Wednesday, 26 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

GI Systems Org (India) Pvt Ltd (Software Company)

GI Systems Org (India) Pvt Ltd (Software Company) is listed in Software Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of GI Systems Org (India) Pvt Ltd (Software Company) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Software Companies
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Address
    A3, Q1, Tenth Floor, Cyber Towers, Hi-Tech City, Madhapur, Hyderabad - 500033
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    2311-0640, 2311-0641
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Fax
    2311-0636
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Email
    Click here
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Distance
    9.5 km (Maps & Directions)
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Website
  • Year Started
  • Timings
    0900-1800
  • Closed On
    Sunday
  • Payment Option(s)
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Hi-Tech City
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Hi-Tech City
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at GI Systems Org (India) Pvt Ltd (Software Company) scheduled currently.
1 - 10 OF 10 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
10.0
10.0
Valuesaas on 2nd Feb 2017, 3:17pm | Permalink
Hi,

Nice Post,

Valuesaas is one of the most well known SEO service providers in India. We have more than five years of experience in providing Affordable SEO Services Hyderabad and offer search engine optimization packages to clients across the globe. For more details please call us at 8179508631 or visit us at http://valuesaas.in/affordable-local-search-engine-optimization-services-hyderabad.php
ASHOK KUMAR K on 23rd May 2015, 9:52am | Permalink
Hi, This is Ashok,is their any vacancies in finance kindly let me konw.My mail id is ashokk685@gmail.com
divya bharathi on 14th Apr 2015, 11:56pm | Permalink
hi this is divya if any vecancies please let me
my mail id is divyajava2013@gmail.com
Sunil on 14th Apr 2015, 4:52pm | Permalink
Is there any openings for the .Net developers please inform me
Sri Ram sai on 4th Mar 2014, 6:37pm | Permalink
I am looking for an opportunity to work on Dotnet. If vacancies are available, please let me know. Thanks

ramsai2627@yahoo.com
divya ch on 19th Nov 2013, 1:09pm | Permalink
any openings for 2012 mca freshers pls mail me divyach1988@gmail.com
manasa gupta on 20th Dec 2012, 8:16pm | Permalink
hi ...are here any openings for mba hr fresher..if so please do inform at manasagupta.p@gmail.com
Vinitha Medasani on 18th Dec 2012, 12:08am | Permalink
Is there any vacancies for freshers 2012(IT)passout please inform me at vinitharatnam90@gmail.com
naresh on 4th Nov 2012, 11:40pm | Permalink
is there any vacancies for freshers 2012(ece)passout please inform me at nareshkumar93999@gmail.com
ayub.md on 26th Sep 2010, 8:37am | Permalink
Hai, this is one of the best growing company in this field and it has been analysed that it is very stress-free and joyous at work than the other companies that i have seen and heard in this field. I can really assure u that u can have a good future in GISystems. Good Luck.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about GI Systems Org (India) Pvt Ltd (Software Company)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
10A2, Q3, Tenth Floor, Cyber Towers, Hi-Tech City, Madhapur (9.5km)
Q4, A3, Cyber Towers, 5 th Floor, Hi-Tech City, Madhapur (9.5km)
Q3, A1 & A2, Seventh Floor, Cyber towers, Hi-Tech City, Madhapur (9.5km)
Ninth Floor, Cyber Towers, Hi-Tech City, Madhapur (9.5km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
gi systems & technologies pvt ltd
aspx.ltd.pvt coo gmail.com aspx.ltd.pvt coo yahoo.com
medasani auto pvt ltd
nrc.pvt/GI/Pages/Home.aspx
gi systems org (india) pvt ltd job vacancies
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.