Monday, 23 October 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

General Manager (E) O & M Div I, 11, 111

General Manager (E) O & M Div I, 11, 111 is listed in Water Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of General Manager (E) O & M Div I, 11, 111 follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Water Complaints
  • Address
    Behind CDR Hospital, Goshamahal, Hyderabad - 500012
  • Telephone
    2344-6928, 2344-6929, 2344-6930
  • Distance
  • Website
  • Year Started
  • Timings
    1000-1800
  • Closed On
    Sunday
  • Payment Option(s)
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Exhibition Board
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Hyderabad
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at General Manager (E) O & M Div I, 11, 111 scheduled currently.
1 - 7 OF 7 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
K.DAMODAR on 24th May 2016, 1:33pm | Permalink
DRAINAGE WATER MIXED IN DRINKING WATER
Sir I am K.DAMODAR, HOUSE NO.18-1-337/C/82/A,RAJIVGANDHI NAGAR,UPPUGUDA , HYDERABAD - 500 053, We are getting Polluted water Inthat drainage water mixed with drinking water from last 5 TO 6 MONTHS Consumer Number (CAN) : 617403831 for this reason we are unable fill the water for our domestic use. Your department linemen also said not to drink this water. so sir Please take action on high priority on health point of UPPUGUDA people...

So We request your goodselves kindly take appropriate action and see that problem will be solved at the earliest.

Thanks & regards,


K DAMODAR
CELL NO 9000577858
Consumer Number (CAN) : 617403831
md ishaque quadri on 2nd Apr 2015, 11:08pm | Permalink
sir, i am living in khaja nagar near mir alam filter hyderabad,sir in khaja nagar linemen not opening the volve properly,i have already complained to DGM in mir alam filter but no action sir how can i store the water for 2 days please take nessaray action immediately thanking you.
Chandrakanth on 16th May 2014, 12:41pm | Permalink
Sir, I work for an MNC company, from last 3 days near my office I could see heavy wastage of water on road due to broken pipeline near Hotel Kathria,Somajiguda.. I kindly request you to please take immediate action on this and please save wastage of water at its earliest..
mohammed on 28th Dec 2012, 6:11am | Permalink
i am from muradnagar, mehdipatnam, hyderabad alwaysthe supply of water is delayed and only one and half hour supply in muy area
ahmed on 13th Dec 2012, 1:03pm | Permalink
Respected sir, HWW does not take any action on illigal water connections, as they r using it freely and we r paying huge water bills. sir. pls stop this unfair dealing with your own citizins. Thanks.
Vinod kumar on 9th Dec 2012, 9:39pm | Permalink
Sir, I work for an MNC company, everyday on my way to home at around 3:30am I could see heavy wastage of water on road due to broken pipeline near Volga hotel, Darusalam.. I kindly request you to please take immediate action on this and please save wastage of water at its earliest..
ahmed on 28th Oct 2012, 1:29pm | Permalink
Sir where to complain about illigal water connection many in my vicinity using illigal water connection,
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about General Manager (E) O & M Div I, 11, 111!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
25/6, Chanakya Puri, Malkajgiri (9.5km)
Adjacent Bus Stop & Flyover, Prakash Nagar, S P Road (5.5km)
General Manager (E) OGMJ Divn Central Room, Marredpally (6.5km)
Besides Inter State Police Wireless, Minister Road (5.1km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Goshamahal Water Complaints
General Manager (E) O & M Div I, 11, 111 reviews
email, maps, directions, landmarks
General Manager (E) O & M Div I, 11, 111 telephone
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.