Wednesday, 23 April 2014 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Government Institute Of Electronics

Government Institute Of Electronics is listed in Polytechnics. The average user rating and a snapshot of Government Institute Of Electronics follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
7.0
3 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    Old Hostel Building, GIDE, East Marredpally, Secunderabad - 500026
  • Telephone
    2773-3720, 2773-7923
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Prices
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT GOVERNMENT INSTITUTE OF ELECTRONICS
There are no events at Government Institute Of Electronics scheduled currently.
GOVERNMENT INSTITUTE OF ELECTRONICS USER REVIEWS
1 - 7 OF 7 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
7.0
3 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
NA
maligaveli meenakshi on 23rd Apr 2013, 8:11pm | Permalink
is their any faculty vacancies?, or lab assistant , intimate on mmeenakshi024@gmail.com
srilakshmi on 16th Apr 2013, 1:08pm | Permalink
We are having requirement for service engineers for our company.
Those who have completed their diploma in electronics can submitt their resume on srilakshmi.uts@gmail.com
our company url:www.unistring.com
nareesha on 5th Jan 2013, 2:51pm | Permalink
Is there any faculty vacancies? If is plz intimate me.my id is nareeshabheemineni@gmail.com
akula sravanthi on 31st Aug 2012, 9:55pm | Permalink
is their any faculty vancies?....if s,intimate me on srav.vag.vani@gmail.com
SHiva on 18th Sep 2012, 4:19pm | Permalink
hi
srav.vag.vani on 31st Aug 2012, 9:53pm | Permalink
is their any faculty vancies?....
Shashank on 1st Jul 2012, 11:18am | Permalink
GIOE is affiliated to OU.after finishing you can write ecet and join in JNTU.
approved by aicte
Mannan on 9th May 2012, 6:11pm | Permalink
Is it affiliated to JNTU or OU. After Deplome we can do Engineering from JNTU/OU. I
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Government Institute Of Electronics!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
1-8-495/22-25, Water Tank Lane, Oppsite Lane Of Airport, Viquar Nagar, Prakash Nagar, Begumpet (3.8km)
Darga Hussain Shawali, Golconda
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
government institute of polytechnic in maredpally
www.gioepoly.nic.in
GOVERNEMENT INISTITUE OF ELECTRONICS
polytechnic college east maredpally
eastmaredipalli govt polytechnic in hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.