Wednesday, 22 November 2017 »  Login
in
»
TV Channels » Gemini TV
I am at

Gemini TV

Gemini TV is listed in Television Stations. The average user rating and a snapshot of Gemini TV follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.3
10 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT GEMINI TV
There are no events at Gemini TV scheduled currently.
GEMINI TV USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 259 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE  |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.3
10 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
9.5
9.5
prasanna on 14th Oct 2013, 1:58pm | Permalink
please tell me how to register,and send me contact detail,phone number to my mail id prasanna.vura@gmail.com
RATING
9
sasikanth on 8th Oct 2013, 10:11am | Permalink
To enroll maharshi subhayogam progarm in gemini tv. do the sms

GSY space ur name space ur number to 58585
v.lalitha devi on 9th Oct 2013, 9:16am | Permalink
sir..
iam v.lalitha devi from vizag...i have so many problems...once call to my number sir pls..this is my no.9581317878.
shashikala on 9th Oct 2013, 9:36am | Permalink
namasthe guruvugaru i have many problems in my life please give ur address to send my photo
vijay kumar reddy on 2nd Oct 2013, 8:33am | Permalink
How to contact maharshi anand guruji on gemini tv subhayogam program.pls tell me.my name is Vijay and my contact no. 9000669090.
thank u
Vijay
hyderabad
aditya on 28th Sep 2013, 11:42am | Permalink
pls send me contact details
chethan on 11th Jul 2016, 10:17am | Permalink
Plese sir register my num on divya jyotisyam 9908144023
raveena on 13th Mar 2015, 12:49pm | Permalink
namaskram guruvugaru
na peru reveena
DOB 27-12-1990
TIME-NIGHT 8-8:30
NAKU MARRIAGE EPPUDU AVUTUNDO CHEPPANDI PLEASE
shirisha on 23rd Feb 2015, 10:18pm | Permalink
Namasthey guruji na peru shirisha
madi kurnool
DOB:11.11.1987
Rasi: Thula
meetho matladali konni sandehalu tirchukovali swamy ji
8341700178
mareddy.mohan reddy on 2nd Mar 2014, 8:38am | Permalink
I want to talk to subha yogam sir I want no to call him Sir send no to my no r e-mail sir
8985995756
Mohanreddy.ca1994@gmail.com
priyanka on 17th Dec 2013, 2:24pm | Permalink
i have some problems pls registration
my mobile:8985684691
T. Surender Reddy on 10th Oct 2013, 12:27pm | Permalink
namaskaram guruvu garu na name surender reddy naku chala samasyulu unnayandi na thalli thandula arogyam gurchi na challe annaiah samsyala ( they are married ) gurchi entlo epudu samsyalu godavalu na parents, na sister brother pblms ela solve avthay entlo financial ga chala prblms unnay naku computer education business gurchi, naku govt job vastunda, na friends nundil 300000 above loan thisukunnanu ele thirchalo thelidu naku ravalsina money ravatledu entlo manashanthi evarki ledu plz na bhadanu artham chesukoni naku saryna margam chupinchagalaru plz plzzz
surender_13 on 10th Oct 2013, 12:31pm | Permalink
namaskaram guruvu garu na name surender reddy my ph no 9246999991 naku chala samasyulu unnayandi na thalli thandula arogyam gurchi na challe annaiah samsyala ( they are married ) gurchi entlo epudu samsyalu godavalu na parents, na sister brother pblms ela solve avthay entlo financial ga chala prblms unnay naku computer education business gurchi, naku govt job vastunda, na friends nundil 300000 above loan thisukunnanu ele thirchalo thelidu naku ravalsina money ravatledu entlo manashanthi evarki ledu plz na bhadanu artham chesukoni naku saryna margam chupinchagalaru plz plzzz mee address ph no cheppagalara guruvu garu mee programme chala bagundi
bolla venkatarao on 9th Oct 2013, 12:14pm | Permalink
GURUV GARU NENU CHALA MONTHS GA PROBLEMS FACE CHAYSTUNNANU NENU MIMMALNI DIRECTGA KALAVALI ANTAY ELAGA NA MAIL ID KI ADDRESS PAMPAGALARANI ASISTU VENKATARAO venkatarao.bolla@gmail.com phone no 9441705792
surikumar T.V on 4th Oct 2013, 9:26pm | Permalink
please send contact number of maharshi shubayogam program my no 9908814625
kruthika on 4th Oct 2013, 7:09pm | Permalink
hi i need a contact number of anand guru ji for swara jyothishya
pawan on 4th Oct 2013, 7:18pm | Permalink
hi..u can call to this number for the detals this is swamiji's official bangalore landline number..
pawan on 4th Oct 2013, 7:19pm | Permalink
08064444402
pawan on 4th Oct 2013, 7:21pm | Permalink
And if u get any information more than this please let me know and my id is smartysapphires@yahoo.com
avanthi on 3rd Oct 2013, 6:40pm | Permalink
Pl tell me how to register.my email id :babuyaduguri@gmail.com
m.shyam on 3rd Oct 2013, 11:55am | Permalink
Hiiii gemini tv my name m.shyam i was suffering so many problems so plzzz i want talk mharshi shubayougam swami.... sir plzzz help me... your gud solutuons and tell me how registration processs...
1 - 15 OF 259 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Gemini TV!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-6-547/3, Street Number 8, Near Post Office, Himayathnagar
House Number 6-3-885/7/B, Somajiguda
502, Saptagiri Towers, Begumpet
#157-A, III Phase, Kamalapuri Colony
Hathway Cable com Private Limited, 603, 604, Mahavir Chambers, Liberty
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
gemini tv number big tv
gemine tv anugraham morning7:30am
maa tv rachabanda program how to contact
gemini office banjara hills
gemini t.v anugraham program
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.