Saturday, 20 December 2014 »  Login
in
»
Consultancies » Global Placements
I am at

Global Placements

Global Placements is listed in Placement Agencies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Global Placements follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
4.3
4 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT GLOBAL PLACEMENTS
There are no events at Global Placements scheduled currently.
GLOBAL PLACEMENTS USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 18 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
4.3
4 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
4.0
5.0
6.0
apathak019 on 4th Dec 2014, 2:38pm | Permalink
No Investment Work. We provide Part Time work in your city. Your per day work time 4 hour and work salary is 4000 to 10000 per month and more. This is no data entry work, no online work, We provide job for all students and part time workers. Your work time according to you.

Requirement for candidate
Good communication skills
Knowledge of Hindi & English for Talking
Laptop & Internet
Good Personality
(Anyone can do this work for part time & full time - Not age limit)

Any Graduate & Under Graduate person apply for this job. You can work any cities of India.

You can contact us, Please send your resume and give me contact details on our mail id.

Arjun Pathak
Apathak019@gmail.com
Indore (Madhya Pradesh) India
nehabk745 on 23rd May 2014, 11:10am
Post deleted.
v.s.r.k.s.chakravarty on 16th Jan 2014, 7:28pm | Permalink
V.S.R.K.S.Chakravarty
[Duddu vari street,INJARAM,Andhra Pradesh,E.G.Dt,Pincode-533464,Cell@8008249684,9396265990,INDIA]
[ninja_mia9@yahoo.com]


Profile:
Aiming to estlablish myself in the field of education and teaching to utilize my knowledge for the betterment of pupil.
• Experience of more than 5 years in teaching mathematics at various schools at different levels in India.
• Experience of 3 years of lecturing in mathematics methodology and educational psychology for the diploma in education(D.Ed)institution named as Gowthami Teaching Training Institute,Union Territory of puducherry, Yanam.Sharing knowledge and experience with students helping them and gaining the same.

Lessons as follows

At School level
Mathematics at different levels
At College level:
Mathematics methodology.
Educational Psychology.

Career Objectives:
Seeking an academic position as teacher/lecturer as a career to share knowledge and experience with students and gain more experience into the education and teaching field.

Additional competencies:

Proficient in basic use of computer in teaching learning process,
Employ differentiated teaching methods,incorporating audio and visual actives to addresses all learning styles,
Provide individualized instructions to keep all students at expected skill levels,
Good interpersonal,explanation and communication skills,
Ability to work collaborately,completely and confidently before the time given.

Professional Experience:

# Worked as a mathematics teacher in various schools having more than 5 years experience in india,
# An innovative and knowledgeable professional having 3 years experience as lecturer in mathematics methodology and educational psychology for diploma in education(D.Ed)institution.

Reasearch and survey contribution:

Submitted Dissertation in Master of Education(M.Ed)training course,topic as An Investigation into the relationship among the Decision Making skill,Self Confidence and Dependent Proneness of Teacher Trainees.

Education:

Academic Courses:

Masters Degree in Mathematics (M.Sc)-INDIA passed with 61%
Masters Degree in Psychology….awaiting for results
Bachelors Degree in Matematics,Physics and Chemistry(B.Sc)-INDIA passed with 52%

Professional Teaching Training:

Masters Degree in Education (M.Ed)-INDIA passed with 80%
Bachelor Degree in Education (B.Ed)-INDIA passed with 62%

Personal Qualities:

Honest,
Humble,
Hard Working,
Creative,
Patience,
Be a good team member.

Hobbies:

Exploring new places,
Willing to mingle with new peoples and different cultures,
Reading psychology related articles.

Personal Details:
Date of Birth: 30-06-1980.
Languages known: Telugu,English.
Address: V.S.R.K.S.Chakravarty, Door No:3-193,Duddu Vari Street,Tallarevu Mandal,E.G.Dt,pin:533464.
Cell numbers:8008249684,9396265990,9948183342 – with Indian code.
Pass port no:L4038650, Place: Visakhapatnam,Andhrapradesh,INDIA,Valid upto:7/10/2013.
Naresh on 10th Nov 2013, 1:31pm | Permalink
hi sir, i passed out in b.tech this year. i am looking for a job in middle east countries and my branch is biotechnology .
nareshpujari28 on 10th Nov 2013, 1:33pm | Permalink
9014226262 is my contact number, Thanks..
reenapandey.it.personal on 13th Jul 2013, 6:27pm | Permalink
hi sir, I am reena pandey . I am looking for BPO job .I have completed MCA 2013 batch .so if any MCA fresher openning are there so plz.contact me
contact no. +91-9692675125
yashwanth on 9th May 2013, 11:43am | Permalink
hi sir am yashwanth i completed my graduation in 2012 i need a jon plz call me 9642734729
manishec88 on 19th Jan 2013, 5:42pm | Permalink
I have done btech in electronics and tele communication engineering with 6.59cgpa, and i have knowledge of java, c , c++ sql javascript html, , and also i have 1 year experience in electronics. I need a job matching my profile. contact number is 8977625984 my mail id : manishec88@gmail.com
shravan.kumar8711 on 2nd Jan 2013, 11:36pm | Permalink
hi sir ,
i am shrawan i completed my btech in 2012 with 62%,i learn ASP.NET,C#.NET,SQLSERVER2008,WPF,AJAX,JAVASCRIPT,
i am looking for it job so please inform me.
no 9700888185, mail id:shrawan.veeramalla@gmail.com
shravan.kumar8711 on 2nd Jan 2013, 11:29pm | Permalink
hi sir ,
i am shrawan i completed my btech in 2012 with 62%,i learn ASP.NET,C#.NET,SQLSERVER2008,WPF,AJAX,JAVASCRIPT,
i am looking for it job so please inform me.
no 9700888185, mail id:shrawan.veeramalla@gmail.com
k.srikanth on 30th Nov 2012, 10:14pm | Permalink
dear sir,this is srikanth ,i have completed my btech mechanical ,i have interested in core field ...so plzzzz assist me in that field
sandeep singh on 28th Oct 2012, 7:44pm | Permalink
hi i am sandeep singh,i am done my engineering in IT branch,i am fresher but having a lot knowledge in oracle(sql,plsql) and i am looking for job in same technology.
my number is 8464872508
ny id is 1singhsandeepsingh@gmail.com
thanking you
SHAIK AHMED on 25th Oct 2012, 2:33pm | Permalink
Hello sir This is Shaik Ahmed I have completed my P.G (M.com) 2012 Am fresher looking for job in MNC in finance & I have Internship 1 yr Experience in finance
murthy.raptati on 25th Oct 2012, 12:31pm | Permalink
Hi i have 14 years of sales , marketing ,and retail experience if any requiremtns please call this number 8008143463
Satish on 16th Oct 2012, 10:12pm | Permalink
hello sir dis is satish having four n half years of experiance in powerplant maintenances with background of electrical&electronics engg.
can u have any vacencies please contact me.
Reg:
Satish.ch
+91-9263633655
RATING
10
Veena Kondawar on 4th Oct 2012, 7:44pm | Permalink
Hello,myself veena completed my post graduation in Msc(Computer science).i am 2012 passout and secured 69.70%

Searching for IT job
1 - 15 OF 18 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Global Placements!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
1-10/68/4, Chikoti Gardens, Begumpet
2nd Fir, Krishnaveni Arcade, Bhagyanagar Colony, Kukatpally
207, Panchaavathi Mall, Narayanaguda
6-3-597/D, Sri Nivas Anand Nagar Colony, Khairatabad
102, Silver Oaks, Masab Tank
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
global placements hyd ethiopia
global placements hyderabad phone number
adressofglobalplacement
mamtha global placements contact number
Global Placements Hyderabad Ethiopia 2013
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.