Friday, 22 September 2017 »  Login
in
»
TV Channels » Gemini TV
I am at

Gemini TV

Gemini TV is listed in Television Stations. The average user rating and a snapshot of Gemini TV follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.3
10 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT GEMINI TV
There are no events at Gemini TV scheduled currently.
GEMINI TV USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 258 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.3
10 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
9.5
9.5
rakesh on 9th Sep 2017, 10:48am | Permalink
Sir my name is rakesh sir naa dhagara okka serial story vundhi sir pure love story okka sari naa story vinadi sir my phone number 9885771205 plz call me sir
P Lakshmana on 28th Aug 2017, 8:06am | Permalink
Please register my number 9985773166 i want to talk to you guruji as i am facing personal and carrier problems
Name: Plakshmana
Dob:20-02-1990
Place:Nandigama

Please help me guruji to over come my problems
e santosh naidu on 19th Aug 2017, 8:11am | Permalink
Namashkaram guruvugaru naa name e santosh Naidu 27/03/1992 loo puttanu naku marriage eppudu avthundo cheppandi eppativaraku 2samndalu chusanu kani Ammi luu nachaledu
Prashanthreddy on 31st May 2017, 8:24am | Permalink
Sir please allow to call with guruji in anugraham programme in gemini tv my contact number is 9866442099 I need argent to talk with guruji
M.prashanthreddy.mbzc on 31st May 2017, 8:25am | Permalink
Sir please sir requested kindly call in tomorrow
Prashanth on 18th Aug 2017, 8:04am | Permalink
Sir plese I want talk with gurujiii plz plz sir
JAMI VENKATA sai on 21st Feb 2017, 7:53am | Permalink
Sir I am VENKATA SAI from Srikakulam
Sir I want talk with you guruji Garu
My contact number 9491808784
Guruji I am waiting for your call
Please gurujiiiii
chethan on 11th Jul 2016, 10:17am | Permalink
Plese sir register my num on divya jyotisyam 9908144023
raveena on 13th Mar 2015, 12:49pm | Permalink
namaskram guruvugaru
na peru reveena
DOB 27-12-1990
TIME-NIGHT 8-8:30
NAKU MARRIAGE EPPUDU AVUTUNDO CHEPPANDI PLEASE
shirisha on 23rd Feb 2015, 10:18pm | Permalink
Namasthey guruji na peru shirisha
madi kurnool
DOB:11.11.1987
Rasi: Thula
meetho matladali konni sandehalu tirchukovali swamy ji
8341700178
B. SUNITHA on 20th Feb 2015, 9:35am | Permalink
Namaskaram guruji meeku paadabivandanaalu
Pavan on 7th Nov 2014, 1:10pm | Permalink
Hi , I want to talk to guriji,kindly send the contact number to nithya.kommi@gmail.com
BSOWMYA on 20th Feb 2015, 9:44am | Permalink
Namaskaram guruji my name .maheshwari after marriage B.SOWMYA Naaku santhanapraptikosam teliyacheyandi. DOB;10-8-1985 SATURDAY(6:30-7PM) MY husband name vijaykumar DOB: 12-1-1985.
pattan rahamath on 23rd Jun 2014, 8:29am | Permalink
namaste guruji garu.....na peru rahamath....naku chala problems unnav.....marraige epudu avtadi....nenu bank exams rastunnanu.....naku govt job dovastada?pls naku reply ivandi guruji....
Dob:28/4/1987
Time:11:35
Place:inkollu
email:pattanrahamath7@gmail.com
Sumanth Reddy on 24th May 2014, 8:07am | Permalink
Namstee Guruji,

Please register my number 9652564000 i want to talk to you guruji as i am facing personal and carrier problems.

Name: cheaguri Sumanth Reddy
DOB: 13th April 1993
Time: 10:30pm


Please help me guruji to over come my problems.

Regards
gautami on 16th Apr 2014, 5:26pm | Permalink
This program is so excellent I need to know the maharshi guru Garu number plzz send the number to my mail id gautami.priya01@gmail.com and my number 9248702969
venusandeep01 on 19th Aug 2017, 8:13am | Permalink
Ela website loo mee number pettatam safe kadu jagrathandi
Shekhar on 28th Mar 2014, 11:31pm | Permalink
Namstee Guruji,

Please register my number 9866186856 i want to talk to you guruji as i am facing personal and carrier problems.

Name: KV Chandra Shekhar
DOB: 5th Jun'1975
Time: 05:25 PM
Nakashtram: Revathi 4th Padam.

Please help me guruji to over come my problems.

Regards
manogna on 9th Mar 2014, 9:51pm | Permalink
sir it is very urgent to speak with guriji to know the future of my brother plsss sir he is mentally challenged pls help us my brother name is sasi bhushan my number is 08344820813
1 - 15 OF 258 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Gemini TV!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-6-547/3, Street Number 8, Near Post Office, Himayathnagar
House Number 6-3-885/7/B, Somajiguda
502, Saptagiri Towers, Begumpet
#157-A, III Phase, Kamalapuri Colony
Hathway Cable com Private Limited, 603, 604, Mahavir Chambers, Liberty
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
anugraham phone numberl
gemini tv office which area. com
gemini tv natuvaidham office adress
content
ANUGRAHAM GEMINI TV PROGRAMME
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.