Saturday, 22 July 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Government Junior College For Boys

Government Junior College For Boys is listed in Colleges. The average user rating and a snapshot of Government Junior College For Boys follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Government Junior College For Boys scheduled currently.
1 - 4 OF 4 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.0
1 USER
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
NA
Anuradha on 12th Jun 2017, 10:27am | Permalink
Hi ,can I know the admission process and contact number of the college.thankyou
shaik moin on 20th Mar 2013, 12:49pm | Permalink
Yes the government vocational junior college is best college with xperience lecturers, good condition clas rooms etc., i recenty pass INTER frm this College with 86% of Marks
adhomi on 14th Apr 2013, 4:18am | Permalink
Look mr.shaik moin, you have to improve your english grammar.
The mistakes you have made in the above comment is- not xperience- its experienced. And not pass its passed. You have to express in past tense. Because you have all ready passed the exam. Ok. Good luck..
Mohammed Amer Ahmed on 30th Oct 2012, 2:37am | Permalink
This is the best institute for a middle class student...
I have complete my Intermediate from this college
D Soma Sekhar on 25th Jul 2009, 11:48am | Permalink
Govt. Junior College for Boys, Bazarghat, Nampally, Hyderabad is one among the best Govt. Junior Colleges in Hyderabad. Each class room can accomodate upto 60-70 students and play ground is much enough to play any game. I'm proud to be an old student of this prestigious institution. I pursued Intermediate (Vocational Course - Computer Science

Pros: Convenient timings, access from everywhere, sufficient class rooms
Cons: Poor infrastructure (like lab, library etc), irregular
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Government Junior College For Boys!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Number 2, Chaderghat, Chirag-Ali Lane, Abids (0.9km)
5-8-78 to 82, Chapel Road, Abids (0.9km)
1-7-1002/7/4/ABC, Ramnagar X Roads, Ramnagar (5.1km)
Flat Number 101, 102, Alladi Complex, Central Point, Brigadier Sayeed Road, Tadbund (8.0km)
1-9-625/A, Ramnagar Gundu, Vidyanagar (5.5km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
government Junior College boy in telugu mudiam
GOVT. VOCATIONAL JUNIOR COLLEGE, NAMPALLY adimination
Government Junior College For Boys fees
govt junior college nampally hyderabad for boys
New Government Junior College for Boys Secunderabad, Telangana
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.