246999991 naku chala samasyulu unnayandi na thalli thandula arogyam gurchi na challe annaiah samsyala ( they are married ) gurchi entlo epudu samsyalu godavalu na parents, na sister brother pblms ela solve avthay entlo financial ga chala prblms unnay naku computer education business gurchi, naku govt job vastunda, na friends nundil 300000 above loan thisukunnanu ele thirchalo thelidu naku ravalsina money ravatledu entlo manashanthi evarki ledu plz na bhadanu artham chesukoni naku saryna margam chupinchagalaru plz plzzz mee address ph no cheppagalara guruvu garu mee programme chala bagundi
T. Surender Reddy on 10th Oct 2013, 12:27pm | Permalink
namaskaram guruvu garu na name surender reddy naku chala samasyulu unnayandi na thalli thandula arogyam gurchi na challe annaiah samsyala ( they are married ) gurchi entlo epudu samsyalu godavalu na parents, na sister brother pblms ela solve avthay entlo financial ga chala prblms unnay naku computer education business gurchi, naku govt job vastunda, na friends nundil 300000 above loan thisukunnanu ele thirchalo thelidu naku ravalsina money ravatledu entlo manashanthi evarki ledu plz na bhadanu artham chesukoni naku saryna margam chupinchagalaru plz plzzz
surender_13 on 10th Oct 2013, 12:31pm | Permalink
namaskaram guruvu garu na name surender reddy my ph no 9246999991 naku chala samasyulu unnayandi na thalli thandula arogyam gurchi na challe annaiah samsyala ( they are married ) gurchi entlo epudu samsyalu godavalu na parents, na sister brother pblms ela solve avthay entlo financial ga chala prblms unnay naku computer education business gurchi, naku govt job vastunda, na friends nundil 300000 above loan thisukunnanu ele thirchalo thelidu naku ravalsina money ravatledu entlo manashanthi evarki ledu plz na bhadanu artham chesukoni naku saryna margam chupinchagalaru plz plzzz mee address ph no cheppagalara guruvu garu mee programme chala bagundi
166 - 180 OF 262 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Gemini TV!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-6-547/3, Street Number 8, Near Post Office, Himayathnagar
House Number 6-3-885/7/B, Somajiguda
502, Saptagiri Towers, Begumpet
#157-A, III Phase, Kamalapuri Colony
Hathway Cable com Private Limited, 603, 604, Mahavir Chambers, Liberty
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
jemini tv julakataka show phone number
banjhara hills gemani tv phone number
Anugraham call
telugu tv show rakkshbanda phone no
gemini tv hyderabad phone numbers in 2018
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.