Thursday, 29 September 2016 »  Login
in
»
Police Stations » Golconda Police Station
I am at

Golconda Police Station

Golconda Police Station is listed in Police Stations. The average user rating and a snapshot of Golconda Police Station follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Police Stations
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Address
    10-5-342, Golconda, Hyderabad - 500008
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    2351-4488
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Distance
    6.8 km (Maps & Directions)
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Year Started
    1995
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Timings
    24 Hrs.
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Closed On
    No Day
  • Payment Option(s)
  • Closest Bus Stop
    Golconda
  • Closest MMTS Station
    Lakdi-ka-Pul
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT GOLCONDA POLICE STATION
There are no events at Golconda Police Station scheduled currently.
GOLCONDA POLICE STATION USER REVIEWS
1 - 1 OF 1 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
K.V.Subba Rao, 9866037244 on 31st Oct 2014, 2:51pm | Permalink
Sir,
My name is K.V.Subba Rao, aged 60 years. a Retired Dy.Tahsildar worked in the Revenue Department for 27 years. Recently, on an Domestic violence/Cheating case pertains to my daughter, I have filed a oral complaint on 26.10.2014 with Sri P.Vasudev the Station House Officer, Golkonda Police Station and later filed a written complaint on 29.10.2014. On my oral complaint, the SHO, Golkonda has promised me to enquire in to the matter. I have again contacted the SHO over phone on 29.10.2014, since he is on bando-bust duty. The SHO has immediately responded to my phone call and asked me to wait me at the Police Station for a while. Accordingly, I waited at the Police Station by 2.00 PM. The SHO has telephoned to me saying sorry that the bando-bust duty is not over and asked me come by 5.00. I never expected such a response from a Police Officer without waiting me at the Police Station. The SHO, Golkonda has come in advance taken up my case sharply by 5.00 and completed the enquiry.
In this connection, it is not out of place to mention here that, as a Revenue employee, I closely watched the Police Department about their poor image in the public. But, on my personal experience, I really astonished about the change of attitude and the respect given to those who respects law. I also mention here that young Police officers like Sri P.Vasudev, SHO, Golkonda and their staff should be complimented/congratulated for the respect given to the public and I hope that the Police Department would serve much better to the needy people at large under the able guidance of all higher authorites and under the dynamic leadership of Hon’ble Chief Minister of Telangana.
( K.V.SUBBA RAO.)
Mobile:9866037244
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Golconda Police Station!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
12-1-874/2, Asif Nagar, Asif Nagar (1.6km)
Habeeb Nagar, Sitarambagh (2.0km)
11-2-282/A, Near Ahmadullah Hotel, Aghapura (0.6km)
5-8-643, Abids (1.0km)
Near Kachiguda Railway Station, Kachiguda (3.1km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
police station golconda
golconda police station hyderabad telangana
all department name of Golconda P.S
golconda p s number
New ci of golconda ps
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.