Wednesday, 23 April 2014 »  Login
in
»
TV Channels » Gemini TV
I am at

Gemini TV

Gemini TV is listed in Television Stations. The average user rating and a snapshot of Gemini TV follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.7
9 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT GEMINI TV
There are no events at Gemini TV scheduled currently.
GEMINI TV USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 269 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.7
9 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
9.5
9.5
gautami on 16th Apr 2014, 5:26pm | Permalink
This program is so excellent I need to know the maharshi guru Garu number plzz send the number to my mail id gautami.priya01@gmail.com and my number 9248702969
Shekhar on 28th Mar 2014, 11:31pm | Permalink
Namstee Guruji,

Please register my number 9866186856 i want to talk to you guruji as i am facing personal and carrier problems.

Name: KV Chandra Shekhar
DOB: 5th Jun'1975
Time: 05:25 PM
Nakashtram: Revathi 4th Padam.

Please help me guruji to over come my problems.

Regards
manogna on 9th Mar 2014, 9:51pm | Permalink
sir it is very urgent to speak with guriji to know the future of my brother plsss sir he is mentally challenged pls help us my brother name is sasi bhushan my number is 08344820813
Chipurupalli Triveni, Ph.No.99 on 5th Mar 2014, 5:57pm | Permalink
Swamiji namaste na peru Triveni, Srikakulam A.P
trivenichipurupalli on 5th Mar 2014, 6:02pm | Permalink
Swamiji namaste na peru Triveni, Srikakulam A.P, Date of Birth 10-7-1973.
trivenichipurupalli on 5th Mar 2014, 6:04pm | Permalink
Swamiji namaste na peru Triveni, Srikakulam A.P, Date of Birth 10-7-1973. Ph.No.9948883979.
trivenichipurupalli on 5th Mar 2014, 6:14pm | Permalink
I have Twin Girls : 1. Name Karunya, Date of Birth 17-4-2002 time: 8.44 P.M & 2. Name Karthika, Date of Birth 17-4-2002 Time: 8.45 P.M. born at Rayagada, Odisha State, India. Please inform me how is their future ? kindly, inform me or sms to my phone no or sent message to my mail ID.
trivenichipurupalli on 5th Mar 2014, 6:15pm | Permalink
MY MAIL ID IS : trivenichipurupalli@gmail.com
mareddy.mohan reddy on 2nd Mar 2014, 8:38am | Permalink
I want to talk to subha yogam sir I want no to call him Sir send no to my no r e-mail sir
8985995756
Mohanreddy.ca1994@gmail.com
mareddy.mohan reddy on 2nd Mar 2014, 8:34am | Permalink
Sir I studying ca inter but I fail in the exam Sir can u say I will pass the exam in this exam that is on May27 nd results will in the month of Aug can u say sir I will qualify the exam r not my name is mareddy.mohan reddy 3-10-1994
raamu on 23rd Jan 2014, 4:55pm | Permalink
Good News ... Good News for all
Guruvugaru 26th JAN 2014 Vijayawada Vastunnaru
AKHILKUMAR on 19th Jan 2014, 8:53am
Post deleted.
AKHILKUMAR on 19th Jan 2014, 8:53am
Post deleted.
AKHILKUMAR on 19th Jan 2014, 8:53am
Post deleted.
AKHILKUMAR on 19th Jan 2014, 8:53am
Post deleted.
AKHILKUMAR on 19th Jan 2014, 8:53am
Post deleted.
AKHILKUMAR on 19th Jan 2014, 8:53am
Post deleted.
AKHILKUMAR on 19th Jan 2014, 8:52am | Permalink
I want to talk with maharshi. Shubayogam gurigi plz register my number:7382727919 I have lot of problems plz call me.......
POOLA SANJAY KUMAR on 13th Jan 2014, 1:29pm | Permalink
Namsakaram guruji na peru poola sanjay kumar nenu regular ga me program ni chustanu. Oka sarime tho matladi na samashya meku vivarinchali ani undi na number 9866105299 plz guruji na number ni register cheisi phone cheyagalaru ani pradhana
1 - 15 OF 269 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Gemini TV!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-6-547/3, Street Number 8, Near Post Office, Himayathnagar
House Number 6-3-885/7/B, Somajiguda
502, Saptagiri Towers, Begumpet
#157-A, III Phase, Kamalapuri Colony
Hathway Cable com Private Limited, 603, 604, Mahavir Chambers, Liberty
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Gemini news news channel address hyderabad
maharsi shuba yogam
maharshi subayogam programme
subhayogam in gemini tv mobile no
jamini tv ph.
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.