Tuesday, 23 May 2017 »  Login
in
»
Polytechnic Colleges » Government Polytechnic College
I am at

Government Polytechnic College

Government Polytechnic College is listed in Polytechnics. The average user rating and a snapshot of Government Polytechnic College follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
5.5
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE
There are no events at Government Polytechnic College scheduled currently.
GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE USER REVIEWS
1 - 7 OF 7 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
5.5
2 USERS
Quality
Ambience
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
NA
Mohammed Abdul Arshad on 10th Jun 2015, 6:29pm | Permalink
i want to know the adms procedure...candliy help me
shilpa on 15th Oct 2014, 6:27pm | Permalink
Masab tank Govt. Polytechnic College is one of the best Polytechnic College in Hyderabad.

Good Education, Well Experienced Faculty, Big
campus, Good Facilities, Improved Services.

Hostel Facility is also there for Boys. But there is no Hostel Facility for Girls.

Staff in this college is very helpful not only in the Education but also in the Extra Curricular Activities also.

That is like in Games, College Celebrations, Cultural Activities, NCC Training Participation, Student Motivation Speeches and many more.

Currently There are Total 7 Diploma Courses Available. They are:

1. Automobile Engineering
2. Civil Engineering
3. Computer Engineering
4. Electrical and Communication Engineering
5. Electrical and Electronics Engineering
6. Mechanical Engineering
7. B. Pharmacy

I completed my Diploma in Computer Engineering from Masab Tank Govt. Polytechnic College Hyderabad (year 2014).

I enjoyed a lot with my friends in my college.

The Masab tank Govt. Polytechnic College is the one of the most best Polytechnic College in All Over Hyderabad
Neha singh on 4th Aug 2014, 12:17pm | Permalink
I want to knw abt the adms procedure.. Inform me
Neha singh on 4th Aug 2014, 12:17pm | Permalink
I want to knw abt the adms procedure.. Inform me
suresh on 13th Dec 2013, 8:19pm | Permalink
I want to know whether there is eee diploma in correspondence
vinay on 18th Apr 2013, 5:21pm | Permalink
I want to know the reputation of this college in Automobile Engineering department. Can anyone please help me..
m raju on 15th Apr 2013, 7:13pm | Permalink
ssc
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Government Polytechnic College!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Old Hostel Building, GIDE, East Marredpally
1-8-495/22-25, Water Tank Lane, Oppsite Lane Of Airport, Viquar Nagar, Prakash Nagar, Begumpet (3.8km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
2016 admissions of govt polytechnic college masab tank
govt clg masab tank ranking
admissions in govt. polytechnic in musab tank
govt polytechnic masab tank reviews and opinion and placements
rank to get admission in govt polytechnic masab tank college
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.