Saturday, 18 November 2017 »  Login
in
»
TV Channels » Gemini TV
I am at

Gemini TV

Gemini TV is listed in Television Stations. The average user rating and a snapshot of Gemini TV follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.3
10 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT GEMINI TV
There are no events at Gemini TV scheduled currently.
GEMINI TV USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 31 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE  |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.3
10 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
9.5
9.5
raamu on 23rd Jan 2014, 4:55pm | Permalink
Good News ... Good News for all
Guruvugaru 26th JAN 2014 Vijayawada Vastunnaru
sowbhagyac.23 on 24th Dec 2013, 3:15pm | Permalink
I AM C.SOWBHAGYA, ANANTAPURAM 8106365298
B.SRIDHAR on 16th Dec 2013, 8:58pm | Permalink
MY NAME IS B.SRIDHAR DOB 22-05-1986
SIR TELL ME FUTURE SIR PLEASE CALL ME 9849725902 I HAVE REGISTER MY CELL NUMBER ALSO PLEASE CALLME SIR THANK YOU SIR
Prabhakarkarri on 6th Dec 2013, 3:12pm | Permalink
Sir,I am regular viewer of your program Maharshi Swara Subhayogam.Do you mind giving me the contact address and phone no:of Sri Anand Guruji details.I will be verymuch greatfu if you can furnish his address to my e-mail address: prabhakarkarri1956@gmail.com. Thanking you Sir. - Prabhakar
Hello Sir, this is jyothi can on 25th Nov 2013, 8:13am | Permalink
jjal10139@gmail.com
poojitha on 11th Nov 2013, 9:18pm | Permalink
guru garu maku study dis continue kakunda undatanaki oka remady chapandi pls sir it will use for all plese ............
mallepogu pedda obulesu on 9th Nov 2013, 6:11pm | Permalink
maharshi Guruji namaskaram sir your program maharshisubhayogam is good in gemini tv. Iam M.pedda obulesu and my cell ni is:9701988882.pls SMS Request toswarajyothisyam
CHINTHALAPALLI RAVEENDRANATH on 7th Nov 2013, 9:00pm | Permalink
HAI SIR MY NAME IS CHINTHALAPALLI RAVEENDRANATH KALICHEDU VILLAGE NELLORE DISTRICT INEED MAHARSHI SUBHAYOGAM CONTACT DETAILS MYCONTACT NUMBER:9441735549 MY EMAIL ID:chraveendranath@gmail.com
thriupathaiah 9036135264 send on 26th Oct 2013, 1:17pm | Permalink
about my fath and thriupathaiah 9036135264
srinivashbk143 on 26th Oct 2013, 1:20pm | Permalink
my son name is srinivas he like your voice
DIVYA BHARATHI on 16th Oct 2013, 12:56pm | Permalink
Kindly provide the address to catch the programm "Shri Maharshi Subha Yogam". I want to talk with sir. Kindly provide the contact details of maharshi sir. 9700483976
RVS PRASAD on 2nd Oct 2013, 1:45pm | Permalink
To GEMINI TV. SIR.it is very good programme which was taken by GEMINI TV .i am follewing this programe from starting till today i not go out of my house with out seeing programe.ONE day sri guriji told one remedy on the day i done the same. it was succuess of my work which was long pending work.i thank 2 guruji. hence i request u please kindly help me how 2register. 2 talk with guriji i am faceing lot of problems.my phone no 040 65555523.email;rachakondavsprasad.333@gmail.com.thanking u.please
vijay kumar reddy on 2nd Oct 2013, 8:33am | Permalink
How to contact maharshi anand guruji on gemini tv subhayogam program.pls tell me.my name is Vijay and my contact no. 9000669090.
thank u
Vijay
hyderabad
j.srinivas on 1st Oct 2013, 1:53pm | Permalink
Kindly provide the address to catch the programm "Shri Maharshi Subha Yogam". I want to talk with sir. Kindly provide the contact details of maharshi sir.
my number is 9949815676
nani on 15th Sep 2013, 7:41pm | Permalink
hello sir,this is nani today i saw rebel i think 15 t0 1 month back also i am seeing that movie in u r channel at that time i decide to kill my self but my frd's say's take it lite,then with in month play that movie, i am not control see that movie so i will die,i will dieeeeeeeeee
Vallala.Satyanarayana on 3rd Dec 2013, 9:45pm | Permalink
How do i register.Kindly let me know the website and register process.Call me-09676621115
1 - 15 OF 31 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Gemini TV!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-6-547/3, Street Number 8, Near Post Office, Himayathnagar
House Number 6-3-885/7/B, Somajiguda
502, Saptagiri Towers, Begumpet
#157-A, III Phase, Kamalapuri Colony
Hathway Cable com Private Limited, 603, 604, Mahavir Chambers, Liberty
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
gemini tv number big tv
gemine tv anugraham morning7:30am
maa tv rachabanda program how to contact
gemini office banjara hills
gemini t.v anugraham program
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.