Monday, 24 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
Construction Companies » GMR Properties
I am at

GMR Properties

GMR Properties is listed in Construction Companies. The average user rating and a snapshot of GMR Properties follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.6
5 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT GMR PROPERTIES
There are no events at GMR Properties scheduled currently.
GMR PROPERTIES USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 31 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.6
5 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
SRINIVASA RAO ANKADI on 10th Jun 2017, 3:30pm | Permalink
MBA(Finance) from Osmania University in 2014.
Since Oct’12
Mahanagar Homes Private Limited, Hyderabad
Accounts Executive

Key Result Areas:
Preparetion of Balancesheet
Scrutinizing/checking of the bills submitted by the contractors
Take the responsibility to verify all TDS payments, and coordinate with the concerned staff
Submit need based data to Manager
Monthly & Quarterly closing of books of accounts
Managing team of Accountants for smooth & timely execution of various accounting processes
Team member in implementation of site solution
Preparetion of MIS Report
Co-ordination with Project sites regarding accounting of receipts and transfer of funds to site
Salaries & Wages verification
Preparation of C forms and way bills
Posting of Purchase, Payment, Receipts, Journal and Cash Vouchers
Build and Maintain strong, long – lasting customer relationships
Knowledge of banking works
My.Mobile.no:9949209834
Email.id:ankadisrinivas@gmail.com
anjisriram6 on 14th Apr 2017, 8:24pm | Permalink
Sir, I am u.anjaneyulu,completed my civil engineering,B.Tech,through HIMT College, Hyderabad,(2017 batch)I have interested to work as site engineer..And i will do AutoCAD ,stadpro also


Cell.9032681190. address:2-4-108, nagol x raid, Hyderabad
Please inform me any vacancies
prabhaakar on 9th Sep 2016, 11:02am | Permalink
Brief Introduction of our company Akruthi Services.
Akruthi Services
Natural Stone Care Experts
Offers
Restoration, Preservation, Maintenance
for your NATURAL STONE like
Marble • Travertine • Granite • Limestone• Sand Stone• Slate Stone. Etc
AKRUTHI SERVICES Natural Stone Care Experts has been serving since 2008.
Through searching for solutions to problems for customers natural stone, we evolved into a specialty in stone Restoration, Preservation, Maintenance services for your
NATURAL STONE.

Akruthi Services -Natural Stone Care Experts seeks to provide our clients with a seamless approach to resolving whatever stone maintenance or restoration projects they may have. Dirt, grime, stains, etching, hard water stains, and sealant breakdown can all contribute to the degeneration of a stone’s surface. We can restore your surfaces to like new condition. Whether you’ve just purchased new counter tops, bought a house with existing Granite or have had them for ten years and are sick and tired of the maintenance.
We can clean and protect your Natural Stone with Impregnating Sealers.
We recommend our customers Sealers of Akemi , Dupont , Dry Treat Stone Mate Etc. Application process Depending on the stone and the Surface which we treat.
Surfaces we service:
• Floors
• Countertops
• Showers and Baths
• Fireplace Surrounds
• Walls
• Patios and Walkways
We invite you to call us personally for free advice or to arrange a no-obligation quotation and sample work.
Regards,
Prabhaker.S.Neta,
BDM,
Akruthi Services,
Natural Stone Care Experts
Hyderabad.
M-09603639555, 8019935894,
email:-akruthiservices.hyd@gmail.com, prabhaakar.72@gmail.com
ABDUL HAMEED on 20th Jul 2016, 12:19pm | Permalink
I am Abdul Hameed completed my B.E(CIVIL) -2016 with 83% aggregate,i am having 1yr experience at site work and knows both manual as well as software design of building and can also analysis bridges using staadpro v8i ,knows project management as well ,also good at design of high raise buildings using other softwares .if yours company requires me i am always liable to your offer . Thanking You
ph.no :-9700785187
Hariharan on 30th Jun 2016, 7:07am | Permalink
Hi sir/madam I'm currently pursuing my final year in BE.Civil Engineering. I would like to join your concern for an internship period of 3 months .I'm so interested in serving your company so please let me known if you are willing to accept my request .my mail ID is hariharan02031996@gmail.com
Thank-you.
sami on 23rd May 2016, 2:14am | Permalink
hi mam sir am samiullah studied civil engineering dept am very interest to be apart of ur company i would like to join and do work in u r company am really very interest on this part any vacancy please inform am ready and my no is 7075757528
I SRIKANTH on 3rd May 2016, 5:25pm | Permalink
Hi sir this is Srikanth completed Diploma and Graduation with the aggregate 66% in 2014 and have one year experience in structures worked in Tempus Infra Project Private Limited as a supervisor for the period of one year. if there is any vacancies please contact me sir.
Email Id : ila.sree@gmail.com
9032664090
MD Ahamad Salman on 1st Mar 2016, 9:47am | Permalink
Hi Sir/Madam i have Completed My Btech Civil Engineering in 2015 Iam fresher if have any
vacancies to mail ahamadsalman321@gmail.com 9441706612
Md Ahamad Salman on 1st Mar 2016, 9:42am | Permalink
Hi Sir/Madam I am Md Ahamad Salman I have completed Btech Civil Engineering in 2015 fresher if have any vacancies
NAVEENKUMAR0146 on 25th Jan 2016, 4:07pm | Permalink
Hi sir this is NAVEEN KUMAR
I have completed b-tech from CIVIL branch with 71%, pass out 2014 is there any vacancy in your company call me 9490145785 email id : NAVEENKUMAR0146@GMAIL.COM
AKInteriors on 16th Jan 2016, 12:47pm | Permalink
Hi,

We are a leading Interiors and Contractors located in BanjaraHills Road No 4 .If you require any Interiors work to be done at any point plz feel free to contact us .

Regards
AKInteriors & Contractors
Road No 4 Banjara Hills
Ph No: 040-65888866
Thomas Poovathumkal varghese on 18th Sep 2015, 2:04pm | Permalink
Hello Sir,
I have 30 years experience for construction of Building , Roads & Bridges, if any vacancy please consider,

Email - jose_poovathumkal@hotmail.com
Tel - 00974 55839860
venkatesh.gurram8@gmail.com on 14th Dec 2014, 10:11pm | Permalink
Hello ! sir/mam, i am venkatesh, B.Tech fresher from Civil Engineering stream. If you have any vacancy please inform me.

Mail : venkatesh.gurram8@gmail.com

Mob: +917416596405
Sharath on 27th Nov 2014, 11:06am | Permalink
Hi sir am intreste in construction field. any job vacancy sir
Prem on 16th Feb 2015, 4:27pm | Permalink
Call 9527700092
Ms Neha Sharma on 29th Sep 2014, 11:20am | Permalink
this company is a very good construction company. it is my dream company
1 - 15 OF 31 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about GMR Properties!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
6-3-1109/1, 2nd Floor, Nava Bharat Chambers, Raj Bhavan Road
MIHIR, H No. 8-2-350/5/A/24/1B, Road No. 2, Banjara Hills
Plot No.64, APIIC Layout, Beside VSNL, Madhapur
Opp. Sanskriti Township, Off Warangal Highway, Gatkesar Mandal, Pocharam
No. 304, III Floor, Twin City Complex, Near Ramakrishna Theatre, Abids (1.1km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
gmr banjarahills gm number
gmr construction hyderabad
GMR properties
gmr office in banjarahills
GMR propeties
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.