Wednesday, 18 July 2018 »  Login
in
»
TV Channels » Gemini TV
I am at

Gemini TV

Gemini TV is listed in Television Stations. The average user rating and a snapshot of Gemini TV follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.3
10 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT GEMINI TV
There are no events at Gemini TV scheduled currently.
GEMINI TV USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 265 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.3
10 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
9.5
9.5
Hema Kumar on 1st Jul 2018, 8:58pm | Permalink
Sir my name is Hema Kumar
Dob:27-07-1995
Time :12:10(pm)
Naku job appudu vastundi and government job appudu vastundi cheppandi sir
Mobile no:7893698936
NAGA SESHU RAJI on 7th Jun 2018, 8:10am | Permalink
Sir, my name is Naga Seshu
DOB : 6/nov/ 1994
TIME: 1.10PM
VISAKHAPATNAM
Job gurinchi thelusu kovalanukuntunna sir
Pls reply, 8500096229.
Shiva on 22nd Mar 2018, 2:17pm | Permalink
Babai me channel lo oche Amma nenu ooo ammai Antha waste serial inthavaraki chudale nenu cheee
Jahnavi kadimcharla on 15th Feb 2018, 8:12am | Permalink
Namaste guruji my name is jahnavi I'm facing lot of problems from my marriage on words plz once call me guruji even financially I'm facing lot of problems not even peace plz flguriji call me my number 9700672964
Jahnavi kadimcharla on 15th Feb 2018, 8:12am | Permalink
Namaste guruji my name is jahnavi I'm facing lot of problems from my marriage on words plz once call me guruji even financially I'm facing lot of problems not even peace plz flguriji call me my number 9700672964
Jahnavi kadimcharla on 15th Feb 2018, 8:12am | Permalink
Namaste guruji my name is jahnavi I'm facing lot of problems from my marriage on words plz once call me guruji even financially I'm facing lot of problems not even peace plz flguriji call me my number 9700672964
B rajam on 4th Oct 2017, 8:12am | Permalink
Pedhalu mahaniyelu guruji garu....namasth Karam lu
Ma family challa problem lo undhi guruji garu...pls Cal me guruji..garu me Krupa ma medha untundi anukuntunam...challa try chesyam epudj msg cheshe avakasam vachindi guruji garu..me pH kosam veye kallatho edhuru chhstuntam guruji garu...ma ph number 9704117615 rajam ma father number guruji garu...
rakesh on 9th Sep 2017, 10:48am | Permalink
Sir my name is rakesh sir naa dhagara okka serial story vundhi sir pure love story okka sari naa story vinadi sir my phone number 9885771205 plz call me sir
P Lakshmana on 28th Aug 2017, 8:06am | Permalink
Please register my number 9985773166 i want to talk to you guruji as i am facing personal and carrier problems
Name: Plakshmana
Dob:20-02-1990
Place:Nandigama

Please help me guruji to over come my problems
e santosh naidu on 19th Aug 2017, 8:11am | Permalink
Namashkaram guruvugaru naa name e santosh Naidu 27/03/1992 loo puttanu naku marriage eppudu avthundo cheppandi eppativaraku 2samndalu chusanu kani Ammi luu nachaledu
Prashanthreddy on 31st May 2017, 8:24am | Permalink
Sir please allow to call with guruji in anugraham programme in gemini tv my contact number is 9866442099 I need argent to talk with guruji
M.prashanthreddy.mbzc on 31st May 2017, 8:25am | Permalink
Sir please sir requested kindly call in tomorrow
Prashanth on 18th Aug 2017, 8:04am | Permalink
Sir plese I want talk with gurujiii plz plz sir
JAMI VENKATA sai on 21st Feb 2017, 7:53am | Permalink
Sir I am VENKATA SAI from Srikakulam
Sir I want talk with you guruji Garu
My contact number 9491808784
Guruji I am waiting for your call
Please gurujiiiii
chethan on 11th Jul 2016, 10:17am | Permalink
Plese sir register my num on divya jyotisyam 9908144023
raveena on 13th Mar 2015, 12:49pm | Permalink
namaskram guruvugaru
na peru reveena
DOB 27-12-1990
TIME-NIGHT 8-8:30
NAKU MARRIAGE EPPUDU AVUTUNDO CHEPPANDI PLEASE
shirisha on 23rd Feb 2015, 10:18pm | Permalink
Namasthey guruji na peru shirisha
madi kurnool
DOB:11.11.1987
Rasi: Thula
meetho matladali konni sandehalu tirchukovali swamy ji
8341700178
1 - 15 OF 265 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Gemini TV!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-6-547/3, Street Number 8, Near Post Office, Himayathnagar
House Number 6-3-885/7/B, Somajiguda
502, Saptagiri Towers, Begumpet
#157-A, III Phase, Kamalapuri Colony
Hathway Cable com Private Limited, 603, 604, Mahavir Chambers, Liberty
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
geminitv adras
Anugraham 7.am geminit.v lo telugu
anugrham programme
Anugraham program swamy name
gemini tv anugraham guruji contact number
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.